We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ Very good pizza!”
Review of Trattoria Peperoni

Trattoria Peperoni
Ranked #6 of 21 Restaurants in Nin
Price range: US$50 - US$120
Description: Mediteranean Trattoria offers pizzas, salads, grill dishes and traditional croatian food. Weh have 25 indoor seatings and 80 outdoor seatings on the teracce.
Restaurant details
Description: Mediteranean Trattoria offers pizzas, salads, grill dishes and traditional croatian food. Weh have 25 indoor seatings and 80 outdoor seatings on the teracce.
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Late in the evening we have eaten a very good pizza, the best pizza in Nin. Also the service goes very fast. The terrace is very nice.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sofie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our time at Peperoni's. They offer great pizzas and dessertd. The service is outstanding. Reasonable prices (45-65kn per pizza) and a nice location!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank timv292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Very tasty food, great pizza, super seafood pasta and kinds menu highly recommended. Everyone from the family of 5 cleaned their plate completely!!! We highly recommend this place!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Pawel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

After a couple of croation restaurant we really wanted to eat pizza. So we checked TripAdvisor and came to this place. Service is really good and fast, but you can see it is really making money and serving as much tourists as possible or. However the pizzas are great..... Huge and really crusty. No e toppings and really quicker served. We order D some starters but please do t do that, the girls weren't able to eat more than a quarter of the pizza after the starters. So they ate for breakfast and lunch pizza next day! They really enjoyed it.
Why not give stars? The pizza is cheap but however the starters are pricy and not really good. More average you can see they are running pizza's all night.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 919famh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

We had a very nice dinner here, pastas and calamari were really tasty, made with very good ingredients. The staff was very friendly and prices are also pretty decent. We totally recommend it.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank TeoBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria Peperoni also viewed

 

Been to Trattoria Peperoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing