We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay - ticks all the boxes!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rovinj, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

S9414PLpe...
Castlecrag, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay - ticks all the boxes!”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The property is in a great location in a small quiet street. Everything was clean and tidy. The wi-fi was fast. The kids had plenty of room to play within the gated property. The free bikes provided on site were fantastic to explore the town and go on one of the many bike rides around Rovinj. The hosts were amazing and when out of their way to make our stay comfortable and had many helpful tips about what to see and do in Rovinj and its surrounds. Definitely will be back for longer stay in the near future.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great hosts. Quiet street with easy parking. Walking distance to everything
Liked least: Everything was great
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Growingol...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect - just what we needed!”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Rovinj is a lovely town with beaches close-by and this apartment was in walking distance of everything (even for 2 young kids). Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly owner! Double and 2 single beds suited our family (sometimes hard to come by) was a bit hard but got used to that after a couple of days. Lounge chairs out in the sunny front terrace and shaded dining set in back - we were lucky with the weather to be able to sit outside all the time. Kitchen fully equipped and good facilities to make a meal although lots of grills/restaurants to try out! Supermarket round the corner, but we drove to one 5 mins down the road for more choice. Bikes available for use and towels changed every 3 days - really nicely attentive. We enjoyed so much that after our week stay, having moved on elsewhere which wasnt as good, we asked if we could come back - and luckily it was available!

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport7...
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2019
I don't know what to say, except THANK YOU
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2019
Thank You for choosing apartments Bonaca and for taking the time to write us a review. We truly appreciate that Your stay was comfortable in our apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen R
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2019
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We truly appreciate that Your stay was comfortable in our apartments. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra R
Lubeck, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Many thanks for your kind review,
we are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay ........
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patriciag...
Montevideo, Uruguay
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Patricia Hola, gracias por su comentario :) Estamos encantados de leer que haya disfrutado de su estancia en nuestro apartamento.
Espero verte pronto en Rovinj!
Recuerde, Ante
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.