We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent restaurant” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dvi Murve - CLOSED

Cuisines: Mediterranean, European, Croatian, Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
croatia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“excellent restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

i adore this restaurnt and visit it every time I travel nearby. Food is excellent, staff very nice and atmosphere is cozy. Highly recommended

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sun7772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    18
    8
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, Wien. Austria
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“our favourite place in Istria”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2012

we can drive 400 km to have a dinner there. If you are in Porec this is a place where you want to go. We go back there in May. I book the table already.

  • Visited August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“What a gem - well worth visiting.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2012

We are frequent guests here and the english-speaking staff are fantastic. The food is delicious, quickly prepared and delivered. Nothing is too much trouble.

  • Visited August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank hannahsmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Porec, Croatia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant 3 km from Porec”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2011

I like how they prepare food. It's always fresh and tasty, actually delicious! Try Dvi Murve crepes!!! And you don't wait too long to get your meal. There is a parking place in front of, a terrace for summer time and indoor enough place to spend with friends. The little tricky thing is you have to have a car (5min) or walk 45 min from the center of Porec. Yes, I would recommend it!

Visited December 2010
Helpful?
Thank Leana-Istra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fresh food in an outdated atmosphere.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2011

Food is fresh, service is not really hospitable and the interior a little old fashioned. Nevertheless the food is good and fresh

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tenhave_nl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dvi Murve also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing