We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good location in Rovinj”
Review of Villa Milli

Villa Milli
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Milli
Ranked #24 of 216 Speciality Lodging in Rovinj
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very good location in Rovinj”
Reviewed 22 June 2013

We were very inspired to chose this location for our 2-day stay in Rovinj. The owners were very friendly and helpful, giving us a lot of tips related to off the beaten path places to be visited in Istria.
The Villa has a very familiar atmosphere. The breakfast was very tasty and the room where it is served is arranged very nicely.
Our appartment was very big, with nice balcony and a kitchen with all the necessary things.
Very good value for money, maybe unbeatable in Rovinj. Surely a place to stay again.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alexander d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    11
    4
    3
    1
See reviews for
3
17
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Budapest
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2012

We booked an apartment for a friend holiday - but it came as a surprise that not only we were there as friends but also the owners were very friendly and open to talk to us!
The place is nice, clean, airy - good for the whole family or couples.

So in short: I recommend it to anyone! :)))

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank talesz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poulsbo, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2012

We stayed 2 nights in this comfortable and clean "villa" in Rovinj. The hostess, Christina, was very helpful and provided an excellent breakfast (for an additional charge). Our room had AC, a small, well equipped kitchenette, a balcony, and a very small bathroom. Parking was available for us and Christina's husband drove us to the town center and beach for a very reasonable fee. This was a nice place to stay.

Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pordenone, Italy
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Very nice hostess. Good free wifi! A little far from the beach (a little less than a mile) but it has ample parking and is totally worth it when you get there.
Good situation to restaurants and center (well over a mile). As good a breakfast as anywhere for the price. Very nice place.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank qumungis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rovinj hotels
0.3 mi away
Pansion Comfort Exclusive
1.1 mi away
Casa Casale
Casa Casale
#8 of 42 in Rovinj
64 reviews
0.5 mi away
Vila Kristina
Vila Kristina
#4 of 42 in Rovinj
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Pansion Valbruna
Pansion Valbruna
#9 of 42 in Rovinj
45 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartments Cvek 2
Apartments Cvek 2
#13 of 216 in Rovinj
12 reviews
0.7 mi away
Apartments Anita
Apartments Anita
#4 of 216 in Rovinj
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Milli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Milli

Property: Villa Milli
Address: Ulica Tina Ujevica - Via Tin Ujevic 23, Rovinj 52210, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Istria > Rovinj
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 216 Speciality Lodging in Rovinj
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Villa Milli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing