We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely relaxing place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Porec, Istria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Rachel C
1 review
“Lovely relaxing place to stay”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Loved this apartment, it had everything that we needed for a two week stay, although as there is no air con, a couple of fans in the bedrooms would have been useful. The kitchen is well equipped and the beds nice and comfortable. The apartment has a lovely outside seating area and is in a very peaceful area. The owner Vida was very welcoming and although she speaks no English, we managed to communicate OK. Her son also gave us lovely tomatoes and melons from their garden which were delicious! Just a short walk down hill to the sea where there are good restaurants and a supermarket. The apartment is 1 mile from the centre of Porec, we caught the little tourist train in (40Kuna for 4 people) and walked back at the end of our evening. It's very safe to walk around. Porec has a great night life, plenty to see and do, lovely retaurants, bars and shops. We hired bikes and cycled along the coast north and south of Porec, through lovely scenery to quieter swimming areas (no beaches as such) All in all a very relaxing holiday. The kids (16 and 14) loved it and we'd definately return.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Dear Rachel, we would like to thank you for your review and we hope you will be our guests again very soon. Kind regards from sunny Poreč!
Istraline Poreč
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jozefduda...
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
“pleasant”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The place is very good, comfortable, it is easy to access, close to sea, shop, restaurant. We spent very good time there, place is peaceful, terrace and small garden in front of the unit is perfect. Vida family is very friendly. I hope we will come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peace
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Dear Gusts!
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had a good vacation in one of our apartment. We hope you will be our guests again.
Regards from Poreč!
Istraline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CriIsa92
Santa Maria di Sala, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Buongiorno!
La ringraziamo per il commento positivo. Siamo contenti che abbiate passato una bella vacanza. Speriamo di riavervi presto come nostri ospiti!
Saluti da Poreč!
Istraline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo A
Brescia, Italia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pulizia bagno e giardino
Liked least: materassi
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Gentile Paolo!
La ringraziamo per il commento. Cercheremo di migliorare il prima possibile le cose che non andavano bene.
Speriamo di riavervi presto come nostri ospiti.
Saluti da Poreč!
Istraline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing