We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Couldn't have asked for more”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
53 reviews
amazing sea view from the balcony
stunning sea view to Dubrovnik Old town from the terrace
sea view even from the sofa in living room
washing machine
in front the apartment
night sea-view
stunning sunset from the apartment
sunset from the terrace
stunning sunset from the apart balcony
grill
main beach near the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cavtat, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lucy M
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Couldn't have asked for more”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had an absolutely amazing stay at this apartment - the highlight of which was the most wonderful and welcoming Marina. She was everything you could want from a host and went above and beyond the call of duty in many ways (transfers to and from the airport, baking us cakes, helping us arrange trips, recommending restaurants, providing maps and more!)

The apartment itself was also great - nice and set back from noisy bars etc, but still a manageable walk (10 minutes) to Cavtat and the beach. Clean and well equipped, fresh clean towels and linen regularly provided, comfortable bed, air con, tv, bbq, wifi, sun loungers. Perfect for a romantic holiday in wonderful Cavtat.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Welcoming, helpful, generous host
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TrudyS_11
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Cavtat - Best Hosts EVER!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Please come and experience wonderful Croatia and the best hosts in Marina, Ivo and their lovely family. The apartment is spotless, the bed super comfortable - in fact a home away from home. Marina kept asking if there was anything extra that we needed, but really, everything was just perfect. We have never experienced such a smooth arrival and departure from any previous holiday. Ivo was there waiting to welcome us, and on arrival at the apartment Marina gave us such a warm welcome with cake and drinks that we felt we had known the family forever. On our departure day Marina, who works at the airport, drove us there and checked us in swiftly. What a luxury!
Cavtat is the perfect location, just a short, easy drive, or bus ride, to bustling, beautiful, Dubrovnik, but with enough happening on your doorstep to keep you busy. Great choice of restaurants, boat trips and stunning walks along the coast.
We would love to visit again very soon, and not just to visit this fantastic country, but also to keep in touch with the Dupcic family.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Everything but especially the cleanliness and the warmth of our hosts
Liked least: The property sits on a small hill, which gives it superb views, and really wasn't a problem for us, but might be a problem if you don't have a car but have mobility issues
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2014
Thank you very much dear Trudy & Adam for such a lovely review. It was our pleasure to have so nice and friendly guests like you. I am really glad you spent great time in Cavtat and that our apartment was very comfortable.
It will be great to meet you again here :-)
We wish you all the best and see you ....
Marina & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2014 for a stay in September 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$40
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing