We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful cavtat”

Cina Apartments & Rooms
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Cina Apartments & Rooms
Ranked #18 of 18 Hotels in Cavtat
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Cina appartments comes alive after 12.30 am room full of men above us was staying there residentially I think was really noisy
We had a shared fridge on the landing and a shared kitchen on the ground floor
Pretty much basic an a bit horrible having to go down to make a coffee every morning it's near the town centre and Croatia is a beautiful place !! As Is cavtat !! We loved the walks and a must is the ice cream
Although it rained and we was stuck in the appartment all day it was boring but that rain can happen anywere !!
Hope the reveiw helps

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Josie r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

This was the first place we stayed in Croatia and the wonderful seaview from the balcony almost made me cry.

Good, clean appartment with all the needed things, tv, efficient ac and kitchenette. Helpfull and friendly hosts. Little bit of a walk from the town but not too far and that's what you get while in Croatia - a workout ;)

As this place was pretty inexpensive the quality-price-ratio was excellent!! Deffinately would go back if in Cavtat.

Only thing I would mention as a negative is just that the bed in our room was a little too short for us (both over 180 cm tall) and also old so a bit squiky.

Room Tip: We were on the upper floor on the 1st building in room 4. Perfect view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I wouldn't like to list all the services and features of this apartment, I'd like only to notice that its overall quality/cost ratio is quite high. Host has really great personality! Place is really wonderful, very quiet and peaceful, nevertheless there is only less than 5 minutes to the coast, banks and shops. Additionally you benefit form excellent view of the sea. For family trip to Dalmatia this place is strongly recommended, I can say for conclusion.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vladimir L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We Stayed for 1 night here before moving up the coast, it was a so easy to find from the airport, once there it was either a 2 min drive to the marina or a 10 min walk, the town itself is really nice pleanty of eataries.
The owners where really helpful and nice people, the apartment was small but nice the AC was superb, bed was good apartment was clean and tidy. well worth the price paid, it seems the aparments in the other block are larger if you are staying more than a night, or so I was told by a nice German chap.
Nice place to stay. Can not fault it, Excelent value for money, clean, tidy and nice owners, easy to find. What more could you ask for.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thrisey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Excellent location, excellent value. Rooms were simple but clean...but what made our stay extra wonderful was our hosts...Vladimir, when checking us in, noticed my date of birth on my passport, and realized it was my birthday! He didn't mention it then, but when we got back from the beach we found a beautiful box of chocolates waiting in our room. Vladimir exuded the spirit of the Cavtat!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank llc80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013 via mobile

Great apartment for family of four. Girls loved sleeping on mezzanine floor. Balcony a bit small for four of us but to sit and have a drink while watching the boats come and go was great. Apartments cleaned twice a week with fresh towels. Small but adequate kitchenette! Big enough to cook meal in pot one night. All in all we really enjoyed our stay here and even got a workout walking up the steep hill twice a day with an ice cream!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank youth999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013 via mobile

Apartments are not really close to the beach, but they're close to the city center. They're not luxurious, but everything is clean and it's in unusually quite area. There are also rooms with sea view and two-floor rooms. Rooms also have air-conditioning.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nataša V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cavtat hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Cavtat
Hotel Cavtat
#1 of 18 in Cavtat
1,187 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Croatia Cavtat
Hotel Croatia Cavtat
#2 of 18 in Cavtat
2,874 reviews
0 mi away
Apartments Zvrko
Apartments Zvrko
#10 of 18 in Cavtat
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Remisens Hotel Albatros
0 mi away
Villa Stanovic
Villa Stanovic
#16 of 18 in Cavtat
44 reviews
0 mi away
Castelletto
Castelletto
#3 of 18 in Cavtat
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cina Apartments & Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cina Apartments & Rooms

Address: Frana Laureana 2/4, Cavtat, Konavle 20207, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Konavle > Cavtat
Amenities:
Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 18 Hotels in Cavtat
Hotel Class:3 star — Cina Apartments & Rooms 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Odigeo so you can book your Cina Apartments & Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing