We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel and amazing animation team!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #14 of 31 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
“Wonderful hotel and amazing animation team!”
Reviewed 6 March 2013

I stayed at this hotel with my friends from 27th November - 4th December 2012. Rehana Royal in Sharm El Sheikh is a lovely hotel, the staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. When I arrived, the rooms were nice, but not as clean as we wanted to be. This problem was solved immediately and the next day our rooms were very clean. As for the food, it was good, but I think that in the end it was a little repetitive. But it isn't what I wanted to focus in my opinion ... Animation Team - ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. DAVE - is the most positive person I have ever met! Always smiling, you can't get bored with him, wonderful animator. I was very pleasantly surprised by how well he speaks Polish. SASA - a great dancer, very funny and very positive too. I can't forget about TOMMY and MIDOO - equally fantastic people. Each of them has always cared about the good atmosphere at the pool providing lots of fun activities for all including water volleyball, water areobic, dancing lessons and exercises such as stretching.

Came back only yesterday, but I miss them, especially Dave:)

I can honestly say that if I go back to this hotel it is only because of them :)

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 March 2013
Thank you very much for your review.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

May I thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Rehana Hotels & resorts in the very near future.

Yours truly
Joanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,447 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,507
    501
    238
    117
    84
See reviews for
758
559
79
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Regensburg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 March 2013

The resort is in deed like a village - really fantastic surroundings, beautiful gardens. The rooms and the whole resort are kept very clean. The guests are are mainly from the Russian countries but there are also Germans, English, Dutch and Belgium guests.

The resorts is really close to the beach; from the main pool to the Red Sea only about 20 metres...
Inside the resort are many little shops and restaurants; but also outside are - next to the resort - shops and centres in which you can find many different things.

The hygiene standards were really good. Staff and service were fantastic! The whole personal could speak English, most of them even some more languages like German.

There were many restaurants: Beside the two main restaurants (buffet) there were an Italian, an Egyptian, an Asian and a fish restaurant (a la card), which we could use three times a week. Food is of a high quality and there was a wide choice. But: Please do not expect German sausage;-) There were SO MANY other really delicious offers!!!

One of the HIGHLIGHTS: The animation team - WOOOW!!!
The animation team was the absolutely BEST we have ever seen! Tommy, Midoo, Swesy, Sasa and the others... what a fantastic team!!! They always had been friendly, polite and always in a very good mood. They took much time to get in contact with the guests, talked to us always with a smile on their face... accompanied by little (but smart) jokes. The sport animateurs were well prepared for every sort of programme: aqua gymnastics, aquarobics, recreation and much more ... everything was offered in a really high quality and in best mood!!!
There were more than 10 pools in the resort; the animation took place near the biggest pool.

The rooms are very large, with safe, minibar, flat screen tv, coffee machine, telephone and a large balcony. Our room was very clean and well kept.

The weather was very fine; during our week in the middle of February the maximum temperature had been between 26°C and 31°C; the Red Sea was about 23 - 24°C... warm enough for wonderful diving:-)

We will surely be back in this excellent resort in 2014! See you again next year!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Walter and Chri... G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 March 2013
Dear Rehana Friends,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review of your stay here with us.
All your thanks has been passed on to the Department heads and they will pass this onto their teams.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Regards
Joanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morecambe
1 review
Reviewed 2 March 2013 via mobile

Went here in June 2011 really nice hotel lovely grounds. Loads of pools some busy some quiet. Main one we went to had the slides. The slide attendant was lovely always got our towels out got us drinks and looked after us but in no way harassed us unlike the spa staff did. Only down side here was the Russians really rude people. Food was good for Egypt loved the omelettes. Water and fish on beach beautiful

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Isabel w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 March 2013
Thank you very much for your review.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

May I thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Rehana Hotels & resorts in the very near future.

Yours truly
Joanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2013

I was a bit worried after reading the reviews on Tripadvisor (some of which are suspiciously similar in phrasing and mentioning of individual staff in block capitals). However I'm glad to report that many reviews seem unfounded in our experience, or at least unduly picky.

Resort overall:

Clean, tidy, well-kept. friendly staff. Lots of swimming pools and many areas that were away from the main throng. Rooms are large and clean, large comfy beds, good Aircon, good views, tv, fridge, hot showers. The impressive uber-shower installed in every room is fake. You have to use the separate hand-held shower head. Installing misleading showers is a deliberate practice found in Indian hotels too, I've no idea why as it's only cause for massive disappointment.

Russians:

There are other resorts on the same road that cater to more European crowds but this is a resort almost entirely for Russians. However in the week we were there - chosen to fall *between* Russian school holidays - we found the clientele perfectly tolerable. The Russians aren't offensive but they are discourteous and rude, but this had unexpected benefits. So jaded are the Staff with Russian attitudes that as English guests we were singled out for special treatment, better attention, genuine smiles and seemingly better food and drink (more on this later). All it takes are some "please" and "thank yous".

Alcohol:

The alcohol situation was disappointing. Local Gin, Vodka, Whiskey and Rum are all covered by the all inclusive package, but were undrinkable unless already intoxicated beyond the point of caring. Each spirit appeared to have a common "base" which tasted the same and was then given additional flavour and colouring from an unknown source. This "base" tasted and smelt almost exactly like lighter fluid. Either way it didn't have as much alcoholic strength as expected. The Vodka came the closest to a taste a westerner might recognise, but it was still revolting. All came in bottles written in Russian, yet bottled in Egypt, that appeared to have been resealed over and over again. The Russians drank this semi-moonshine like water.

The beer varied in quality considerably during our stay. There appear to be 3 main local beers: Sakara, Luxor and Stella (not to be confused with European Stella). All are around 4% but somehow despite drinking litres of any 3 over a day, inebriation seemed impossible. The beer served at the restaurants during a meal seemed to be better than from the various bars. The former came from the depths of the kitchen. The latter was either pumped right in front of you, or came from seemingly freshly-opened bottles of beer, yet the restaurant beer was better.

There could be reasons for keeping the beer watered down, say for financial and crowd-control purposes, but I've no way of proving this. Either way the quality varied. My only evidence is that one lunchtime in the Prestige we were served beer that took effect on several of our group within 1 glass: an effect we were unable to recreate at any point outside the restaurants.

Food & Serving staff:

The Sunflower restaurant is the main eating building. It seats several hundred and does a perfectly adequate, wide-ranging buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner. This buffet is by no means "inedible" as some reviewers say. Only someone of tediously limited or exacting tastes would be truly unable to enjoy even one of the dishes on offer. Chefs outside grill a variety of fish, chicken and beef and fry eggs and pancakes in the mornings. These chefs' stewed beef steaks in particular were good.

The all inclusive package allows you to book in advance a meal at 3 of the 6 A La Carte restaurants. These meals were slightly better than the buffet but honestly weren't amazing. Menus were limited. Portions were conservative but allowed room for a dessert. The "El Tekya" restaurant, incorrectly classified as "Oriental", does a very nice egyptian meal of breads & dips, salads and grilled meats.

The manager (name forgotten) of the seafood restaurant badgered us to visit it for 4 days straight, several times a day, incapable of understanding "maybe" or "no". We stressed that 2 of our group weren't big fans of seafood but somehow confusion arose and the manager started confirming they did "Mexican" as well. We went only to discover there was no mexican, and only seafood menus for overly expensive prices. Confused but satisfied we'd at least given it a chance, we fell back on the normal restaurant, only to be confronted by the same guy who actually argued with us about not going. He walked away rolling his eyes! An unpleasant man with a sales technique not appropriate within the safety you'd come to expect of a resort.

Conversely, Ayman, the restaurant manager of the Sunflower and Prestige restaurants was a model of customer service. We weren't sure of the origin of the water brought to us in glasses at the Sunflower, so requested bottled water which is usually paid for. A friendly server sneaked us bottled water for free for several days before suggested we speak to Ayman. Ayman offered us all future meals at the Prestige restaurant, usually only accessible by Ultra package guests and where bottled water is free by default! We took him up on this for the rest of our stay, at no extra cost i.e without upgrading to Ultra.

The Prestige restaurant serves almost exactly the same buffet as the Sunflower, but to a quarter the volume of people and as a result all the food is of a higher quality. Ayman was surprised that we had been eating with the Russians in the first place and implied Sunflower was for the Russians, Prestige was for Europeans. Rather confusing.

Information:

Is the one thing this hotel needs to improve. We'd never gone all-inclusive before so weren't sure how it works. We were given a leaflet which mapped the resort and times of eatery openings, but the times were wrong. The leaflet also attempted to explain the benefits of going Ultra but failed to fully list them. For example the Prestige restaurant isn't described anywhere in the leaflet except to label it on the map. How was anyone to know who was allowed to go there? Were Europeans actually *expected* to eat there regardless of Ultra upgrade? Who knows.

We also asked reception staff to explain the benefits of Ultra, but didn't really get any better answers. Messages were also left at reception by our rep, which never got to our rooms.

Wifi:

Poor. Only available in the lobby, albeit for free, but with a time-limited password. Even the Ultra package doesn't change this. Internet connectivity is a requirement of modern life that is being caught up with too slowly by hotel ratings globally. 4 star should provide wifi throughout, for a reasonable cost. 5 star free, perhaps. The potential for brand promotion coming from guests sharing their blissful experiences realtime on facebook is a marketing opportunity not to be missed.

Overall:

If you can stand the Russian guests and if you bring your own Duty Free booze, there's every chance you'll have a good time. Comparing some of the other resorts with people we met on day trips, this hotel seems to come out very favourably. We did however get a little lonely being the only english (despite being a group of 4)

Room Tip: Block 3 east-facing rooms overlook a relatively private pool and are out of the way of the main corr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Xcession
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North West England
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2013

Lovely surroundings, clean room with tired furnishings. Buffet restaurants tend to syphon non Russian guests towards quieter prestige area, where food is same but less hectic. Buffet foods ok, three a la carte restaurants have to be booked early as they fill up early. We particularly enjoyed the oriental restaurant.

The gardens are lovely but hotel not particularly suitable if you have mobility problems as upper rooms have no lifts and grounds have terraced levels and hotels three lifts in public areas not always working. Also showers had slippery floors and grab rails not terribly secure.

Entertainment mostly geared to Russian tastes and language but all staff spoke other languages as well and were very pleasant.

Snorkelling off beach enjoyable but occasionally crowded, with quite a strong swell and tide.

Yes being other than Russian will put you in the minority and their manners are lacking ,but the resort was quiet by 11 or 12 and wasn't really very rowdy before then. There was no boisterousness by pool etc that you would see with British youngsters with free all day booze. Providing you ate in the prestige section the shameless queue jumping, sharp elbows and piling plates with food won't affect you.

It has great staff, beautiful grounds , slightly tired rooms, ok food , interesting other guests and for us offered good value for money, however is definitely geared towards Russian guests and tastes which can be interesting if at times a little frustrating.

Room Tip: A garden suite in block three , easy access to beach, gets the sun , quiet at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank calabango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2013

When we arrived we were pleased with the look of the place and our room. Very clean nice pools and plenty of them.
Now for the bad bit- the food was buffet style which was what we had expected but none of the food was ever labelled so you did not know what you were eating which was a bit of a problem for the one member of our party who was vegetarian.

It was the first week of the school holidays so we expected it to be busy. There was enough space in the resort for sun loungers etc but the resteraunts could not cater for the amount if holiday makers in main season.

Evening meal was a free for all, we walked into the resteraunts, there was no one showing you to your table, we would have to find our on table which was horrendous we would stand and wait for other families to finish then grab their table. We also cleared the table as there was not enough staff and if you asked for help they would want a tip. Once the table was cleared Iny ourselves we eould then have to hunt for clean cutlery to use which was usually cutlery found from other tables that had not been used.

Next my patrner and youngest would go and get their food while we left out eldest child to mind the table as someone may take it and once we were back he would go and get his, we never sat down altogether. While I would be queuing for the drinks!!!!!

The drinks were served at a bar area with a 15 mins que every evening as the place would constantly run out of glasses so once you had a glass you would hold onto it for dear life as staff would be constantly trying to collect glasses to ease the que at the bar.

If they only turned the taps around so you could help yourself to drinks the money saved on staff could buy more glasses.

We have always gone on all inclusive holidays since we have had children so I know that the food can be a bit repetitive but I found that this hotel catered very little for children's taste and their idea of children's food was fries which were on a rare occasion and would run out very quickly.

Our children eat salad and bread rolls for 2 weeks followed by a kids treat bar of pop corn and candy floss- very healthy !!!!

-Food -0
-cleanliness - 5
-Entertainment - geared for Eastern Europeans but ok 4
- Facilities - 4/5

Go there again? NEVER

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brimming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 31 March 2013
Thank you for choosing the Rehana hotels& Resorts for your recent holiday. Your feedback on Trip Advisor is not only essential but is also a helpful tool to measure the level of service we extend to our guests and at the same time provides us with an opportunity to improve our standards.

We are concerned to learn about your comments regarding the restaurants and they have been noted and will pass it on to the concerned department for corrective action and to ensure that these situations do not reoccur in the future.

May I thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the in Rehana hotels& Resorts future.

Yours truly,
Joanna

Please let us know when you decide to come beach to your home Rehana Royal to arrange a special treatment for our repeater guests
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2013 via mobile

Just came back from the royal, I just wanted to warn other English/American tourists not to book there. The Russians push you and even your children to get to the food I even saw one Russian lady spitting into a salad dish. The staff are treated like pure filth by the Russian guests, they click there fingers at them or bang the table to get there service then speak to them rudely, there is no wonder they don't greet with a smile. Management really need to attend to this and get guests to treat staff with better manners. The rooms where unhygienic there was soil marks all around the toilet disgusting. We all had horrendous tummy upsets within the first week and it lasted all through the holiday. DON'T BOOK HERE !!!!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Footsteps-in-sand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
2.3 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#92 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,599 reviews
4.6 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#63 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,167 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
6.3 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#21 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,140 reviews
2.7 mi away
Royal Albatros Moderna Sharm el-Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa

Property: Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Address: 7th Km North Sharm Airport, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#13 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 682
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel of a 5* class has been opened in 2008. Your every step will make you feel the atmosphere of a holiday club full of entertainment. Traditional Egyptian style of the buildings is in perfect harmony with the blue-eyed pools and well maintained gardens with palm trees and green lawns . Elegant, spacious rooms decorated in warm colors help you to feel the atmosphere of Arabic fairytale. Full equipped Conference Center, handling up to 600 people, will be a guarantee of success to everybody who will try it's advantages. The spirit and high-standard service of the hotel is the reason for a great number of declared regular customers to be happy to come back again and again. Rooms: The hotel has a total number of 682 rooms of different types:    * Standard - 25-30 m² - comfortable room with pool and garden view    * Family -30-35 m² - large room with poolview    * Superior-30 - 35 m² - luxury room with the seaside view    * Executive - 30-35 m² - luxury room with the sea view Each room is equipped with individually controlled air conditioning, private bathroom with shower or bath, television, telephone, safe box. Balcony or terrace with a beautiful view of the garden, palm trees and swimming pools can be found in every room. KIDS CLUB: The comfort of our smallest guests is our priority. Kids Club was established for those who are searching for fun and joy all over the days. A variety of activities, hand works, games and fun with experienced, professional and lovely international team of kid's animators will make your child wish to stay there forever. Two outside playgrounds will help parents to enjoy all the leisure activities together with their children not only in the Kids Club but on the beach as well. And for sure everybody are welcome for the most important part of the program - Mini - Disco! ENTERTAINMENT: Every day various classes with an international animation team (yoga, dance lessons, water volleyball, etc..) are provided all over the territory of hotel. Our evening shows held in the Old Egyptian Amphitheatre will take you to the fairytale of Arabic night. Fakir show, belly dancers, Egyptian art, derwish show will create the spirit of ancient magic . And our live singer, violin performances and dance competition will help you to discover your hidden talents. Sombrero Disco will take you into fly-by-night tour under the latest hits together with our DJ. SPORT : The hotel's aqua-park consists of 10 different shaped swimming pools with area of 10,000 m² in total, large and small for children, with water slides for everybody. Some of them , including the Main one, are heated in winter. And for sure big kid's aqua-park will be the favorite place for our smallest guests. Our international animation team offers different opportunities to train not only sense of humor but body as well. Everyday you can enjoy and have a lot of fun with: * GYM and fitness * Tennis courts * Table tennis competition * Volleyball tournament * Basketball * Football * Darts * Water Polo * Aqua-aerobics * Belly-dance and Latino - dance lessons SPA: Those searching for enlightening are always welcome in our SPA. Special Massage courses can relax your body, but our private aroma-therapy will free your soul and renew your spirit. All the procedures, including jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna, turkish hammam etc, are made by high-class professionals putting your comfort as our priority. Beauty Center: Beauty is the strongest weapon of every woman. Equip yourself in our Beauty Center - and let the whole world fall down on its knees. Manicure, pedicure, relaxing mask for face, new hair style - you are not a queen. You are goddess! Rehana 24 hours All Inclusive: * 24 hours food& beverages service * Three buffet meals (breakfast, lunch & dinner)&kids corner * Three a la carte restaurants out of three (Italian, Asian, * Oriental restaurant) free of charge. * Early breakfast, late breakfast, snacks, tea time. * Snack Beach bar (beverages& snacks ) * Kids snack corner. * Food court with: - Fish & chips - Oriental corner - Pizza & Pasta corner - Dolce corner - Ice cream corner * Entertainment (daily animation program, night show). * Sports (tennis court, table tennis, GYM, water polo, aerobics , dances lessons) * Free entrance to the disco. * Tea & coffee service at the rooms. Rehana Ultra All Inclusive Enjoy the 24 hours formula PLUS: * 24 hours All inclusive food & beverages. * Seven a la carte restaurants (Italian, Asian, Oriental, Sea food, Indian, Lebanese ,Mexican). * SPACE Disco free of charge entrance & drinks * Mini bar upon arrival & daily 2 bottles of water. * Fresh fruit platter upon arrival. * Free Shuttle bus to and from Naama Bay. * Free SPA package (Jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna, Turkish bath) one visit per stay * Laundry service (once per stay). * Sports (Tennis table, tennis court day & night time free of charge& billiard). * Turn down service. * Free Wi- Fi internet 1h. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rehana Royal Beach Hotel Nabq Bay
Hotel Rehana Royal Beach
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing