We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden paradise in Trogir”
Review of Hotel Monika

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Monika
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Trogir
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2012

Incredible hotel in the heart of Trogir. This hotel has just been refurbished and offers modern, nicely decorated and beautiful rooms. The restaurant is incredible as well, amaising food, nice staff and perfect location.
I highly recommend this hotel, I can assure you that you won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ariane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

78 - 84 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank IngegerdL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank elvino123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: visto la rumorosità delle stanze, meglio scegliere l'ultimo piano
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adriano1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Tomas Magnus B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nuelle75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fritzmitfranz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trogir hotels
0.5 mi away
Brown Beach House Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Aparthotel Bellevue
Aparthotel Bellevue
#1 of 10 in Trogir
495 reviews
0.1 mi away
XII Century Heritage Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vila Sikaa
Hotel Vila Sikaa
#10 of 10 in Trogir
114 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Trogir Palace
Hotel Trogir Palace
#8 of 10 in Trogir
211 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Pasike
Hotel Pasike
#4 of 10 in Trogir
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Monika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Monika

Address: Budislaviceva 12, Trogir 21220, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Trogir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Trogir
Price Range: £93 - £204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Monika 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Monika reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing