We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Thanks””

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #9 of 33 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Reviewed 24 April 2011

Very nice and quiet hotel. Many flowers and trees – very beautiful. Friendly staff. We felt very welcomed here. Big choice of food, especially tasty pastry at breakfast! Just weather was some days very windy. We enjoyed.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cariati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aliona A, Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear guest!
Warm greetings from Rehana Hotels & Resorts!

First of all let us thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and for taking the time to write a review about the wonderful days spent with us.

We value our guests and do our best to meet every needs and make a perfect holiday.
Therefore, it's more pleased when our guests notice and appreciate our efforts.

We will be glad to meet you at our hotel again to show hospitality that surrounds guests Rehana Hotels & Resorts.

Thanks & Best Regards
Customer Care Department
Rehana Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,563)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

623 - 629 of 2,563 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2011

This hotel had an amazing beach and pools, we are English and 99% of the guests were Russian, this is quite nice due to having a break although they were very rude towards staff. Staff are fab!! The food is buffet style so it isn't the best quality, although outside of the restaurant are fantastic grilled, fresh meals (meat and fish), as long as you are not put off by the amount other guests pile on their plates. There was a mixture of age groups which was also nice, and staff provided us with bottled water each day. The one downside to this hotel is if you have a late check-out, there check out is at 12 (midday) and we had to wait till 4pm to get picked up to leave, the hotel charged us £15.00 each to stay an extra 4 hours.

Room Tip: Befriend the staff & tip with English money
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HevBar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2011

normally stay at rehabs sharm, moved to royal beach, rooms good, pools very cold but was February, wouldn't bother with al la carte as restaurant is better, clean, what made the holiday was when the animation team (Italian ones) went and the new team of Sam, lito and bast a took over, these guys actually spoke to us and by far provided excellent entertainment, karaoke and disco and cared for the British guests, well done Sam - will be back in may - you made our holiday - an excellent holiday overall - well done and thank you - Sarah, Northampton

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank flipflops22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2011

we went on march 20th and stayed for a week was brill!
everything was great!
after reading reviews on here before we went put us off a little bit so when we got there we was worried, however it was great nothing to complain about.
the animation team was fab as im 18 they made it worth my holiday as i was with family they put great shows on everynight, that everyone could get involved in.
it was that good weve booked to go back in AUG '2011 :D
we cant wait to go back!!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlotteharbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aliona A, Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Charlotte!
Warm greetings from Rehana Hotels & Resorts!

First of all let us thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and for taking the time to write a review about the wonderful days spent with us.

We value our guests and do our best to meet every needs and make a perfect holiday.
Therefore, it's more pleased when our guests notice and appreciate our efforts.

We will be glad to meet you at our hotel again to show hospitality that surrounds guests Rehana Hotels & Resorts.

Thanks & Best Regards
Customer Care Department
Rehana Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2011

Just got back after booking a late getaway and so glad we choose this hotel it has everything you need for a great getaway in the sun! So many pools to sit around with many sunbeds to choose and also there is the beach so just spoilt for choose! The drinks offered around the pools are just yum! The barman are very skilled with the cocktails but there is also a great variety of alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks served at all bars around the complex. A great plus of this hotel is that no matter what time of the day there is always food available at the number of bars, snack spots and restaurants and great food at that!!! Just want to make a point to that we didn't experience the bad stomach problems stated in previous reviews the only bad stomach we experienced was because we eat too much of the food offered :) there was a great variety within the main restaurant but also the a la carte restaurants are definitely worth a visit too!!! All
Staff around the hotel work so hard and are so friendly!!! Also the animation team are a great laugh, produce some great activities and evening entertainment shows which all the guests can participate in, the animation also offer to take guests to the local night clubs which are well organised and at a good price!!!
Overall a fab getaway to the sun and would definitely return :)

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jacquie37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aliona A, Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear guest!
Warm greetings from Rehana Hotels & Resorts!

First of all let us thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and for taking the time to write a review about the wonderful days spent with us.

We value our guests and do our best to meet every needs and make a perfect holiday.
Therefore, it's more pleased when our guests notice and appreciate our efforts.

We will be glad to meet you at our hotel again to show hospitality that surrounds guests Rehana Hotels & Resorts.

Thanks & Best Regards
Customer Care Department
Rehana Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2011

What a great holiday we had here!!!! Everyone from the staff at breakfast to the amazing animation team at night are all sooooo friendly and really made our holiday one to remember!!! The food at the hotel was great all throughout the day there was always something to nibble on and if you fancy a change in the evening go to the a la carte restaurants definitely worth a visit as the food here is just yummy!!!!
The grounds of the hotel are very large with many pools to sit around. The entertainment were around mostly one of the pools where they would do daytime activities which are so fun!!!! The animation team work so hard and these guys definitely made our holiday so friendly and always allowing the kids to join in all of their activities, Loka especially was great with our kids great guy!
Would definitely go back to this hotel again!!!! Thanks again to all staff at the hotel :)

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jordin_rogers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2011

Just got back from a great week stay at this hotel and what a great holiday we had!
Rooms: Very spacious for me and my family came with a great LCD tv, huge beds, lovely bathroom and a great view off the balcony.
Pools: So many pools to choose from all aimed at different ages. One with slides for the children, many relaxing pools for the adults and the main pool where we stayed where the entertainment was based. All entertainers do such a good job and work very hard.
Food: What can I say food is available at so many different places around the hotel all day everyday and all to a very good standard. Such a big variety of food in the main restaurant all through the day always something to find for all people's appetites. There is also the great a la carte restaurants to visit which we did on multiple occasions as the food there was cooked to a very good standard especially the Chinese restaurant. Even of an evening there was cakes, tea and coffee, candy floss and popcorn served until 9 which was great if you get abit peckish!
Drinks: So many different bars to choose from night and day all serving the best cocktails and a variety of both alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks. Many different wines and spirits offered all local brands but all very drinkable.
Staff: All staff around the hotel are all so friendly and seriously cant do enough for you. All the staff really want to do their best to make your holiday one to remember. From the entertainers during the day to the barman at night all working very hard.
Entertainment: What a great show these guys did everyday during our stay, always making sure every person was involved within there activities planned each day and they would always make sure you was enjoying your holiday! Even the evening entertainment was a giggle especially the Mr & Mrs Rehana Royal, this was such a laugh!!! Also in the evenings once all the shows were finished the entertainers also would offer to take you to the local night clubs for a small fee, all transport and entrance fees included. These evenings were great fun and the entertainers made sure we were all looked after and arrived back at the hotel safely afterwards. Would like to say a big thanks to all the entertainment guys especially Same and Loka you really made our holiday!!!
Overall: Me and my family had an absolute whale of a time at this hotel, the hotel catered to our every need and the staff's friendliness really made our holiday!!!! Can't wait to return later in the year :)

Room Tip: The evenings out with the entertainment are a must
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gazza5_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aliona A, Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear guest!
Warm greetings from Rehana Hotels & Resorts!

First of all let us thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and for taking the time to write a review about the wonderful days spent with us.

We value our guests and do our best to meet every needs and make a perfect holiday.
Therefore, it's more pleased when our guests notice and appreciate our efforts.

We will be glad to meet you at our hotel again to show hospitality that surrounds guests Rehana Hotels & Resorts.

Thanks & Best Regards
Customer Care Department
Rehana Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
0.1 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
2.3 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#86 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,699 reviews
3.1 mi away
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
#12 of 33 in Nabq Bay
1,210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Parrotel Beach Resort
Parrotel Beach Resort
#7 of 33 in Nabq Bay
3,539 reviews
0.7 mi away
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
#3 of 33 in Nabq Bay
4,391 reviews
2.7 mi away
Royal Albatros Moderna Sharm el-Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa

Address: 7th Km North Sharm Airport, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#9 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#9 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range: £91 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 682
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel has a total number of 682 rooms of different types: Standard - comfortable room with pool and garden view; Family - large room with pool view; Superior – nice room with the seaside view; Executive – cozy and comfortable room with amazing front sea view; Royal Suite – luxury room with 1 bedroom with Jacuzzi and 1 living room. Each room is equipped with individually controlled air conditioning, private bathroom with shower, television, telephone, safe box. Balcony or terrace with a beautiful view of the garden, palm trees and swimming pools can be found in every room. Hotel has 10 different shaped swimming pools, Aqua Park with water slides for kids and adults. Some of them, including the Main one, are heated in winter. We provide 24 HOURS ALL INCLUSIVE with lots of different meals and snacks, kids menu in the main restaurant, cotton candy, popcorn, ice cream – for free. Internet is available with extra charge. Free Wi- Fi internet 1 hour – only upon arrival ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rehana Royal Beach Hotel Nabq Bay
Hotel Rehana Royal Beach
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing