We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Old town Cavtat - apartment location marked red
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Old town Cavtat - apartment location marked red
A1 - Furnished patio suitable for outdoor dining A1 - Lounge/dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Old town Cavtat - apartment location marked red
A1 - Furnished patio suitable for outdoor dining
A1 - Lounge/dining area
A1 - Lounge/dining/kitchen area
A1 - Kitchen
A1 - Lounge area with pull out sofa
A1 - Bedroom with double bed
A1 - Bedroom entrance
A1 - Apartment entrance
A1 - Furnished patio with garden view
A1 - Furnished patio
A2 - Furnished balcony with garden view
A2 - Lounge/dining/kitchen area
A2 - Lounge area with sea view window
A2 - Lounge area with pull out sofa
A2 - Shower room
A2 - Shower room with tub
A2 - Lounge/dining/kitchenette area
A2 - Lounge/dining area with Sat.TV
A2 - Bedroom with sea view window
A2 - Bedroom entrance
A2 - Lounge/dining/kitchenette area with sea view window
A2 - Window view
A2 - Furnished balcony with garden view
A2 - Furnished balcony
A3 - Furnished terrace
A3 - Lounge area with terrace access
A3 - Lounge area with pull out sofa
A3 - Hallway
A3 - Bedroom entrance
A3 - Bedroom with double bed
A3 - Bedroom
A3 - Shower room
A3 - View of the house from terrace
A3 - Terrace entrance
A3 - Furnished terrace
A3 - Furnished terrace
Summer kitchen with BBQ, washer and dryer
House entrance, just few steps from the main promenade
Owners garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Cavtat, Konavle, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Escape764...
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Accomodation, central but still quiet. Owner was fabulous, sat on the steps to meet us on arrival, so we knew where to go. Had the ground floor apartment, fridge stocked with essentials (milk water juice) courtyard lovely but remember the mosi spray. In the week the Owner left us some amazing tasty treats, the cheese cake was the highlight! Amazing location, just 37 steps to the port and because it is a customs port you can watch all the super yachts and sail yachts come and go. Water beautiful, plenty of sun beds if that's your style, we found some flatish rocks and used the cushions and towels from the apartment. Would love to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathjuly1...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartments and fantastic location”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here for a week in August and not only was the communication brilliant with regard booking the apartment, when we arrived we were delighted with where we were staying.
It is right on the promenade with lovely bars,views and reaturaunts and the owner Eta has everything you need and that includes a washing machine and outdoor barbecue!
We can't wait to return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ms Elisa...
1 review
“Lovely apartment close to harbour”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Just returned from a lovely week staying in Eta,s apartment 2, very nice clean apartment with its own balcony, which we loved. Although the apartment is just 37 steps (yes we counted) from harbour front where there are plenty of restaurants and nice chill out bars (perfect for having a cocktail and watching the sun go down) once you climb the steps to the apartment it's lovely and quiet. Beach, Supermarket, bank, bakery, ice cream shop all 5 mins walk away. Eta is on hand if you need her but never intrusive and was always friendly and helpful, cannot fault the amenities, shower is fabulous, bed large and comfortable. I would happily recommend this apartment to family and friends. I hope to be visiting again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola H
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had an amazing time in Cavtat and stayed in the apartment on the ground floor. 13-20th August 2017.

You couldn't ask for a better location.

The apartment had everything that you could need whilst on holiday.

Lovely hosts.

Trying to think of any negatives but there weren't any

Only downside was having to come back home :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawn v
Redditch
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best place Eva to stay in an amazing town”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A wonderful place to stay . We loved it so much we have booked again
Owners are amazing lovely kind people we were met from the taxi and took us to the apartment they left milk juice water so kind
It's the cleanest place you will ever stay at . Everything you need is there we just had to go back and booked it again whilst we there and for longer
The owners brought regular clean towels dropped outside the door they are lovely welcoming people
The location is stunning you could just sit and stare all day
Right placed for restaurants and shops and the amazing harbour and lovely many beaches and the fantastic ice cream shops

You too will want to go back if when you go

It's wonderful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment the whol thing and the owners
Liked least: Everything is wonderful
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susie126
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome relaxing stay”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from 2 week stay in Eta's apartments. It was just lovely. We were collected from the airport and Eta and her husband greeted us and carried our bags up the steps to the apartment. The location is fantastic right in the centre of town, a few steps away from the sea, shops and restaurants and a nice sunbathing/swimming area.
The apartment is in a small enclosed courtyard. We stayed on the ground floor. The apartment was clean and nice and light and airy. We were provided with milk,orange juice,water and beer and also a lovely bottle of sherry. Plentiful hot water,good air conditioning, nice large comfy bed and plenty of storage room. Bedding was changed after our first week and towels every three days. There is an outhouse with washing machine,tumble drier,iron and ironing board. Eta brought us a lovely home made cake during our second week. Both Eta and her husband Luca couldn't have been more friendly or helpful but also were not intrusive at all. They were just available if we needed anything. They arranged our return trip to the airport and gave us a small momento of our stay.
If we return to Cavtat which is a definite possibility we wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else.
Thank you for a super holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah F
Coleraine, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous location”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Apartment was very well equipped and comfortable- all you need for a holiday. We were met at airport and then in Cavtat by owner's son who carried bags up steps to apartment. Whilst in Cavtat went on trips to Dubrovnik by ferry 5 minutes away from harbour. Many restaurants to choose from and seafront areas to swim and sunbathe from.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing