We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible hospitality, perfect location, sea view”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment Xenia - right on the seafront, only 30 meters from the Adriatic sea in Rovinj!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Xenia - right on the seafront, only 30 meters from the Adriatic sea in Rovinj!
Open sea view apartment Xenia in Rovinj centre - new in 2016! App. Xenia is situated on the 2nd floor of a 200 years old Venetian house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Apartment Xenia - right on the seafront, only 30 meters from the Adriatic sea in Rovinj!
Open sea view apartment Xenia in Rovinj centre - new in 2016!
App. Xenia is situated on the 2nd floor of a 200 years old Venetian house
Comfortable and spacious bedroom overlooking the medieval cobbled street Svalba
Spacious, light and fully equipped living room with open sea and harbor view
A spacious dining area with plenty of light - find your perfect spot
Comfy living room with amazing seaview - perfect for a relaxing stay!
Fully functional and equipped kitchen for your perfect stay!
The washing machine - for a maximally comfortable stay
The owner Ksenia decorated the modern interior  with special attention and care
Spacious bedroom overlooks beautiful cobbled street Svalba in Rovinj Old Town
Maximal relaxation and cosy atmosphere at the apartment Xenia!
Light and sunny bathroom
View of the medieval cobbled street Svalba from one of the apartment windows
Preparing breakfast in the kitchen with the view of the Adriatic sea ..
The apartment is only 30 meters from the sea!
Unique location of the apartment - next to green market, Rovinj theatre & shops
The beautiful seaside just below the apartment for nice days out
The nearest beach is only 300 meters away from the apartment Xenia
Dining in Rovinj - explore the magnificient gastronomic offer
Holiday right on the seafront in Rovinj!
Numerous Rovinj beaches just 10 min walk away
Rovinj by night
Enjoy your stay at the apartment Xenia in Rovinj!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rovinj, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
celadoncu...
San Francisco CA
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Incredible hospitality, perfect location, sea view”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in apartment Xenia for four nights on our first visit to Croatia. I originally inquired about Casa Bella, their other unit, but it was already rented. Zeljka offered Xenia, a newly remodeled apartment right next door in the same building. I was a bit nervous about a renting a place with no reviews, but decided to take a chance. So glad we did! The apartment is brand new, and Zeljka's father is the most amazing host. He met us at the apartment, showed us all the amenities, suggested restaurants and sights on the map. He even met us the next morning and walked us to the car rental office, pointing out sights along the way, then helped us with parking. Really, the hospitality was above and beyond. On departure day, he met us and helped us load our luggage. Stay here i you are going to Rovinj! And eat at Scuba if you like seafood. So good. Also B052 for ice cream. Rovinj is lovely, and we hope to go back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DVStravel...
Seattle, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect spot, lovely apartment”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Pros: Our hostess and her father could not have been nicer in helping us with parking (paid by hosts) and everything associated with being tourists. The apartment was very nice and spacious with beautiful views. And a washing machine. It was located close to everything. We really enjoyed our stay there.

Cons: Not much. The bathroom was kind of small, but certainly workable. Had to climb up several floors, which might be an issue for some. We had help with our luggage, though

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, rooominess and friendliness of hosts
Liked least: tiny shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andeanton...
Sudamericano por el mundo
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Stylish & Confortable in Historic Town”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We decided to stay one more day in Rovinj and Zeljka saved us offering us the possibility to stay in this amazing newly renovated apartment. We were the first guests.

Super well located, just in front of the Green Market in the historical town.

Almost everything you'll find in this apartment is Retro Style, even the fridge. The Sofa in the living room is very confortable and there is a modern Air Conditioning that can heat or cool the apartment in a couple of minutes depending on the season.

The kitchen is estetic and very well equipped. The bedroom is luminous and the bed is awesome. The mattress is simply divine.

It was a pity the place was already booked. We would have certainly stayed a couple of days more..(-:

Thank you Zeljka for offering us the possibility to stay in this jewel of apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed was incredible..
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2016
Dear Antonio, we are so glad you had the opportunity to stay at apartment Xenia as one of our first guests here, as we are very proud to be able to present this apartment to our guests in 2016, in addition to our Casa Bella! So glad that you have enjoyed it and gave us a sincere feedback - it gives us a lot of motivation to keep up with great service for all our visitors! We are sure we will welcome you at apartment Xenia and in Rovinj again soon, and will be glad to help you enjoy another lovely holiday! Take care and until soon, Zeljka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viktoriaf...
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Artistic retro home in a traditional Istrian building next to green market”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We have spent in this beautiful apartment only just one night, but we enjoyed all of its benefits. The location of the place is incredible, you can see the sea and enjoying the view of the green market at the same time looking through the window in the living room. Zelka and Zelko are great hosts telling all information you need to know about the flat and Rovinj itself. They are really helpful during your stay, so if you need something extra they are there for your comfort! At the place you feel like in the '70's and even though this is newly renovated it gives you homy feelings. You wont have a problem with your sleep because the matress and the pillows in the bed are sooo much comfortable..we must have spent our time just in the bed :) I was very happy about the mokka and enjoying my morning coffee made by a retro-looking equipment :) In the same building on the ground just beside the market there is a caffee where you can enjoy good wines and coffee participating in the daily life of the market. And the cherry on the cake is that in the bedroom there is a retro telephone which works..incredible :) Thankyou Zelka and Zelko!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2016
Dear Viki, thank you very much for your stay and for your time dedicated to share your experience with other guests! It has been a great pleasure meeting you and we are very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay! We will definitely continue to provide our guests with useful local tips, and we are glad you have found it so helpful! Looking forward to your return and sending warmest regards from Rovinj, Zeljka and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing