We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pure Luxury”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool in the night Villa Palladium in the nigt
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Pool in the night
Villa Palladium in the nigt
pool and terrace in night, red pool
penthouse and view to see
terace ( 80m2) and view
terace ( 80m2) and view
terace and view to the see, town and island Brac and Hvar
view from terace and bedroom on the top floor
kitchen and living room
living room
penthouse
bathroom with shower
master bedroom ( 50m2)
Pool and terrace in night , blue pool
master bedroom and big tv
red bedroom ( two the same)
view from pool ( day)
room on the toop ( penthause), neer big terace
view from pool
red room
bathroom with shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Makarska, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dibblers
England
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pure Luxury”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were four couples holidaying in this stunning villa. From the moment we booked, Ankica and Petar were brilliant communicators. We arrived quite early and they had pulled out all the stops to get the Villa ready for us. It was beautifully clean and well maintained. While Ankica showed us around, Petar was laying out drinks and charcuterie which was very welcome after our early start. Nothing was too much trouble. The villa itself had everything we needed for a brilliant holiday. Ankica spotted from our passports that it was one of our party's birthday and she dropped in a bottle of wine and later in the week she brought us some lovely home made cakes. They are obviously very proud of this villa and rightly so.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thanks a lot and great greetings!

Ankica & Petar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corryn Z
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home close to town”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This house is gorgeous, crisp and clean look. Very comfortable. We had 6 people, but would sleep 8 comfortably. The owners Ankica and her husband, were so hospitable and helpful, really added that extra something to our trip and made it more special. Lots of outdoor seating to sun and relax- and the pool is kept very clean. 10 minute walk into town- grocery and bakery nearby. Highly recommend for a family or group stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you!
We will be glad will be your host is you come again!

Best Regards from Makarska!
Ankica & Petar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jussi K
1 review
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Group of 5 and stayed for 6 nights.
Everything was as described and photoed in the ad.
Really enjoyed the stay and would recommend this villa for anyone looking a stylish and roomy villa close enough to the center Makarska.
Definitely a top choice for our future holidays.

Thanks again Petar & Ankica

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Thank you!
Will be our pleasure if we will be your host for next time!
Regards from sunny Makarska!
Petar & Ankica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Thank you!!
Best Regards from Makarska!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jill W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our 2 week stay at villa Palladium was perfect from start to finish - the villa itself is every bit as amazing as it looks in the photos, with the attention to detail second to none. We have stayed in numerous villas across recent years but none come close to the standard of villa Palladium! What made it even more perfect were the owners who went out of their way to ensure that every part of our holiday ran as smoothly as possible - we even arrived to a home made meal, wine, beers and soft drinks! They were always on hand for advice on day trips, restaurants, etc and could not have done any more to help!

The location of the villa was perfect for us with a convenience store and a 24 hour bakery within minutes and beautiful views of the sea and nearby islands. The beach and restaurants were also about a 10 minute walk away.

We enjoyed our stay that much that we have already booked to return next summer :-)

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2016
Thank you!
See you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Very communicative guests, happy and certainly come if you make a trip to Makarska!
Regards from sunny Makarska!
Ankica&Petar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashinho90
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Great Villa, Great Owner!
Everything was perfect. The house is very very nice! Thank you for a wonderful week!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Thank you, will be glad to come again!
Regards from sunny Makarska!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing