We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfectly located stylish building in the heart of the old town.”

Tragurium & Salona Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Tragurium & Salona Apartments
Ranked #35 of 131 Speciality Lodging in Trogir
Reviewed 4 June 2013

We stayed here for two nights in April 2013.

Great location in the heart of Trogir old town and only 5-10 minutes walk from the bus station.

We stayed in the flat on the first floor, in a modernly decorated flat in a well preserved old town building.

Spacious room contains a double bed, a seating area and a kitchenette area (all cooking ustensils available)

Separate bathroom with shower and toilet.

Wifi available and included, code is posted in the flat.
Lots of information on Trogir available in one of the drawers.

Friendly hosts (couple) received us at the bus station (despite rather late arrival time 22h30) and helped carrying our luggage to the flat. Good English.

Hint : Make sure to leave the boiler in the bathroom on. Its switch can easily be mistaken for a light switch... and you will find yourself without hot water in the shower.

At 42€ a night for two persons this was a very good deal.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank VillefrancheVLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2013

This past September 2012 I was getting married in Trogir, and we chose Tragurium & Salona apartment as it had an authentic Dalmatian feel to it and it is steps away from the main square, where we were getting married. We stayed in the bigger apartment that on the first floor a gorgeous kitchen and a dining room with one WC. On the second floor is a huge bedroom with ensuite bathroom. The whole place is spacious, extremely clean, bright and simply PERFECT!!! The owner is lovely! Very nice and helpful lady. Just a side note- she was one of the best Croatian handball players in the past, and she represented Yugoslavia in Olympics. AMAZING! I would highly recommend this apartment to anybody interested in experiencing the beautiful city of Trogir.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NaLe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Raypette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 万券男
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trogir hotels
0.2 mi away
Aparthotel Bellevue
Aparthotel Bellevue
#1 of 11 in Trogir
496 reviews
0 mi away
Rooms Stipcic
Rooms Stipcic
#15 of 56 in Trogir
27 reviews
0.1 mi away
XII Century Heritage Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Monika
Hotel Monika
#3 of 11 in Trogir
114 reviews
0.3 mi away
Apartmani Trogir
Apartmani Trogir
#1 of 56 in Trogir
189 reviews
0.2 mi away
Domus Maritima
Domus Maritima
#23 of 56 in Trogir
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tragurium & Salona Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tragurium & Salona Apartments

Address: Budislaviceva 4, Trogir 21220, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Trogir
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 131 Speciality Lodging in Trogir
Price Range: £34 - £174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Tragurium & Salona Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing