We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Milli
Nearby Hotels
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pansion Comfort Exclusive(Rovinj)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rooms/Apartments ROMANO(Rovinj)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
US$282
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
US$213
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Marija(Rovinj)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
11
11
5
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
11
5
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2013

This place is very unprofessionally run. Beware. There was a problem with the credit card machine so I did not get a receipt and three weeks later I was charged for my stay again. When my card company called her to dispute the charges she pretended not to speak Italian or English and hung up. I am still awaiting the outcome. Be very careful.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Valkyrie2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

We were very inspired to chose this location for our 2-day stay in Rovinj. The owners were very friendly and helpful, giving us a lot of tips related to off the beaten path places to be visited in Istria.
The Villa has a very familiar atmosphere. The breakfast was very tasty and the room where it is served is arranged very nicely.
Our appartment was very big, with nice balcony and a kitchen with all the necessary things.
Very good value for money, maybe unbeatable in Rovinj. Surely a place to stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alexander d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2012

We booked an apartment for a friend holiday - but it came as a surprise that not only we were there as friends but also the owners were very friendly and open to talk to us!
The place is nice, clean, airy - good for the whole family or couples.

So in short: I recommend it to anyone! :)))

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank talesz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

We stayed 2 nights in this comfortable and clean "villa" in Rovinj. The hostess, Christina, was very helpful and provided an excellent breakfast (for an additional charge). Our room had AC, a small, well equipped kitchenette, a balcony, and a very small bathroom. Parking was available for us and Christina's husband drove us to the town center and beach for a very reasonable fee. This was a nice place to stay.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
1  Thank Donna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Very nice hostess. Good free wifi! A little far from the beach (a little less than a mile) but it has ample parking and is totally worth it when you get there.
Good situation to restaurants and center (well over a mile). As good a breakfast as anywhere for the price. Very nice place.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qumungis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews