We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Coral Beach Hotel - Paphos”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #15 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Coral Beach Hotel - Paphos”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2013

We stayed in the Coral Beach Hotel in Paphos and it exceeded our expectations. The food was lovely and plenty of choice. The hotel and its grounds and the swimming pool are also lovely and very well kept. We also made use of the indoor swimming pool and gym facilites which we enjoyed. We absolutly love this hotel and is the best in Paphos by far!

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the sea are obviously the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jomofo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,407 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,476
    496
    238
    118
    79
See reviews for
743
555
78
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (160)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Essex London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2013

We had great weeks holiday me and my wife, the hotel was fabulous , excellent Prestiage room with own private pool over looking the beach pool and beach you must check it out...
The anaimantion team was great made us smile all week,Sasa wicked fella along with Dave,, funny guys.. The pool guys and food court guys made our holiday with great service.
The food was very good and the service in the main restaurant was great, the food was more focused for the Russians ,,,,.. Always found something to eat thou ,,, ,,!!!
The weather was hot hot all week , the hotel and grounds was beautiful this is a resort ..
Can't wait to return back to the hotel would deafo recommended this hotel to anyone looking for a complex , it ticked all the boxes for us ..
Enjoy...

Room Tip: When you book ask about the Prestiage rooms by the pool side with own private pools with beach views...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 March 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review of your stay here with us.
All your thanks has been passed on to the Department heads and they will pass this onto their teams.
Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future

Regards
Joanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taunton,England
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2013

We stayed at the Rehana Royal Beach Resort for 2 weeks in February with a couple of friends for whom it was their second visit.We thoroughly enjoyed our stay,the staff especially the waiter & bar staff were very friendly & keen to be of service.They all said how much they like the English because we are polite & treat them with respect.As 4 English people we were in the minority,mostly Eastern Europeans in resort.Their manners leave a lot to be desired,they are very rude to the staff & certainly have no manners at meal times. Unfortunately we ate in the Sunflower Restaurant most evenings unless we had booked at one of the al la carte restaurants.The prestige restaurant is much nicer,quiet & no pushing & shoving from Russians!We weren't aware of it at first as it is tucked away behind the main restaurant although we had been told by staff to go to the quiet restaurant we didn't realise where they meant.
Regarding the rooms,our rooms were comfortable & clean although in need of refurbishment but any request we made was dealt with swiftly.we found the position of the shower odd as it was in cubicle with toilet which meant after showering the toilet area was wet & slippery.
A major plus for us for the Rehana was the Doctor in attendance.One of our party was very ill for several days (with a pre-existing condition) & the Doctors' treatment & attentiveness was excellent.He was very reassuring,something that is very important when you are a long way from home.
I hope this is helpful to anyone thinking of visiting the Rehana,I wouldn't hestitate recommending it,yes it has its minor faults but for the money I think it is worth it.I just wish more British would visit it,perhaps we can stop being the minority!!

Room Tip: WE had a ground floor room near the daytime entertainment area,rather loud so avoid if possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cheryliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 31 March 2013
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Rehana hotels& Resorts for your recent holiday. Your feedback on Trip Advisor is not only essential but is also a helpful tool to measure the level of service we extend to our guests and at the same time provides us with an opportunity to improve our standards.
Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Regards
Joanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minsk, Belarus
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2013

In rehane was the first time .. This is just a great hotel, just gorgeous! Very beautiful grounds, excellent food, varied, but the main animation just fine without it, it would be boring. I want to thank the great animation, thank you) for the smiles, the joy and the fun) The guys are just super, Sasa, Mido, Swesy, Tom, Dave, Inna. As well as the children's animation Dasha and Alex .. Well done guys. Constantly entertained, dancing non-stop and were very responsive. Always positive. In the evening, he was always "Showtime". There were also visiting discos just super!
I would like to go back!

Room Tip: All the rooms are good)
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lubov V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 March 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. I shared your comments with our team members so to let them know about your impression and extremely pleasant experience.

The entire team of Rehana Royal team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service and to let our guests feel most valued and genuinely cared for. It is great to receive your sincere recognition.

all our staff are sending you their best regards and all of us are looking forward to welcoming you back to our sunny resort during your next vacation.


Yours truly
Joanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2013

I stayed at this hotel with my friends from 27th November - 4th December 2012. Rehana Royal in Sharm El Sheikh is a lovely hotel, the staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. When I arrived, the rooms were nice, but not as clean as we wanted to be. This problem was solved immediately and the next day our rooms were very clean. As for the food, it was good, but I think that in the end it was a little repetitive. But it isn't what I wanted to focus in my opinion ... Animation Team - ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. DAVE - is the most positive person I have ever met! Always smiling, you can't get bored with him, wonderful animator. I was very pleasantly surprised by how well he speaks Polish. SASA - a great dancer, very funny and very positive too. I can't forget about TOMMY and MIDOO - equally fantastic people. Each of them has always cared about the good atmosphere at the pool providing lots of fun activities for all including water volleyball, water areobic, dancing lessons and exercises such as stretching.

Came back only yesterday, but I miss them, especially Dave:)

I can honestly say that if I go back to this hotel it is only because of them :)

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 March 2013
Thank you very much for your review.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

May I thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Rehana Hotels & resorts in the very near future.

Yours truly
Joanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regensburg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2013

The resort is in deed like a village - really fantastic surroundings, beautiful gardens. The rooms and the whole resort are kept very clean. The guests are are mainly from the Russian countries but there are also Germans, English, Dutch and Belgium guests.

The resorts is really close to the beach; from the main pool to the Red Sea only about 20 metres...
Inside the resort are many little shops and restaurants; but also outside are - next to the resort - shops and centres in which you can find many different things.

The hygiene standards were really good. Staff and service were fantastic! The whole personal could speak English, most of them even some more languages like German.

There were many restaurants: Beside the two main restaurants (buffet) there were an Italian, an Egyptian, an Asian and a fish restaurant (a la card), which we could use three times a week. Food is of a high quality and there was a wide choice. But: Please do not expect German sausage;-) There were SO MANY other really delicious offers!!!

One of the HIGHLIGHTS: The animation team - WOOOW!!!
The animation team was the absolutely BEST we have ever seen! Tommy, Midoo, Swesy, Sasa and the others... what a fantastic team!!! They always had been friendly, polite and always in a very good mood. They took much time to get in contact with the guests, talked to us always with a smile on their face... accompanied by little (but smart) jokes. The sport animateurs were well prepared for every sort of programme: aqua gymnastics, aquarobics, recreation and much more ... everything was offered in a really high quality and in best mood!!!
There were more than 10 pools in the resort; the animation took place near the biggest pool.

The rooms are very large, with safe, minibar, flat screen tv, coffee machine, telephone and a large balcony. Our room was very clean and well kept.

The weather was very fine; during our week in the middle of February the maximum temperature had been between 26°C and 31°C; the Red Sea was about 23 - 24°C... warm enough for wonderful diving:-)

We will surely be back in this excellent resort in 2014! See you again next year!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Walter and Chri... G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 March 2013
Dear Rehana Friends,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review of your stay here with us.
All your thanks has been passed on to the Department heads and they will pass this onto their teams.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Regards
Joanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morecambe
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2013 via mobile

Went here in June 2011 really nice hotel lovely grounds. Loads of pools some busy some quiet. Main one we went to had the slides. The slide attendant was lovely always got our towels out got us drinks and looked after us but in no way harassed us unlike the spa staff did. Only down side here was the Russians really rude people. Food was good for Egypt loved the omelettes. Water and fish on beach beautiful

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Isabel w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 March 2013
Thank you very much for your review.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

May I thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Rehana Hotels & resorts in the very near future.

Yours truly
Joanna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
13.2 mi away
Royal Grand Sharm Hotel
Royal Grand Sharm Hotel
#23 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,175 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
10.4 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#93 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,550 reviews
0.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
10.2 mi away
Royal Albatros Moderna Sharm el-Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa

Property: Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Address: 7th Km North Sharm Airport, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 682
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel of a 5* class has been opened in 2008. Your every step will make you feel the atmosphere of a holiday club full of entertainment. Traditional Egyptian style of the buildings is in perfect harmony with the blue-eyed pools and well maintained gardens with palm trees and green lawns . Elegant, spacious rooms decorated in warm colors help you to feel the atmosphere of Arabic fairytale. Full equipped Conference Center, handling up to 600 people, will be a guarantee of success to everybody who will try it's advantages. The spirit and high-standard service of the hotel is the reason for a great number of declared regular customers to be happy to come back again and again. Rooms: The hotel has a total number of 682 rooms of different types:    * Standard - 25-30 m² - comfortable room with pool and garden view    * Family -30-35 m² - large room with poolview    * Superior-30 - 35 m² - luxury room with the seaside view    * Executive - 30-35 m² - luxury room with the sea view Each room is equipped with individually controlled air conditioning, private bathroom with shower or bath, television, telephone, safe box. Balcony or terrace with a beautiful view of the garden, palm trees and swimming pools can be found in every room. KIDS CLUB: The comfort of our smallest guests is our priority. Kids Club was established for those who are searching for fun and joy all over the days. A variety of activities, hand works, games and fun with experienced, professional and lovely international team of kid's animators will make your child wish to stay there forever. Two outside playgrounds will help parents to enjoy all the leisure activities together with their children not only in the Kids Club but on the beach as well. And for sure everybody are welcome for the most important part of the program - Mini - Disco! ENTERTAINMENT: Every day various classes with an international animation team (yoga, dance lessons, water volleyball, etc..) are provided all over the territory of hotel. Our evening shows held in the Old Egyptian Amphitheatre will take you to the fairytale of Arabic night. Fakir show, belly dancers, Egyptian art, derwish show will create the spirit of ancient magic . And our live singer, violin performances and dance competition will help you to discover your hidden talents. Sombrero Disco will take you into fly-by-night tour under the latest hits together with our DJ. SPORT : The hotel's aqua-park consists of 10 different shaped swimming pools with area of 10,000 m² in total, large and small for children, with water slides for everybody. Some of them , including the Main one, are heated in winter. And for sure big kid's aqua-park will be the favorite place for our smallest guests. Our international animation team offers different opportunities to train not only sense of humor but body as well. Everyday you can enjoy and have a lot of fun with: * GYM and fitness * Tennis courts * Table tennis competition * Volleyball tournament * Basketball * Football * Darts * Water Polo * Aqua-aerobics * Belly-dance and Latino - dance lessons SPA: Those searching for enlightening are always welcome in our SPA. Special Massage courses can relax your body, but our private aroma-therapy will free your soul and renew your spirit. All the procedures, including jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna, turkish hammam etc, are made by high-class professionals putting your comfort as our priority. Beauty Center: Beauty is the strongest weapon of every woman. Equip yourself in our Beauty Center - and let the whole world fall down on its knees. Manicure, pedicure, relaxing mask for face, new hair style - you are not a queen. You are goddess! Rehana 24 hours All Inclusive: * 24 hours food& beverages service * Three buffet meals (breakfast, lunch & dinner)&kids corner * Three a la carte restaurants out of three (Italian, Asian, * Oriental restaurant) free of charge. * Early breakfast, late breakfast, snacks, tea time. * Snack Beach bar (beverages& snacks ) * Kids snack corner. * Food court with: - Fish & chips - Oriental corner - Pizza & Pasta corner - Dolce corner - Ice cream corner * Entertainment (daily animation program, night show). * Sports (tennis court, table tennis, GYM, water polo, aerobics , dances lessons) * Free entrance to the disco. * Tea & coffee service at the rooms. Rehana Ultra All Inclusive Enjoy the 24 hours formula PLUS: * 24 hours All inclusive food & beverages. * Seven a la carte restaurants (Italian, Asian, Oriental, Sea food, Indian, Lebanese ,Mexican). * SPACE Disco free of charge entrance & drinks * Mini bar upon arrival & daily 2 bottles of water. * Fresh fruit platter upon arrival. * Free Shuttle bus to and from Naama Bay. * Free SPA package (Jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna, Turkish bath) one visit per stay * Laundry service (once per stay). * Sports (Tennis table, tennis court day & night time free of charge& billiard). * Turn down service. * Free Wi- Fi internet 1h. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rehana Royal Beach Hotel Nabq Bay
Hotel Rehana Royal Beach
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing