We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My first trip to the Arab land”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #15 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Dab Polski, Poland
1 review
“My first trip to the Arab land”
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Very nice and well-kept hotel, great entertainers and especially Jamica RA! He has a lot of energy and is very funny. This is my first trip to Egypt and will certainly be back. Best holiday, thank you :) Robert from Poland.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobertImbiorowicz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Hello,

many thanks for such a nice words about our hotel. We really glad that you came back with good holiday experience.
You are invited any time.

With kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,455 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,509
    503
    238
    121
    84
See reviews for
762
561
79
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kiev, Ukraine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 January 2014

I had vacation three times in this hotel.
I left a lot of impressions about staying in this hotel. Everything was wonderful and memorable, especially a lot of experience left the animation team. These wonderful people Ira, Alex, Jamaca, Sambo, Sasa and their chief animator Mega. Always cheerful, funny and unforgettable. I can not wait for my next vacation. I will definitely be back ... :)

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anna I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 23 January 2014
Hello,

first of all many thanks for sharing your experience here.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits!
See you soon!

Warmest greetings from Rehana!

Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 January 2014

I love in this hotel everything except food)
Area of the hotel is very beautiful,a lot of activities))
Thanks to entertainers Samba,Jamica,Sergey!
They're great and funny guys!
Very good show times and parties)
I spent lovely time there ;)

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SandraSklyar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Hello,

thank you very much for your time to send a feedback.
It is nice to hear that you have a good time here. We will pass your comment about the food to the Food&Beverages department. We need all comment especially those critical.

Sunny regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach&Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Stayed here in September 2013 and loved it even though was extremely hot 45 degrees but rooms were air condoned. Members of staff were very polite and helpful food not to bad entertainment was ok entertainment staff took good care of my two grown up children by taking them clubbing most nights and fetching them back safely so that was a relief. Overall enjoyed it and have booked again for just me and the hubby to go in May hopefully won't be as hot as it was in September as made me feel a it ill, but loved it see you all again in May.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lesley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Hello,

thank you very much for your kind feedback.
We are happy to hear that you spent with us really great time
We are already waiting for you.

Kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach&Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2014

This was my first time holidaying in egypt with my family and we really enjoyed it, the hotel is execellent with everything you need you don't even have to leave the hotel if you don't want to. The rooms are clean modern and spacitious the double beds are huge like queen size and comifitable; the food and service is good all the staff are really friendly and cant do enought for you, the location is good the pools and ground are very good and cleaned daily, they have there own beach with bar and jetty, the animation team are brilliant a big thank you to samba, jamica, sasa and the rest of the animation team these guys really made our holiday there entertainment package was 100% , samba, jamica and sasa really made my daughter and sons holiday specail,my son never joins in with the entertainment on previous holidays but these guys really brought him out of himself, he was even dancing by the end of our holiday. These guys are the best:))

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karenbailey72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Hello Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you very much for your feedback.
We are really happy to hear from you that you and your family had a great time in our hotel.
We will pass the very nice words to the animation team.

We hope to see you here again!

With kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach&Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luhansk, Ukraine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Very cool! Service is good, the food is tasty, awesome beach:) room is not bad, everything is fine:3 but the main - it's the animators! They will not lrt you get bored, very cool guys;) Especially Samba and Jamaica. I am delighted with them. They put the fun shows, you can chat with them and have some fun:D

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 10 January 2014
Hello,

we are happy to know that you have such a great experience after staying with us :)
Thank you for sharing it here.
We hope you will return here soon!

Kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach&Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 January 2014

So ... it was not my first time in Egypt. I love this country and always prefer to come there for holidays.

I stayed in different hotels before but last time I chose Rehana Royal Beach and never regret about it. I was happy with everything: location, food, service, beach, animation, pool. The guys at the reception was always helpful.
Since it's not my first time at the Red sea I have done a lot of water activities before so I was staying by the pool all the time. And here it was my favourite time because of the best animation team. The guys are great. Karim, Jamaica, Irina ... Love them all. Wonderful dancers and just very nice guys. Shukran gedden ))

The food was good as well. Lot of sea food, yummy bbq and good service. Special thanks to Ahmed (hahaha ... don't know his last name) but all the guys were nice. Thanks. ..

I plan my next trip to Sharm for spring and I will not even waste time for searching something else. I will book Rehana Royal Beach 100%.

Thanks to everybody for making our holidays so special :-) :-*

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 10 January 2014
Hello,

thank you very much for your kind feedback.
We are happy to hear that you spent with us really great time
We are already waiting for you.

Kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach&Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
2.3 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#93 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,624 reviews
4.6 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#72 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,218 reviews
0.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
2.7 mi away
Royal Albatros Moderna Sharm el-Sheikh
1.0 mi away
Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa

Property: Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Address: 7th Km North Sharm Airport, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 682
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel of a 5* class has been opened in 2008. Your every step will make you feel the atmosphere of a holiday club full of entertainment. Traditional Egyptian style of the buildings is in perfect harmony with the blue-eyed pools and well maintained gardens with palm trees and green lawns . Elegant, spacious rooms decorated in warm colors help you to feel the atmosphere of Arabic fairytale. Full equipped Conference Center, handling up to 600 people, will be a guarantee of success to everybody who will try it's advantages. The spirit and high-standard service of the hotel is the reason for a great number of declared regular customers to be happy to come back again and again. Rooms: The hotel has a total number of 682 rooms of different types:    * Standard - 25-30 m² - comfortable room with pool and garden view    * Family -30-35 m² - large room with poolview    * Superior-30 - 35 m² - luxury room with the seaside view    * Executive - 30-35 m² - luxury room with the sea view Each room is equipped with individually controlled air conditioning, private bathroom with shower or bath, television, telephone, safe box. Balcony or terrace with a beautiful view of the garden, palm trees and swimming pools can be found in every room. KIDS CLUB: The comfort of our smallest guests is our priority. Kids Club was established for those who are searching for fun and joy all over the days. A variety of activities, hand works, games and fun with experienced, professional and lovely international team of kid's animators will make your child wish to stay there forever. Two outside playgrounds will help parents to enjoy all the leisure activities together with their children not only in the Kids Club but on the beach as well. And for sure everybody are welcome for the most important part of the program - Mini - Disco! ENTERTAINMENT: Every day various classes with an international animation team (yoga, dance lessons, water volleyball, etc..) are provided all over the territory of hotel. Our evening shows held in the Old Egyptian Amphitheatre will take you to the fairytale of Arabic night. Fakir show, belly dancers, Egyptian art, derwish show will create the spirit of ancient magic . And our live singer, violin performances and dance competition will help you to discover your hidden talents. Sombrero Disco will take you into fly-by-night tour under the latest hits together with our DJ. SPORT : The hotel's aqua-park consists of 10 different shaped swimming pools with area of 10,000 m² in total, large and small for children, with water slides for everybody. Some of them , including the Main one, are heated in winter. And for sure big kid's aqua-park will be the favorite place for our smallest guests. Our international animation team offers different opportunities to train not only sense of humor but body as well. Everyday you can enjoy and have a lot of fun with: * GYM and fitness * Tennis courts * Table tennis competition * Volleyball tournament * Basketball * Football * Darts * Water Polo * Aqua-aerobics * Belly-dance and Latino - dance lessons SPA: Those searching for enlightening are always welcome in our SPA. Special Massage courses can relax your body, but our private aroma-therapy will free your soul and renew your spirit. All the procedures, including jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna, turkish hammam etc, are made by high-class professionals putting your comfort as our priority. Beauty Center: Beauty is the strongest weapon of every woman. Equip yourself in our Beauty Center - and let the whole world fall down on its knees. Manicure, pedicure, relaxing mask for face, new hair style - you are not a queen. You are goddess! Rehana 24 hours All Inclusive: * 24 hours food& beverages service * Three buffet meals (breakfast, lunch & dinner)&kids corner * Three a la carte restaurants out of three (Italian, Asian, * Oriental restaurant) free of charge. * Early breakfast, late breakfast, snacks, tea time. * Snack Beach bar (beverages& snacks ) * Kids snack corner. * Food court with: - Fish & chips - Oriental corner - Pizza & Pasta corner - Dolce corner - Ice cream corner * Entertainment (daily animation program, night show). * Sports (tennis court, table tennis, GYM, water polo, aerobics , dances lessons) * Free entrance to the disco. * Tea & coffee service at the rooms. Rehana Ultra All Inclusive Enjoy the 24 hours formula PLUS: * 24 hours All inclusive food & beverages. * Seven a la carte restaurants (Italian, Asian, Oriental, Sea food, Indian, Lebanese ,Mexican). * SPACE Disco free of charge entrance & drinks * Mini bar upon arrival & daily 2 bottles of water. * Fresh fruit platter upon arrival. * Free Shuttle bus to and from Naama Bay. * Free SPA package (Jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna, Turkish bath) one visit per stay * Laundry service (once per stay). * Sports (Tennis table, tennis court day & night time free of charge& billiard). * Turn down service. * Free Wi- Fi internet 1h. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rehana Royal Beach Hotel Nabq Bay
Hotel Rehana Royal Beach
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing