We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful porec”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Laguna Mediteran
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in Porec
Certificate of Excellence
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful porec”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We had a fabulous holiday at the Hotel Laguna Mediteran , which was located within easy walking distance of Porec , the hotel was light and airey our room was very comfortable and clean although we would have liked a balcony ! All the staff without exception were very friendly and helpful and this gave the hotel a very nice ambience, the food was very good and varied and there were always plenty of sun beds around the pool , the grounds were very well maintained , altogether we had a wonderful holiday and hope to visit again in the future !

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Wilsons56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plavalaguna1, Manager at Hotel Laguna Mediteran, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear guest,

thank you for the stay in our hotel Laguna Mediteran and this lovely review describing your impressions.

We are extremely proud to read your compliments, especially the ones regarding our staff which is working very hard in order to provide our dear guests with memorable vacations.

Thank you for recognizing our efforts! It would be a great honor to host you again in the future and provide you with one more excellent vacation. Regards from Poreč,

The Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

548 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    261
    212
    61
    10
    4
See reviews for
142
311
19
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tenby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Hotel Mediteran is in a beautiful location surrounded by trees and close to the sea, with a short 20min walk to Porec. Or you can catch 'train' which runs regularly.

The hotel is very clean and the staff very friendly but the only thing that let it down for us was the food - quality and variety. As the majority of the guests were German there was a pork on the menu every day. Salads were good but after one week you got very fed up with the same stuff. Having said that you get what you pay for.

Great restaurants in Porec and the surrounding area. Would go back there again but not to this hotel because of the food.

Room Tip: Have a sea view, not front of hotel where there are no proper balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 423Alec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plavalaguna1, Manager at Hotel Laguna Mediteran, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear guest,

thank you for the stay in our hotel Laguna Mediteran.

We agree with you that the location of the hotel is really special and we are glad to hear you liked it, as well as our staff. It’s a great compliment for us receiving nice words dedicated to our personnel.

We are always trying to provide to all our dear guests a great vacation and thanks to your comments we have the insight into the parts of our offer that we can further improve. Please know that you comments regarding the gastronomic offer are already taken into consideration.

In the hope that you will again choose our facilities on your next visit to Poreč we send our regards,

the Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridlington, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
284 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 226 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Hotel Laguna Mediteran is located in a tranquil location of Porec which is approximately 50 minutes coach transfer along the new modern motorway from Pula Airport. The transfer to and from the resort and airport was without any delays and with no traffic either way on each route making the journeys pleasant and relaxing. Porec is a small town on the edge of the Adriatic with cultural historic monuments. All the hotels are located in different parts of the lagoons and are set within fragrant woodlands of cedar and oak tress close to the coastline. All the hotels are linked by man made tracks which hug the coastline making it easy to walk along or hire a bicycle.
The Hotel Laguna Mediteran is located 100m from the rocky craggy coastline with man made sun bathing platforms.There are no sandy beaches. You have to pay for the sun loungers which we feel is a bit mean when you are on holiday. There are no signs to inform you of this. Charges for sun lounges depends on the location so the cost varies from 25 kunas (HRK) or 35 kunas (HRK) for a days hire. Currency is a better rate in Croatia so you can change currency easily in the hotel.
The Hotel Laguna Mediteran is based in Plava Laguna Resort (Blue Lagoon). It is easy to explore Porec - city of mosaics a 20 minutes walk along the seafront promenade. The hotel entrance has a modern, bright, airy, contemporary style as did the reception area. The hotel had been newly renovated.Check in was efficient and immediate however your passports have to be left at reception but are collected in the morning. The reception staff courteous and polite. We were given a swipe card to use to get in and out of our room. Our previous email request for a high floor and double bed was adhered to and we were pleased to find our Room A356 was on the 3rd Floor with a large double bed. We paid the extra supplement for the Sea View and it was worth it. Our Room A356 had a Sea View, Pool View and was overlooking the hotels grounds. The balcony was large enough to have 2 chairs and a table on it. It is definitely worth paying the supplement for a Sea View and a balcony. Not all the room have balconies. The rooms above the entrance to the hotel have metal shutters so this gives the impression that these room resemble a prison. So definitely pay the extra cost for a room that is not enclosed and screened by the metal bars.Our first impression of our room was very positive. We felt it was very clean and modern. The bathroom was well equipped with hairdryer and a lovely modern shower unit. The double bed was very comfy and the pillows large and soft. The room had air conditioning. The flat screen tv has limited tv channels. The rooms was attended to every day with the bed being made and clean towels alternate days. The towels were of the thin type not thick nor fluffy. You have to pay extra for a fridge, kettle and use of the safe. We brought our own kettle and there were ample sockets to use. The room positioning depends on the time when the sun shines. Our Room A356 had the afternoon sun from 3.3pm to 7.30pm.
The Hotel Laguna Mediteran caters for Half Board Plus which means that every meal time breakfast and evening meal all the drinks are available free. Champagne was also provided and I did have champagne for breakfast .The coffee is awful so bring instant coffee with you. We found the meal time were absolutely manic with pushing and shoving. We were very shocked by the other guests rudeness and manners. The hotel need to address this problem. The lay out of the food placed all over the dining room only adds to the stampede for food at meal times. We have never experienced this before. Suggestion would be to attend meal time later to avoid the 'rush'. We were also disappointed that on arrival we would have liked to have eaten lunch in the hotel but the choice of menu was limited to sandwiches of 3 types only from the bar area. There was no room service. Outside the hotel we ate at Jedro but were disappointed with the food choice and quality so we didn't eat there again. However we did enjoy lunch at Grill Alan located outside the hotel in great setting, Here we found pleasant staff and a good menu. The pasta dishes were lovely approximately 55 kunas per dish. Here you could watch the world go by with a panoramic view of Porec. Generally there are ample restaurants throughout the area some dotted within the woodlands around the outside of the hotels and also in Porec. We found 2 local bakeries in Porec and the food was very good, high quality and reasonable prices.
The Hotel Laguna Mediteran activities included twice daily aerobic classes in the pool with music. A Well Being Centre is located near reception and is managed independently by Thai staff specializing in massage and relaxation. Children were entertained by the hotel animation team. Outside the hotel there is an array of activities to do including diving, fishing, sailing, cycling, mini golf, tennis, paragliding, volleyball, water skiing plus numerous excursions to Venice for the day or Brjuni Island National Park.
Our holiday was about relaxation so we walked and explored the area and Porec by foot. To reach the town centre every hotel is a walking distance. The walking track is fallowing the shoreline and took approximately 15 minutes from the hotel.At night time the walkway is illuminated and it is safe to walk in the evening as there is no crime in the area.The Tourist Train is a good way to see the area and for a cost of 20 kunas for the whole journey from the hotel to the furthest point to Zelena Laguna on the South.
Porec Rise Up Festival 2014 took place on Friday 6th June and Saturday 7th June. The purpose built stage in Porec caters for all the music festival. The festival started at 8pm and continued until 5am. The music was heard through out the region. We attended the festival on the Saturday night. Danny Clarck a Croatian DJ played a fantastic set and as the sun came down over the harbour Danny played some wonderful grooves. It was a marvellous ending to our weeks holiday as we flew back to the UK Sunday 8th June.

Room Tip: Pay the extra for a sea view and a balcony to enjoy the sea view from your room and balcony to sit a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Whackend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plavalaguna1, Manager at Hotel Laguna Mediteran, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear guest,

thank you for sharing your impressions about the stay in our hotel Laguna Mediteran. It’s a great honour knowing that we have fulfilled your expectations and that you have spent a nice time in our hotel, and the resort as well.

The whole team was pleased by reading your compliments regarding the location of the hotel, our staff and the additional activities which we are offering. Please know that our satisfied guests are our biggest motivation!

We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the Rise Up festival in Poreč which was organized for the first time this year.

We use this opportunity to invite you to visit us again and enjoy in all the charms that Laguna Poreč is offering you.

Kind regards,

the Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

When I first looked at the reviews and photos I thought it was a basic hotel and wasn't expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised!

This was me and my boyfriends first holiday together and I wanted it to be something different and special, which wasn't filled with young people partying and this place was beautiful!
When we were flying to Croatia, we saw a cluster of islands with light blue waters all around (looking like something from a magazine!) This got me so excited for our trip.
Our experience at Pula airport was fast and effortless, much better than Gatwick! The coach journey to our hotel was faster than expected which was good and only took 50 minutes.

I was wowed when we walked into the hotel as the pictures didn't do it justice, it was cool, bright and open which was so appealing. Our check in was quick, although I wasn't too keen about leaving our passport overnight as we shouldn't really part from them and we nearly forgot! For two purple our room was a good size, I wasn't too happy about having metal bars across our windows and balcony as our room felt a bit like a cage, I got used to it as we didn't spend too much time in our room. The barrooms are lovely! I was really impressed with the shower! However, the fact we had to pay for a safe key each day was quite poor, as we didn't like to leave money and our passports about. Our bed was extremely comfortable and I slept like a baby every night! The couple of downsides to the rooms were, the towels in the bathrooms felt a little like cardboard which didn't feel nice on my skin and if we ever got a drink from the bar and took it to our room, if it was up to the room cleaners the cups would sit there all week! Apart from that, the room was very good.

We didn't spend too much time at the pool as it was very quiet and felt like there shouldn't be any noise about! We spent about 3 hours total over a week about the pool, it was enjoyable when the water aerobics took place as it made the pool area a little more lively. It would be nice to have some music around the pool area, maybe not all day but to make it more welcoming. The pool was nice to take a swim in the afternoon as it was warmer but it was so salty I had to take a shower every time I went in. (It was saltier than the sea)

We spent a lot of time taking walks to the little town which was beautiful! Little cobbled streets and amazing views sitting in the restaurants on the harbour front. The only bad part of the town was almost every shop was the same, a knockoff bag and clothing shop, we found it hard to find something authentic from croatia to take back home. They had some beautiful Venetian mask shops which we wanted to take one home but got to the shop to late the night before. During the day, the town wasn't too busy but in the evening on the weekend the streets came alive with ice cream bars sounding like nightclubs and small restaurants nicely lit, it looked amazing!

Something to do it the town is defiantly take a trip to the church, you can walk up the bell tower and take some amazing pictures of the town and sea, you are able to also walk through the mosaic courtyard and see the original floors and walls. If you would like to visit this place, make sure you wear something to cover your chest, shoulders as I did not realise this as had to buy a scarf to cover up. There is a little road train that can take you from your hotel to the town and back again, it is a fun little thing to do and we walked everyday to and from the town which was quite long after a while and this made a nice change. I would defiantly recommend on buying some blueberry grappa - something they offer throughout the restaurants but I found it quite hard to buy some but it tastes lovely!
We took a trip to pula to see the amphitheater and it was a sight to see! I didn't enjoy the bus journey back as the driver had the heating on, it was very hot outside as well, the bus was busy and took a long time! It was nice to visit pula but apart from the roman architecture we saw it reminded me a lot of London!

Back to the hotel.. There was a shack that offered a variety of renting sports gear, we spent a day renting two bikes to ride along the coastline which was a nice thing to do as the bike didn't wear you out as much as you'd think, we cycled left of the hotel down near a wake boarding activity place, it was a beautiful ride to do.
We also hired a motorboat one morning which was a lot of fun! And the prices are very reasonable.

The dinner area was also good, when I read the reviews about it I didn't know what to expect but it was rather good and not as bad as everyone makes out. The selection was good and I was pleased with the food.
I would avoid the 6:30 sitting as you'll have to search for a seat.

The hotel offers a massage service which I would highly recommend getting. I had a traditional Thai massage and it clicked my bones and made me feel great after! The ladies who work there are very friendly and I was quite gutted I didn't manage to get two in!

This hotel is defiantly more of a 4* than a 3* and I would defiantly return again!

I defiantly had a lovely, romantic holiday away.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mikayla25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plavalaguna1, Manager at Hotel Laguna Mediteran, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear guest,

your review is like a small handbook of advices for our future guests!

Thank you in the name of the whole team for such nice words and recommendations dedicated to the hotel and it’s related services. We were really glad to read your positive impressions and it’s nice to hear that you enjoyed in all the charms that the destination offers.

Comments like this one are giving us a special motivation, it’s very encouraging to know that the hard work from our staff is recognized by the guests.

We use this opportunity to invite you to another visit in our resort Plava laguna where you can enjoy in all the surprises that we have prepared for our dear guests.

Sending our best from Poreč,
the Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Just returned after a week at hotel Mediteran It was a bright, airy and very clean hotel. Staff and waiters were friendly and professional. Our room was a little small but having said that met our needs. We had a room on the top floor overlooking the pool, garden and in the distance the sea. It was very clean and cool with air con. The food was good and the drinks with dinner were included, they were also good, not the best wine but not the worst. The only downside was that at times the restaurant was very busy, try to avoid going to dinner at 6.30 if you didn't want to queue.
There was very little on offer at lunch times in the bar - toasted sandwich or ham salad roll. Cakes and ice cream were available.
Coffee was really good and very good value - £1.40 ish.
The evening entertainment wasn't very good, not our cup of tea.
The location was the best we have been to in a while. It was stunning, a gentle stroll into Porec (pronounced porridge), thru the shaded wood took about 20 mins, and about 25-30 mins along the coast. The little noddy train was avail every 30 mins and cost 20 kuna. We also took the cycle taxi once, which was great fun and cost 50 kuna.
It was a fab holiday in a stunning location, we will definitely return and would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plavalaguna1, Manager at Hotel Laguna Mediteran, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear guest,

thank you for the nice thoughts dedicated to our hotel Laguna Mediteran. We are glad to hear your visit passed in a pleasant tone and you were satisfied with our service.

On this occasion we inform you that we consider the valuable comments of our guests in order to help us improve our services, your suggestions have already been taken into consideration.

We are delighted to hear you will visit us again and expect you in the summer days in our hotel Laguna Mediteran. Sending our best from sunny Poreč,

the Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We have just returned from a week's stay at this hotel. When we arrived we discovered that it was a 3*hotel ( we mistakenly thought it was a 4*) and were a bit concerned. We need not have been - it was first rate!
Although we had a room with no balcony it was not a problem as we were in the room so rarely.it was very clean as was the whole hotel.
The food was as good as many 4* hotels we have stayed in and the bonus of having 'free' drinks with our evening meal was great.There was a great deal of choice both at breakfast and at dinner for food and drink.
Points to note - the photos on the website give the impression that grassed area is part of the hotel grounds but it isn't and the pool area is quite 'tight'. Also, the hotel does not provide pool towels- we bought 'mattresses' from the hotel shop at a very reasonable price and left them for other guests when we left.
We did the trip to Venice via the Rep. and even though it was a whistle stop tour , we enjoyed it. we went with Venezia Line Catamaran and bought the shuttle trips and the gondola ride on the catamaran. They were both very good and well organised. We were advised that the prices in St Mark's Square were ridiculously expensive , which they were, so we bought the 'lunch trip' from the Catamaran Company - we wished we hadn't because as soon as you left the square prices were reasonable and we paid 20 euros each for a pizza and a small piece of tiramisu and about 2 glasses of water ( it was too hot to drink the wine so most people left it on the tables untouched)
We would definitely return to Porec and would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: We had a room on the 2nd floor at the front of the hotel. it didn't have a balcony but we knew...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Happy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plavalaguna1, Manager at Hotel Laguna Mediteran, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear guest,

thank you for sharing your impressions about the stay in our hotel Laguna Mediteran. The whole team appreciated your nice thoughts and comments dedicated to the complete service in the hotel.

We were delighted to hear the compliments regarding the gastronomic offer through which we are giving the guest a insight into the traditional flavours of our cuisine. It is nice to know you found our service of free additional drinks as a nice gesture.

We use this opportunity to invite you to come again in our hotel Laguna Mediteran and let us provide you with one more great holiday.

Kind regards,
the Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel during May half term with my parents and two children (8 and 9). The hotel has been refurbished to an extremely high standard - the quality of the decor, seating areas, and bedrooms/bathrooms were as good as any 5* hotel I have stayed in abroad. The bed and pillows were the comfiest I have ever had (normally awful beds are one of the main negatives for me when going away so this was a big plus in my view!!)

The location of the hotel is fantastic, just 2 minutes from the sea and a 20 minute flat walk along the coast into Porec which is a beautiful harbour town. There is also a tourist road train which you can take (10 Kunas (approx £1 each way) or a ferry boat (20 Kunas (approx £2) each way). From Porec you can also take a speed boat taxi back to the hotel (20 Kunas each). This was fantastic - amazing value for money and the drivers were happy to take us for a bit of a spin, urged on by my son's "faster faster"! One guy even let the kids have a go at driving. My kids loved it!

The hotel is adjacent to lots of activities (many looked brand new and therefore in great condition) such as pedaloes, mini golf, table tennis, trampolining, high adventure ropes - all perfect for the kids. Although these generally had to be paid for, the hotel kids club took the kids to some of these things for free - brilliant!

On the subject of the kids club, there were hardly any children in the hotel and the kids entertainers were therefore desperate for my two to join in everything - normally my kids really don't like this kind of thing but even they could not resist 1:1 attention from Stefano and the two girls! They were fantastic with them and unfailing in their enthusiasm, giving them so much of their time and generally making the kids' holiday a memorable one. The evening entertainment for the kids however was definitely pre-school level which was a shame as there simply weren't any children of that age there!

The pool area was nice - but the pool is v small and there is only one pool! For the first few days of us being there we had the pool virtually to ourselves but later in the week when the hotel got busier the pool area was quite crammed. I was also a bit conscious that my kids playing in the pool may not have been welcomed by some of the other (much older, childless) guests - it's a shame the pool isn't much bigger or there isn't more than one. Early in the week the pool was also absolutely freezing - however towards the end of the week it had warmed up considerably.

Everything in the hotel and Porec was incredibly reasonable - drinks, snacks and activities were much much cheaper than anywhere else I have ever stayed - a big plus and a definite incentive to return to Croatia.

There was live music by way of entertainment every night - if I had been on holiday as a couple I would have loved it but as I was there with my children, it would have been good to have more variety - however it was a high standard. It generally finished just after 11 each night and although I could hear it fully from my room it didn't disturb sleep too much as it was a pleasant noise!

The only real negative of the hotel was the food - really limited selection, same most nights, slow to be refilled and relatively grumpy waiting staff. On the last day at breakfast, two requests for some tea bags were just met with really unhelpful responses and ultimately no tea! However, the gala dinner (run once a week I think) was a nice touch.

There are a couple of minor points to also point out to try and be helpful. Not criticisms; this is after all a 3* hotel, and at that it is run to a very very high standard:

* the rooms are small, particularly if you have children (def the smallest family room I have had abroad by some margin)

* there is virtually no storage in the room; just one small wardrobe for 3 people; a few drawers would make the world of difference!

* you have to pay to get a safe key

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank mumof2yorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plavalaguna1, Manager at Hotel Laguna Mediteran, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear guest,
thank you for staying in our hotel Laguna Mediteran and writing your feedback here on Tripadvisor. We were really honored to read such nice words and compliments regarding our hotel.

Your compliments dedicated to the animation team and our sport’s offer made the whole team very happy. We are always trying to offer to our guests a wide choice of activities and knowing that they were satisfied gives us a high motivation.

We would like to inform you that your suggestions are already taken into consideration and they will for sure help us to improve in fulfilling our guest’s expectations.

On this occasion we invite you to come and visit us again already this summer and let us provide you with one more great holiday! Regards from Porec,

the Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Porec hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Laguna Parentium
2.4 mi away
Hotel Laguna Materada
0.1 mi away
Valamar Crystal
Valamar Crystal
#7 of 33 in Porec
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Laguna Molindrio Hotel
0.2 mi away
Valamar Diamant Hotel
0.5 mi away
Villa Laguna Galijot
Villa Laguna Galijot
#13 of 33 in Porec
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Laguna Mediteran? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Laguna Mediteran

Property: Hotel Laguna Mediteran
Address: Plava Laguna, Porec 52440, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Istria > Porec
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Porec
#3 Family Hotel in Porec
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Porec
#7 Romantic Hotel in Porec
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Laguna Mediteran 3*
Number of rooms: 322
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Laguna Mediteran is only an easy 15 minute walk away from Porec. It is surrounded by a natural forest of cedar and oak trees, and the newly renovated hotel rooms provide a comfortable shelter after days and nights filled with numerous activities. A vacation your family deserves - Hotel Laguna Mediteran. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Laguna Mediteran reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mediteran Hotel Porec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing