We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, spacious apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Red Apartment - Terrace view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Red Apartment - Terrace view
Red Apartment - large furnished sea view terrace Red Apartment - Sea view terrace suitable for outdoor dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Red Apartment - Terrace view
Red Apartment - large furnished sea view terrace
Red Apartment - Sea view terrace suitable for outdoor dining
Red Apartment - Terrace equipped with sunbeds
Red Apartment - Terrace access
Red Apartment - Lounge area with Sat.TV.
Red Apartment - Lounge/dining/kitchen area
Red Apartment - Kitchen
Red Apartment - Kitchen
Red Apartment - lounge are with a pull out sofa bed
Bedroom
Bedroom with 2 single beds
Shower room
Red Apartment - Lounge area with terrace access
Red Apartment - Terrace suitable for outdoor dining
Red Apartment - Terrace View
Red Apartment - Furnished terrace
Red Apartment - Terrace offering sea views
Red Apartment - Terrace Views
Orange Apartment - Furnished garden patio
Orange Apartment - Garden patio
Orange Apartment - Sunny patio
Orange Apartment - Lounge/dining/kitchen area
Orange Apartment - Kitchen
Orange Apartment - bedroom
Orange Apartment - Bedroom with 2 single beds
Orange Apartment - Patio access
Orange Apartment - Shower room
Orange Apartment - Patio
Orange Apartment - Outdoor area
Orange Apartment - Surroundings
Villa from outside
Orange Apartment - Outdoor dining area
Orange Apartment - Sunny patio with sun longers
Yellow Apartment - Furnished terrace
Yellow Apartment - Terrace equipped with sun longer
Yellow Apartment - Lounge area with terrace access
Yellow Apartment - Lounge/dining/kitchen area
Yellow Apartment - Kitchen
Yellow Apartment - Lounge area with Sat.TV
Yellow Apartment - shower room
Yellow Apartment - Bedroom
Yellow Apartment - Bedroom equipped with 2 single beds
Yellow Apartment - Terrace with sun loungers
Yellow Apartment - Terrace
Yellow Apartment - Terrace suitable for outdoor dining
Lilac Apartment - Furnished terrace
Lilac Apartment - Terrace equipped with sunbeds
Lilac Apartment - Terrace view
Lilac Apartment - Terrace suitable for outdoor dining
Lilac Apartment - Terrace access
Lilac Apartment - Terrace access
Lilac Apartment - Dining/lounge area
Lilac Apartment - Kitchen
Lilac Apartment - Lounge/dining/kitchen area
Lilac Apartment - Bedroom
Lilac Apartment - Bedroom equipped with 2 single beds
Lilac Apartment - Lounge area with pull out sofa
Lilac Apartment - Shower room
Washer and dryer that can be used by all guest of the villa
Villa location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cavtat, Konavle, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GoPlaces3...
1 review
“Beautiful, spacious apartment”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Amazing location, one minute from Cavtat old town but very quiet and peaceful.
Large, airy rooms, cool bedroom with great blackout curtains.
Spotlessly clean and bins emptied, beds made and towels changed every day.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine7...
1 review
“THE BEST THERE IS IN cAVTAT.”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Location is unbeatable. Literally one minutes walk to bars, restaurants supermarket, bus station, taxis, promenade and the sea. Apartment is second to none. You could not wish for a better equipped apartment. Andro, the owner, goes beyond the call of duty. He speaks perfect English and is always at your beck and call without being in your face. My wife and I stayed in the Lilac apartment which has a wonderful shaded terrace .Every day the apartment is serviced. I have been in many holiday lets all over the world, and except for hotels, have never had this level of service. We booked the apartment through Cavtat-Villas -Apartments.com an agency that really has your well being at heart. All communication is in perfect English.
So to sum up. If you are going to this part of the world don't hesitate. You most certainly will not regret it. There is none better.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oddny H
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Vert nice apartment!”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Clean and Greta apartment, nice outdoor garden! Perfect host, always smiling and helpful. I have allready booked the same apartment for the next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
davehV580...
Southern Wales, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“My favourite apartment in Cavtat. Perfect in every way.”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I returned to Cavtat with my wife for our third holiday in the resort and we took six adult friends with us.

I was well aware of Lonza ( now renamed Villa Andro ) having walked past it on numerous occasions during its construction over the previous two years ( the upper floors are still under construction, but not in the holiday season ). I had no hesitation in booking all four rooms at Lonza based on my knowledge of the resort and the location of the property. Airport transfer in a taxi is less than 10 minutes.

The apartments are located very close to all amenities in Cavtat and overlook the stunning bay which is frequently visited by super yachts. Sunsets from the balcony are amazing and we spent hours outside as a group eating, drinking and laughing. The balcony of the red apartment comfortably accommodated all 8 adults. Every apartment has a seating area and garden furniture.

The apartments are equipped and furnished to a very high standard. We stayed in the Red apartment which is the largest of the four currently available. Great decor, lovely shower room and lots of space in the kitchen / lounge area. Aircon and fast free Wi-Fi come as standard.

We love Cavtat and we love these apartments. The owner Andro who lives down stairs is the perfect host, nothing is too much trouble for him and he will certainly enhance your stay. As a group of 8 well travelled adults we couldn't fault anything at the apartment.

If you want modern comfortable spacious accommodation in a lovely resort with great restaurants and the friendliest locals around then look no further. Just one word of caution, steps up to the property from the main road may cause problems for less able bodied traveller's carrying luggage, but don't let that put you off as Andro would assist.

I am returning for another holiday in Cavtat and will be booking two apartments at Villa Andro through a locally based agent who provide first class service with a personal touch.

I know just what the Villa, the resort and the Croatian people have to offer and can't wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view from balcony and the owner Andro.
Liked least: Leaving and returning home!!!!!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing