We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice ecperience”

Zip Line Pazinska jama
Ranked #1 of 17 things to do in Pazin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: ZipLine is an adventurous flight using cables and pulleys. Our ZipLine is located above the famous Pazin cave. Zip Line Pazin Cave consists of four lines. Visitors start their adventure from the gorge below the Hotel Lovac. The first two lines are 80 meters long each one. The third is 220 meters long and reaches a speed of 40 km/h, leading to the courtyard of House for writers. The fourth line is a longest 280 meters, and also fastest 50 km/h. As a rule, it is the favorite as it allows you to enjoy the view of the cave and the famous Castle above it. This line ends above the small cave Babina kuca, on the lookout, which is named after the famous French writer Jules Verne, who in his novel Mathias Sandorf (1885.) wrote about Pazin Cave and the Castle. By trail on the cliffs of Pazin Cave, and in less than five minutes, we come back to the place where it starts. Suitable for children and adults.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Stairs / lift
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

A really nice experience.
Sutuated in the middle of Istria easy reachable for a half day tour.
Zip on the high of 100 mt...nothing to add..try it,you won t regret!

Thank Sindi1408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romina B, Manager at Zip Line Pazinska jama, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for visiting us.
Zipline Pazinska jama team.
Regards.
Romina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great fun"
in 8 reviews
"adrenaline rush"
in 2 reviews
"breathtaking experience"
in 2 reviews
"cool experience"
in 2 reviews
"long wait"
in 2 reviews
"high season"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
"short lines"
in 3 reviews
"professional and friendly staff"
in 2 reviews
"beautifull view"
in 2 reviews
"gorge"
in 7 reviews
"safety"
in 11 reviews
"equipment"
in 9 reviews
"platform"
in 5 reviews
"harness"
in 4 reviews
"istria"
in 9 reviews
"emotions"
in 2 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 272 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018

A great experience if your up for it which I wasn’t, well someone had to take the photos lol, my hubby and son loved it apart from the steep walk back up to base haha would def recommend

Thank Sonia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romina B, Owner at Zip Line Pazinska jama, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for visiting us.
Regards from all of us
ZipLine Pazinska jama team
Romina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

We came just as they were opening after a brief closure due to rain - the guides and staff were really friendly and helpful and great with the kids. Both our boys (almost 4 and 8) loved it and the adults did too - we did all 4 lines and both boys wished they could do another round our youngest went with a guide as he is too light and she was really friendly! Equipment looked new and they were professional in explaining how it worked. They also ensured we were always clipped to safety lines on the platform - try it if u are in the area!

Thank S_Chan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

The zipline was a nice attraction in the middle of Istria. Professional guides and a very cool experience in the middle of Pazin. The zipline itself took about 30 min. We were advised that it can be busy on summer days, especially when the weather at the coast is less.

Thank Arko91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

For around £20 this is a fantastic experience. You start on 80 metre lines through the trees before moving on to the 220 and 250 m lines across the Pazin canyon some 100 m high. Totally safe and utterly thrilling - though I couldn’t persuade my wife to join me.

Thank David-Gill-58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romina B, Manager at Zip Line Pazinska jama, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Thank you for visiting us. We are glad you like it, and I hope see you again.

Regards from Pazin
Romina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zip Line Pazinska jama also viewed

 

Been to Zip Line Pazinska jama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing