We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing vacation”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Karlovac, Karlovac County, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

sonjav41
Rijeka, Croatia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Amazing vacation”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017

I have been here several times and we always come back! Location right next to the river makes it a perfect place for any season. Beautiful clean river is ideal for warm summer days but also forms fairytale-like winter scenery!
Great for couples but also for groups. Owners are amazing and you can arrange everything with them.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
majaban
Zagreb, Croatia
2 reviews
“The magical place”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in May 2017

I visited House Jakovci with my friends. The hosts Maja and Andrej and their daughter Tara were extremely nice. The house is amazing and the view from the terrace on river Kupa was surreal. We are definitely coming back again next summer!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tihanad20...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
122dejana
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anja V
1 review
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dodaroda
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.