We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartmani Trogir
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$136
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Monika(Trogir)
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Tragos(Trogir)
US$138
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Heritage Hotel Vila Sikaa(Trogir)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pasike(Trogir)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$164
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
138
43
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
43
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walkold townstreet marketbig parkingmain townrestaurants and cafesfull kitchenair conditionedhome away from homestayed for one nightnarrow streetssmall kitchenlucaapartmentcroatiastopoverhob
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2011

We spent 1 week in Apartmani Trogir, 1 apartman + 1 room. Apartments suited are near the beutiful old city, where we spent all nights. Apartments is spacious, clean, fully equiped, and airconditioned. Room services was on high level and we were absolutely satisfied with provided quality. Apartments are near to Split airport, but rooms were quiet. So I can strongly recommend this facility to all types of travellers.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jozi_trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2011

The room was a lot bigger & nicer than we expected. We also had a decent sized balcony along with a fridge in our room which meant we could enjoy drinks at sunset! Rooms were cleaned everyday.
It's also really close to the old town. Close enough so that you can wander in & far enough that you don't hear banging music all night. There's also a couple of supermarkets, a bakery the main bus station & car hire place all within walking distance.
Despite what other reviews have said, we found the staff friendly & pleasant enough during our stay

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annabellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2011

Apartmani is a newer house with several apartments located 5 min walk to old Trogir town. The house and our apartment were spotless clean, and the apartment has all the amenities needed for a family on vacation. Added bonus is fenced parking space.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xelas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2011

We were in Apartmani Trogir in July 2011 for one week and it was a big pleasure. Our room was very compfortable, nice, clean and had everything you need. The building is not far away from the city center, but nevertheless it is located in a quite street. So you can relax, but in two minutes you are in the busy city, where you can eat in one of the many good restaurants, go shopping or just enjoy the atmosphere. Trogir offers also a lot of nice beaches, which are easy to reach by boat. In addition the owner and his family are really friendly and helpful. So all in all it was a perfect holiday and we will come back one time.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Urlauber0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2011

"Apartmani Trogir" - not far away from the city center of Trogir - is a perfect place for an unforgettable holiday. The modern Roams are very clean, the service could not be better and in combination with the special atmosphere of Croatia it is beautiful to stay here. We were absolutely fascinated about the hospitality in this Apartment and we really recommend to come here - you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rennstall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews