We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jaz Mirabel Park
Nearby Hotels
Jaz Mirabel Beach(Nabq Bay)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Parrotel Beach Resort(Nabq Bay)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$164
Barcelo.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Parrotel Aqua Park(Nabq Bay)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$43
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$83
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,209)
Filter reviews
2,209 results
Traveller rating
1,392
541
174
62
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,392
541
174
62
40
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
933 - 938 of 2,209 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I can highly recommend this hotel. We stayed at Jaz Mirabel Park in JAN 2014 for out Honeymoon.

It was fantastic the hotel is well kept, the staff are extremely helpful. The food was top notch couldn't of asked for a better honeymoon.

The beach and reef are amazing. We attended the spa everyday which was brilliant. Cannot wait to return.

Room Tip: Top floor room are the best and away from the main hotel area as music can be heard until 11pm.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

First trip to sharm , slightly unsure what to expect. We travelled with children aged 15, 12,11.Very impressed with all aspects of customer service, all staff very helpful and able to communicate well.
Pool area very good , plenty of sun loungers.
Food was varied in choice and quality, but on the whole quite good.kids enjoyed eating at the poolside bar at lunchtime.
Drinks choice slightly limited but plentiful supply and nice to have drinks brought to you rather than queuing at a bar that I have experienced in other all inclusive places.
Rooms clean and spacious and quite well equipped.
All in all good value for money

Room Tip: All rooms well located
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zedd64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Third time we have stayed at this hotel - brilliant staff (particularly Mahmood in pool bar, Tamer at pool side and George in hotel bar, rest of staff were great but couldn't include everyone, sorry!!!!) Lovely pool, slides, food, drinks etc - recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BarryEvans3007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Service with a smile as always with jaz mirabel resort.This is my fourth visit,the staff,rooms,food and service is as good as it get's.A first class holiday in a first class location.this is one of the resorts that when you have been once the staff don't forget you and there is always a smile awaiting your return

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank M19GS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

I travelled with my wife, son who is 18 and my 13 year old daughter.Having read the mixed reviews I was concerned as to what awaited us at the hotel but I need not have worried.

On arrival greeted with a cocktail while the bags were taken to the room. The rooms were of a good size and were very clean. We had emailed asking for adjacent rooms as there were no adjoining and we were given this on the ground floor only meters from the pool.

The complex itself was clean with well maintained gardens. Staff throughout were very friendly and keen to ensure that you were enjoying your holiday.

We only dined in the buffet restaurant and there was always a wide selection of freshly cooked food available- something to suit all tastes. We did not make use of the a la carte options but received good feedback from other guests.

There have been many comments with regards tipping. Throughout the stay I only came across one member of staff who hinted at a tip. All others provided great service without a tip but the service provided merited a tip.

We took the hotel bus to Nama Bay for £5 each. Great trip which included smoking a shisha pipe. again everyone we met was very friendly. Visited the Ice Bar in Soho Square and although more expensive it was worthwhile.

Overall, one of the most relaxing holidays.

Room Tip: Ground floor have a patio and garden area.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews