We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel and super service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #16 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Reviewed 21 December 2013 via mobile

We always spend a family holiday, mum and 3 children once a year.
This year here and it was great.
Super service, nice staff.
Rooms clean and well maintained
Animation not really good but the hotel, rooms and service is great!
We had a super holiday

Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank SonjaYahya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Hello,

thank you very much for your kind feedback.
We are happy to hear that you spent with us really great time
We are already waiting for you.

Kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach&Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,460)
There are newer reviews for Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

332 - 338 of 2,460 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2013

Very beautiful pleace with high quality service and the will-known egyption hospitility
The rangeful of dishes and drinks And the nice weather and close location .
Simply i wish i can repeat the trip
I wish you all nice trip to eygpt sharm el shikh . Have fun every one .yohooooooooooo Hahahahhahaha

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teebi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Hello,

we are happy to know that you have such a great experience after staying with us :)
Thank you for sharing it here.
We hope you will return here soon!

Kind regards,
Amira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

It was a really lovely stay, the only thing I could really complain about was the food l. As they mainly catered for Eastern Europeans. Other than that it was very nice. The view was beautiful and the staff were very friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
Thank Tanisha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Hello,

many thanks for your feedback.
We have passed your comment to the F&B department.
We hope to see you again!

Sunny Regards,
Amira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Firstly ignore the bad reviews about food, anyone who has ever been to egypt will know that the food is bland, repetitive and boring to anyone but the russians, and that is in all hotels not just this one. This hotel caters for russian visitors above all and anyone else of a different nationality needs to accept this. Personally this did not bother me at all, we were treated very well by the staff especially the little barman Boysani, he is a great guy, he kept us happy the whole holiday. the rooms are immaculate, however we were upgraded to prestige so there were no complaints here, the grounds are neat and tidy and well maintained the beach tends to be a little crowded and there are just too many parasols. We also were treated to unlimited a la carte eating at the italian and oriental restaurants so this is where we ate all of the time for our week here.There are a few downsides to this hotel, the snorkelling was a little uncomfortable as there was not enough room to explore the reef freely, the bouy boundary was far too close to the jetty and this made it dangerous in choppy seas. Another downside was the very poor entertainment here, it would be great if you like a good old russian singalong but we did not so we spent most nights seeing the shops and getting hassled by the locals and taxi drivers!. Overall we enjoyed our holiday here and would return if these small problems were addressed .

Room Tip: try to upgrade to prestige or even ultra prestige, you will not be dissapointed. :)
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maverick516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2013

Hello,

first of all we would like to thank you for your very detailed description of our hotel.
We hope to see you very soon!

Amira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Beautiful scenery, great for snorkel away from the mainland. The people are friendly in the resort, to much bartering outside on the street. Plenty of sun beds. Not a good variety of drinks & lacks taste.wine is awful. Food in the main dinning room average, in the small restaurant very nice.
Nothing to do in the resort in the evening, you have to venture outside.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Muzz53_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Hello,

many thanks for you time to share your holiday's experience.
Hope to see you again!

Kind regards,
Amira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

This is the best hotel! Rested in the summer, everything is fine! The decor, the location, food, sea. grounds, rooms - everything is super! Rehana is a great place to stay! Thanks to the animators for the perfect mood! Animators work 100%, and fun for children and adults!
Sasa - the funniest, the best!
Will definitely return to this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 55ASH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Hello,

thank you very much for your kind feedback.
We are happy to hear that you spent with us really great time
We are already waiting for you.

Kind regards,
Amira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Sasa is the best animator in Rehana Royal Beach Resorts and Spa.))) He is friendly and funny person.)) I will miss him. I want come back to this hotel, because of him. He is fantastic.) And actually Rehana is a good hotel. Animation team is the best.))) I love these guys.))

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
3  Thank MissUkraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Hello,

Thank you for your nice comment. We will share it with Sasa and the animation team for sure.
You are very welcome to come back.

Kind regards,
Amira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
2.3 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#94 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,645 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
4.6 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#69 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
2.7 mi away
Royal Albatros Moderna Sharm el-Sheikh
0.5 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa

Address: 7th Km North Sharm Airport, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#16 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range: £90 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 682
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel of a 5* class has been opened in 2008. Your every step will make you feel the atmosphere of a holiday club full of entertainment. Traditional Egyptian style of the buildings is in perfect harmony with the blue-eyed pools and well maintained gardens with palm trees and green lawns . Elegant, spacious rooms decorated in warm colors help you to feel the atmosphere of Arabic fairytale. Full equipped Conference Center, handling up to 600 people, will be a guarantee of success to everybody who will try it's advantages. The spirit and high-standard service of the hotel is the reason for a great number of declared regular customers to be happy to come back again and again. Rooms: The hotel has a total number of 682 rooms of different types:    * Standard - 25-30 m² - comfortable room with pool and garden view    * Family -30-35 m² - large room with poolview    * Superior-30 - 35 m² - luxury room with the seaside view    * Executive - 30-35 m² - luxury room with the sea view Each room is equipped with individually controlled air conditioning, private bathroom with shower or bath, television, telephone, safe box. Balcony or terrace with a beautiful view of the garden, palm trees and swimming pools can be found in every room. KIDS CLUB: The comfort of our smallest guests is our priority. Kids Club was established for those who are searching for fun and joy all over the days. A variety of activities, hand works, games and fun with experienced, professional and lovely international team of kid's animators will make your child wish to stay there forever. Two outside playgrounds will help parents to enjoy all the leisure activities together with their children not only in the Kids Club but on the beach as well. And for sure everybody are welcome for the most important part of the program - Mini - Disco! ENTERTAINMENT: Every day various classes with an international animation team (yoga, dance lessons, water volleyball, etc..) are provided all over the territory of hotel. Our evening shows held in the Old Egyptian Amphitheatre will take you to the fairytale of Arabic night. Fakir show, belly dancers, Egyptian art, derwish show will create the spirit of ancient magic . And our live singer, violin performances and dance competition will help you to discover your hidden talents. Sombrero Disco will take you into fly-by-night tour under the latest hits together with our DJ. SPORT : The hotel's aqua-park consists of 10 different shaped swimming pools with area of 10,000 m² in total, large and small for children, with water slides for everybody. Some of them , including the Main one, are heated in winter. And for sure big kid's aqua-park will be the favorite place for our smallest guests. Our international animation team offers different opportunities to train not only sense of humor but body as well. Everyday you can enjoy and have a lot of fun with: * GYM and fitness * Tennis courts * Table tennis competition * Volleyball tournament * Basketball * Football * Darts * Water Polo * Aqua-aerobics * Belly-dance and Latino - dance lessons SPA: Those searching for enlightening are always welcome in our SPA. Special Massage courses can relax your body, but our private aroma-therapy will free your soul and renew your spirit. All the procedures, including jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna, turkish hammam etc, are made by high-class professionals putting your comfort as our priority. Beauty Center: Beauty is the strongest weapon of every woman. Equip yourself in our Beauty Center - and let the whole world fall down on its knees. Manicure, pedicure, relaxing mask for face, new hair style - you are not a queen. You are goddess! Rehana 24 hours All Inclusive: * 24 hours food& beverages service * Three buffet meals (breakfast, lunch & dinner)&kids corner * Three a la carte restaurants out of three (Italian, Asian, * Oriental restaurant) free of charge. * Early breakfast, late breakfast, snacks, tea time. * Snack Beach bar (beverages& snacks ) * Kids snack corner. * Food court with: - Fish & chips - Oriental corner - Pizza & Pasta corner - Dolce corner - Ice cream corner * Entertainment (daily animation program, night show). * Sports (tennis court, table tennis, GYM, water polo, aerobics , dances lessons) * Free entrance to the disco. * Tea & coffee service at the rooms. Rehana Ultra All Inclusive Enjoy the 24 hours formula PLUS: * 24 hours All inclusive food & beverages. * Seven a la carte restaurants (Italian, Asian, Oriental, Sea food, Indian, Lebanese ,Mexican). * SPACE Disco free of charge entrance & drinks * Mini bar upon arrival & daily 2 bottles of water. * Fresh fruit platter upon arrival. * Free Shuttle bus to and from Naama Bay. * Free SPA package (Jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna, Turkish bath) one visit per stay * Laundry service (once per stay). * Sports (Tennis table, tennis court day & night time free of charge& billiard). * Turn down service. * Free Wi- Fi internet 1h. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rehana Royal Beach Hotel Nabq Bay
Hotel Rehana Royal Beach
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing