We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location , location , location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing 3 bed 3 bath apartment in old town Rovinj with a/c and terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing 3 bed 3 bath apartment in old town Rovinj with a/c and terrace
The view from the terrace over the small harbour. A dip in the Adriatic beneath yet another Rovinj sunset.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Amazing 3 bed 3 bath apartment in old town Rovinj with a/c and terrace
The view from the terrace over the small harbour.
A dip in the Adriatic beneath yet another Rovinj sunset.
The living area
Living area with dining room beyond.
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Bedroom 2
3rd bedroom
One of the beautiful local restaurants
One of many interesting sights around Rovinj.
Original detail of the apartment retained.
Some of our original local artwork.
Rovinj from the air, showing the location of the apartment.
Stunning sunset (taken from Maestral restaurant).
View back across the small harbour to apartment 5C (pictured in pink).
Master bedroom
Kitchen detail
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rovinj, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sally825
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location , location , location.”
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is well positioned and exceptionally convenient for all the amenities in lively Rovinj. The apartment and the area are full of character.
Efficient and effective air conditioning, plentiful hot water, a well equipped kitchen, comfortable beds and a generous number of bathrooms made our stay really pleasant.
We like the thoughtfulness of providing (in addition to the bathroom ones) beach towels for our use.
Watch the world go by from the sunny balcony. Explore the lovely old town's narrow streets. It is easy to travel to the islands. See dolphins on the sunset cruise.
So much to do and see and easily accessible from this lovely apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KSW2489
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious centrally located apartment with a huge terrace”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment 5c is a very spacious apartment located within the heart of the old town of Rovinj. The apartment is well equipped and very nicely finished.

There are countless good restaurants, cafes, bars, ice-cream vendors and individual shops on the doorstep. Everything is within easy walking distance.

Communication with Ed (the owner of the apartment) was very good throughout and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you!

Check in was very straightforward and Elvis and Sanya at the rental agency were most helpful and offered recommendations for our time in Rovinj.

We loved Rovinj, will be back and would stay in Apartment 5c on our return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
basszuspa...
Budapest, Hungary
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Brilliant design, comfortable luxury.”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was one of the best homes we have ever been.we highly recommend this place for everyone. Price is of course a subjective issue, but if you plan your next Rovinj Trip and can afford it, do not hesitate.
Beautifully renovated old flat with noticeable renovation solutions, so you can also learn from it, if you are interested in renovating old buildings and things.
Ed’s and Sanja’s communication was first class.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex U
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning apartment over looking Rovinj's beautiful marina”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

An absolutely lovely apartment, beautifully designed and decorated. Right in the heart of Rovinj, it is in the perfect location for walking to Rovinj's many restaurants and bars. The large terrace is a real bonus - we spent lots of long lunches there watching the world go by (its also a real sun trap all day long). The bedrooms are huge and the bathrooms are lovely. Having a fully equipped kitchen was really handy too. While there were only two of us, the apartment would easily accommodate 6 people. The owners have obviously taken a lot of pride in restoring their apartment, and it really feels like a home away from home. We will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Thanks for your wonderful review Alex. We're so pleased you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackDon1
1 review
“Amazing central location and beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 22 March 2015 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed in Rovinj last summer for 2 weeks in the beautiful apartment. It is right in the centre of things and within 2 minutes walk of all the main restaurants, and the sea. Rovinj is an old artist town with a really special feel to it. There are no cars and so it’s safe for children - who love the ice cream you can buy at every other shop it seems. Food for the grown-ups is also plentiful and relatively cheap by European standards. Fish is a local speciality unsurprisingly.

The apartment itself is very nice and the air conditioning was welcome in the heat of the summer. The three bedrooms are of a good size and all have their own bath/shower rooms. Our kids loved the Playstation too. The balcony overlooks one of the busy streets in central Rovinj and seems to get the sunshine all day long. We really enjoyed sitting and eating breakfast in the cooler morning air. The kitchen has all the things we’d expect at home - washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher and even a coffee maker and it was useful to be able to make our own meals to avoid the expense of eating out all the time. As a place to stay it was fantastic.

Sanya at Agency Elim was excellent throughout our stay from meeting us with the keys, to arranging bikes and anything else we needed.

We would like to return to Rovinj one day and would love to stay in the apartment again. Thanks very much for having us.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing