We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jaz Mirabel Club
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Barcelo.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Parrotel Aqua Park(Nabq Bay)(Great Value!)
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$42
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$270
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (881)
Filter reviews
881 results
Traveller rating
485
235
99
41
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
485
235
99
41
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjaz mirabelwater slidesfussy eateranimation teambeach shoesamazing holidaysharmpoolswaitersbarmanalcoholdiving
Filter
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 881 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Just back on Monday from staying at Jaz Mirabel Club, We had a fantastic time, the resort is absolutely massive, it took us a few days to find our way about. The staff are great and work so hard some of them more than 12 hours a day, they stay away from home for weeks on end and go home for 10 days then back again, Farahat had our room spotless and his towel art was amazing, Ahmad in flooka restaurant was very helpful, he had our drinks ready at our table as soon as he seen us even though he was extremely busy, Tamer was great too he always got a sunbed and table for us coming to the pool everyday. My husband speaks quite a bit of Arabic (he works abroad ) and the staff found this amazing and had a lot of fun with him. There was always something to eat in the restaurant, beautiful presentation and sculptures, head chef always on hand for any help, even gives out recipes, and as the other reviews say the gardens are stunning.

We had four treatments in the spa which was amazing Enas and Ashrif were so lovely I could have brought them home with me, so polite and excellent at their job, we had scrubs massages ,hot stones and facials 5 hours of treatments in all for a great price.

The beach was a bit disappointing, very coarse sand, so advisable to take beach shoes with you, we had to buy them there and got ripped off, nothings priced so you have to haggle for everything which can be fun if its not for something you absolutely need, got a tip from the staff to half the price of what is asked for everything or don't pay, they will give in if you look to be walking away.

We went to Tiran island with Gedo from Navy Divers, booked it at the pool, it was a fantastic day, snorkel or dive three sites food and music, some people didn't go in the water they just enjoyed the boat trip, glad we went with Navy divers as some of the boats that were there were a bit shabby, ours was beautiful.

Thankyou again to all the staff, we will absolutely go back to Jaz Mirabel again.

Room Tip: All rooms have a pool view, I would pick the top floor( there's three ) unless mobility is a problem.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank salged50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Where to start... Well we originally booked a different hotel and after 2 days of hell we were moved to the mirabel club. On arrival we we're treat as any other guest arriving in sharm even tho we hadn't picked mirabel as our 1st choice. The staff are amazing,they can't do enough for you especially for the children. They are always happy to help and made our stay very pleasant. The food was beautiful always very fresh and something different every day/night. The snack bar was lovely also very handy if you just want to pop of the beach for a quick bite. Our daughter loved the water slides and the mini disco on a night. All in all this is a fantastic hotel and will defiantly be returning. Thankyou to all the mirabel staff for a wonderful holiday!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank Zowie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

This was our third time to Jaz Mirabel and again another superb stay. Every member of staff here is friendly from the gardeners who do an exceptional job as the gardens are amazing, through to pool attendants, waiters, bar staff, cleaners and managers. A special mention to Des from the club pool bar who has a constant smile on his face and is a credit to the place. Everyone who sits around the club area loves him. We met friends again in March who we met the previous year and have stayed in touch with and had another great 10 days with another couple joining us towards the end again from the previous year. You find so many people return here time after time and I think that speaks for itself, you are made to feel so special. Booked again for September and so looking forward to it already.

Room Tip: We like the top floor.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This was my second visit to Sharm but my first staying at Jaz Mirabel club. I couldn't have asked for a better hotel, it exceeded its rating & was without a doubt the best hotel I have stayed at.

Rooms were modern, very spacious and always cleaned to the highest standard on a daily basis. The bed is so comfortable, had the best sleep ever! Nice walk in shower, with toiletries provided. Tea, coffee, water, fanta and coke available in rooms free of charge. A massive thanks to Farahat for his wonderful towel art.

The grounds surrounding the hotel were pristine. As the hotel adjoins jaz mirabel beach and park hotel, the resort itself was massive! I lost track of how
many swimming pools there were. As for sun loungers, there are more than enough to go around. The best part was the two heated pools in the resort which was just the right temperature. Despite booking jaz mirabel club, we were able to use the facilities in park and beach resorts which was a bonus as it meant we were able to use the water slides and take a stroll to the beach whenever we liked.

The spa is amazing. We booked three massages for the week including deep tissue and hot stone & both were done to perfection. The gym is nice & modern. The facilities in the spa including the jacuzzi and sauna were fab.

As for the food, it exceeded my expectations. There was so much choice available and we were able to eat at any of the restaurants in all three of the resorts with the exception of the al carte restaurants which are chargeable. We enjoyed the food so much in the flooka restaurant that we did not feel the need to go elsewhere. Meat was cooked to perfection & the different themes every night meant there was no chance of getting bored. Waiter's were so attentive and couldn't do enough for us. Special thanks to Mina and Muhammed for looking after us all week. Food was incredible in the snack bar. Pizza's, burgers, hot dogs, salads, apple pie etc. I highly recommend the hot dogs, beef burger, and Greek salad. Ramy is the reef snack bar was an asset to the hotel. The Italian restaurant is opened from 12am-4am, great for midnight snackers like me!

I cannot praise this hotel enough. We had a superb holiday and we will definetly book again. I highly recommend this hotel as it was perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Parv84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Well what can i say.... I'm really finding it difficult to find anything wrong with this resort ! It's a big place (3 hotels) 4 BIG pool complexes,some heated (plus the water slides), beautiful gardens,streams, ponds and all kept immaculately.
The restaurant serves a large selection of hot and cold food, constantly refreshed (the older food is taken away and replaced with fresh) and lots of fresh fruit , pasties and cakes, also freshly made pasta and a carvery area. I would have liked some traditional Egyptian food but apart from the desserts there wasn't any, but i have No complaints about the food that was provided, it was excellent. Not so good at the snack bar, a bit basic and somethings a little cool/stale
The staff were very polite and friendly, LOTS of managers and the head chef always on duty in the restaurant , plenty of staff at the pool/snack bar, Staff always racing around in the entertainment/bar area doing a great job.
The room was lovely, very clean and well maintained and cleaned thoroughly every day, plenty of bottled water and soft drinks provided free in our room along with tea and coffee.
Large clean beach, lots of loungers and sunshades provided (same round all the pools) never once struggled to find seats/shade/sun.
Two TINY niggles, a lot of steps up to the bar and also to go over to the "beach" part of the resort, a lift would have been welcomed.No toilets near the pools, what you do if you have children with you i'am not sure.
Overall this hotel is fantastic, i don't hesitate to recommend and we will go back(something we've NEVER done) as soon as possible. One last thing Amazing value for money.
Thanks to all at the Jaz for making it a great holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gill661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews