We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Unforgetable experience

Unforgetable experience, beautiful place for paragliding. Pilot Damir and driver Max were really... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Luka T
A couple's tandem flight above Tribanj

Damir was an excellent guide! He was very patient and calming, the whole experience was one of the... read more

Reviewed 20 April 2024
Ana V
Read all 164 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
163
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
163
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing experience loved every minute amazing views perfect choice flight feeling air croatia sky landing ease
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

My sons (10 and 13 yrs) and I thank Damir, Vlado and the team for a wunderfull experience today.
At all time we had a good professional and feeling with them and felt comfortable flying. The flights and the scenery where amazing. We can only recommend this life time exerience ;-)

Thanks!!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Fabien v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2016

it was so great and so professional. Always ask to do the corkscrew!!!! It was the best time of my life and really enjoyed it

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Famille C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Fly over some of the most beautiful Croatian landscapes. The valley of Vinodol in the Crikvenica hinterland is one of the most stunning sites for flying in Croatia with a view of the sea and the Kvarner bay. In the 30-40 minutes long flight you will enjoy the Crikvenica, Tribalj, Drivenik panorama as well as the lake of Tribalj.
Treat yourself, your loved ones, friends or family with this unique gift - a tandem flight.
A flight with our center’s expert licensed pilot is the easiest and safest way to experience a unique feeling of flight regardless of your age, gender or weight.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank CrikvenicaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Damir is a very professional paraglider and we felt very safe and comfortable flying with him. It was an amazing experience! The views are spectacular and the feeling of being up in the air was awesome. Would definitely recommend!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Chon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2016

huge boost of adrenaline, yet still very safe. I could recommend flights with Damir to everyone visiting Crikvenica & Krk area!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank adamwC2282LW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews