We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a great family choice in Hvar”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa No.1. POOL HAUSE HVAR IDEAL FOR GROUPS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa No.1. POOL HAUSE HVAR IDEAL FOR GROUPS
Swimming pool Villa Bella Vista Hvar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Villa No.1. POOL HAUSE HVAR IDEAL FOR GROUPS
Swimming pool
Villa Bella Vista Hvar
Villa Bella Vista Hvar south west side
Studio apartment  N°1
Studio apartment  N°1
Studio apartment  N°1
Studio apartment  N°1
Studio apartment N°1
Studio apartment N°1
Studio apartment  N°1 kitchen
Apartment N°1 bathroom
Apartment Studio N°1 balcony view
View from Studio apartment N°1
Exclusive studio apartment N°2 view
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
Exclusive studio apartment N°2
View from Studio apartment N°2
View from Studio apartment N°2
Apartment N°3 kitchen
Bedroom Apartment N°3
Apartment N°3 bathroom
Balcony N°3
Balcony N°3
Apartment N°4 bathroom
Villa Bella Vista Hvar
Villa Bella Vista Hvar south west side
VILLA No.1.IN HVAR IDEAL FOR GROUP 
POOL HAUSE
Swimming pool from Ap N°4
Villa Bella Vista Hvar
Outside fire place
Carpe diem Hvar
Speedboat whole day tour in corporation with Aduros tours .
Colnago marine 26 .
Luxury adventure RIB boat.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Hvar, Hvar Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
zsoka2014
Budapest, Hungary
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“a great family choice in Hvar”
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

A great, quiet comfortable vacation rental. If you want to be close to the center, but enough far away from the noisy part, if you care for a little beach that is not crowded as the ones in the city, if you do not mind walking even some stairs from the sea side, than consider this rental.
I have never put the swimming pool on my search attributes before, but here, I understood why would you want to look for a good pool.
Friendly owners, helping in anything you may need.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: use of the swimming pool
Liked least: there are more apartments in the propoerty. we stayed in one where the bedrooms need air or cooling at night.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Thanks

dear guests from HUNGARY

The young family are very exemplary and cultural young people
the social tidy.
who owns the culture of gracious guest.

well we again come

ALL GOOD WISHES YOU
ANTE Leko
VILLA BELLA VISTA HVAR CROATIA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreapan...
Pescara, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Sad experience with the young tourists from Italy

Persons: ANDERA PANZONE , NIKOLA di CARLO,MARIO CORRADI- eddyitaliano, that writes this reviews make so much problems in our house, they stay 7 days in our house and completely disobey house rules. They were loud and making too much noise after 11 pm till 8 am after we were politely ask them to be quite because law regulations and neighbours. In middle of the night they were screming and trowing up in house area completely drunk They destroy cooking pan, break glasses, fired kitchen towel, completely broke one of the beds, entering and exiting house thru windows and balconies , break one door holder, destroy 10 towels, didnt respect pool rules by leaving garbage in so we need to clean filters every day. During the whole their stay we try to do everything to make their stay as best possible and try to show understendment and patience beacuse they were 17- 18 years old . We drive them free of charge to the markets couple of times, arrange them discount in market with our member card and were acting like the best hosts possible.
The day before their departure we notice so much damage in the house with one of the broken beds that we couldnt repair till next day for a another group .
When their realized that we discover all off the damage and they will need to pay for it, they attack us to entering in the room which by them is not allowed because its their house while they stay in it.
In house rules clearly said that owner have right to enter the room if something is suspicous without informing the guests.
Its clear that they plan to leave the house next morning without notify us about this that they destroy.
At the end they attack us after they were acting completly wild for 7 days and destroy our property and disobey almost all house rules that we enter in " their house" without asking them . During their stay we were cleaning their outside area pool, terrace and they didnt complain.

At the end Police came to process damage after they notify them that they need to pay and we can ask them to leave the house in that moment .
After that we let them to stay if they pay immidietly . They make so much stress to my wife that night because I was working and couldnt handle that situation.

Group organizator which is one of the guests mother was shocked by the situation and images of the house and all of the things that they destroy and was apologies to us several times.
I also want to say that just few of them were complaining that night and that was the ones from the room with broken bed.
I believe that the same persons write this three completely negative reviews.

You can contact Miss. Susanna Manes that make booking for this group and I believe that she will tell you the truth.
Also we have photos of all damaged things in the house to prove our point.

We want that these last three reviews will be deleted because they are made by young people which completely disobey us, our house and house rules and were mad at the end of their stay because we discover damage and they need to pay for it.
Also next morning they make aditional on purpose damage where they burn kitchen towels with lighter they put some potatoes pieces and garbage under sofas in living room and break one of the window curtains.

Its clear from our previous reviews that we always do our best to make our guests perfect holiday.
Hope you will understand this situations delete revies and if its possible remove persons that writes them from tripadvisor comunity.

-The tripadvisor agency and your experts are happy to send all the photos for review and rating, we know from experience that young people are happy to write bad comments,
Precisely because they made a mess.
Warned owner
That they must respect the house order
And the local community and local police regulations.
Unfortunately individuals did not respect it.

Thank you
Mr. Ante Leko
Villa Bella Vista
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoran S
Vienna, Austria
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Thanks
my guest ZORAN and MARION from AUSTRIA

Zoran and his girlfriend are very exemplary and cultural young people.
the social tidy.
who owns the culture of gracious guest.

well we again come

ALL GOOD WISHES YOU
ANTE Leko
VILLA BELLA VISTA Hvar CROATIA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raphael S
Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Thanks
my faithful guest Raphael Simčić from Switzerland

Raphael and his girlfriend are very exemplary and cultural young people

On this occasion, I want to be and his parents heartily thank Mrs. S. Simčić who were my first guests 2009.

ALL GOOD WISHES YOU
ANTE Leko
VILLA BELLA VISTA HVAR CROATIA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;