We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adriana, hvar spa hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$164
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$134
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (823)
Filter reviews
823 results
Traveller rating
379
262
108
45
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
379
262
108
45
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barsalt water poolindoor poolturn down servicemacaroonstop flooroverlooking the harboursister hotelsteam roomrooms are smallperfect locationbuffet breakfastamazing hotelstayed here for two nightsold townyour luggageour honeymoon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
585 - 590 of 823 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2011

Great location if you want to be in the middle of everything in the city. Staff are first class both in the hotel and restaurant. Basic but everything you would want! Only issue is that if you come with your own transport you need to carry your own cases 200meters as hotel has no vehicle access.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adricons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

Hotel adriana is in an excellent spot; 10 minutes from main train/bus station, right next to diocletian's palace, and 10 minutes from a beach.
The rooms are simple but very comfortable and the rooms with sea views provide a beautiful look at the ferry port and all the restaurants and shops below.
Breakfasts were really good, big omelettes that certainly start you off for the day.
The woman at the desk, irena, is fantastic. She was so helpful to me. I came down with tonsillitis during my stay and she found me a pharmacy open on a Sunday, she wrote me a note in case the pharmacist didn't speak much English, and offered to accompany me.
I would highly recommend this hotel, staff are fantastic and the hotel is in a perfect location to explore the gorgeous city of split.

Room Tip: Ask for sea view room.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anon111123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2011

Lovely trendy rooms, with nice harbour view (even the "town view") , good breakfast (even if you could expect a little bit more for a 5* hotel), fantastic spa (the seawater pool is heaven !!!), very friendly & helpful staff.
Shame about the top floor bar that changes into a noisy club after 10pm...

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J_from_Paris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

This hotel is probably the nicest hippest hotel we have ever stayed at. The rooms were amazing. We had two suites that were gorgeous. The breakfasts were delicious and the service was great as well. We wished that we stayed longer.
Regarding the noise coming from the roof disco, it was not an issue for us as we were on the first floor and never heard anything.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2011

Great location and nice quality hotel,spoilt for me as we had a room for our family (9&11) directly under the club on the top floor which runs from 10-2.00am

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IanW222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews