We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”
Review of Jaz Mirabel Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Jaz Mirabel Park
Ranked #3 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Banbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Value”
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Party of 4 3 ladies and one 10 year old. Accommodation was cleaned daily Harmada was great and did not loiter for a tip , we had lovely towel art and we did not tip him until the last day. Food was overall excellent , oone day when it seemed limited there was pasta and you could rely on a fabulous range of salads as a standby. Staff are great again no pressure or expectations for tip and again we tipped at end of the week. Got coffee brought to me at breakfast by our waiter after day 2 For what we paid great value , some people seem to expect the world when they are not paying 5/6 start prices. Treat the staff with manners and a smile and they will go out of their way to look after you .

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Maggi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,209 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,390
    542
    174
    63
    40
See reviews for
789
910
31
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (520)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Glossop, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

We went to Jaz Park in January and had a fantastic time, so we went back again in April, We thought there was no way we would get the same treatment, it would be busier so staff would be busy. i was wrong! People remembered us! how many hundreds of people must they see, we were really well looked after again, special thanks to Desouky Mahamed and George from the Mazag Bar, they even remembered what i drank from January haha. Restaurant has plenty of choice, every single day i wanted to eat everything! Room is cleaned everyday very clean, although they do come round very early! (7.30) just remember to put " do not disturb " bag on door. Bit disappointed the diving school lads had moved on, we had a laugh with them in Jan, Love this place will be going back in Nov hopefully .

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Claire88885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

I'm at the hotel now. Staff on the most part very good. Food ok but limited choice. The hotel is not full but difficult to find a place to sit in the evenings. Biggest problem is the amount of mozzis. Been bit more than 30 times in 2 days even with insect spray. Plug in no good as the electric is off when u leave the room. I have asked for the room to be sprayed & the outside area on 2 occasions but still waiting. Don't let this put u off what seems to be a good hotel just bring plenty of mozzis stuff. Will do a full review at the end of my holiday but this May help someone traveling soon.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nottingham
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Had a fantastic holiday the hotel is very clean the staff are so friendly especiall des from the bar who made our holiday fun . Can not fault anything abour this hotel
beach ok not sandy and not deep enough to swim in but the pools and animation teams made up for that x
would definatley go back .

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jaynesimon123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

I have been travelling to sharm for 7 years and this is the best hotel I have stayed in,the food is great ,the rooms are clean and spacious,the staff friendly and the pools and slides are good .beach ok we like to snorkel and jetty not finished water to shallow to snorkel ,tiles around the pool area are very very slippery saw loads of people slip .loved the cocktails in the bar service really good .

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Amanda704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Well just got bk from a fantastic holiday at the park, it's been amazing, all the staff are amazing they ever never stop, especially Desouky at Mazag bar he never stop smiling and made our holiday such a pleasure to meet such a lovely man... We will defiantly be returning for another holiday xx

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amyjgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

stayed her for 10 days for our honey moon begining of april. loved every minute of it, food and drinks plentiful. enjoyed the adults only cruise trip and snorkelling, so ho square and old market, great massge at the health suite. bar staff, entertainment staff, pool man all very friendly and helpful. would deffo go back

Room Tip: 3rd floor pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank sn00ker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
12.3 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,202 reviews
2.5 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
16.2 mi away
Jaz Fanara Residence
Jaz Fanara Residence
#13 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,631 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#44 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,034 reviews
11.5 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#15 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,972 reviews
0.1 mi away
Jaz Mirabel Beach
Jaz Mirabel Beach
#24 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,939 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jaz Mirabel Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaz Mirabel Park

Property: Jaz Mirabel Park
Address: Mirabel Complex, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#3 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#10 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
Hotel Class:5 star — Jaz Mirabel Park 5*
Number of rooms: 196
Also Known As:
Jaz Mirabel Park Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Jaz Mirabel Park Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing