We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab hotel great staff lovely grounds”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #13 of 33 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Reviewed 27 January 2014

2nd time visiting this hotel and it didn't disappoint. We were upgraded to a villa with private pool which was great but wouldn't have been disappointed to stay in other rooms from previous experience. The dining room manager and all the staff couldn't do enough for us as I am quite a fussy water but always plenty to choose from. All in all really enjoyed our 2 week stay in fact didn't want to come home and we are hoping to rebook again with extended family

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mintonx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Hello,

many thaks for a review.
So nice to hear that you love your stay with us :)
We are waiting for you to come soon!

Sunny regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach&Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,482)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

325 - 331 of 2,482 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2014

They have horrible service.
Room service knoсks to the room despite turned on "do not disturb", i had sea sand in my bed after it was made by room service.

Staff at the food court works slowly and carelessly: tables are all in crumbs, table clothes with spots. Plates and dishes are all in cracks. Small variety od meals. Local alcohol drinks - terrible.

Almost every piece of furniture or equipment in the room had some damage due to its long life without any repair and they dont even care about that.

And everywhere those crazy noisy russians.

If u want to see egypt and red sea you should choose another hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alex Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Good afternoon,

Thank you for posting your opinion.
All comments are very important to us, especially those critical! All your comments will be forwarded to the relevant departments of our hotel!

Kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach&Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

I stayed in this hotel with my friend for a week and i must admit, that it was one of the memorizing vacations i've ever had. For the hotel itself, the place is awsome, the environment is refreshing and the most important it is huge! The room service i would rate as better than average, as we did not encounter any higiene or other issues.As for the food, it is more or less eatable, there is huge variaty for any type of person. For the drinks, fresh drinks were ok but alcohol is the biggest and only minus for the hotel (i suggest to buy alcohol in duty free as much as possible). as for the tours do not take the ones which are offered by the local guys. Always book your tours via travel agency as it is more secure and insured. On top of everything said above, the biggest advantage that this hotel had, is their anymators. They are fun,, full of energy and offer various types of activities starting from Ioga lessons ending with karaokes and live shows. Ira, Samba, Serega, Jamaica (the animators) guys you're the best and i hope to see you again!

Room Tip: I suggest those who go to this hotel to choose room somewhere in the middle, so that it is comfortab...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chemsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2014

Hello,

we are happy to know that you have such a great experience after staying with us :)
Thank you for sharing it here.
We hope you will return here soon!

Kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Very nice and well-kept hotel, great entertainers and especially Jamica RA! He has a lot of energy and is very funny. This is my first trip to Egypt and will certainly be back. Best holiday, thank you :) Robert from Poland.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobertImbiorowicz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2014

Hello,

many thanks for such a nice words about our hotel. We really glad that you came back with good holiday experience.
You are invited any time.

With kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

I had vacation three times in this hotel.
I left a lot of impressions about staying in this hotel. Everything was wonderful and memorable, especially a lot of experience left the animation team. These wonderful people Ira, Alex, Jamaca, Sambo, Sasa and their chief animator Mega. Always cheerful, funny and unforgettable. I can not wait for my next vacation. I will definitely be back ... :)

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Hello,

first of all many thanks for sharing your experience here.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits!
See you soon!

Warmest greetings from Rehana!

Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

I love in this hotel everything except food)
Area of the hotel is very beautiful,a lot of activities))
Thanks to entertainers Samba,Jamica,Sergey!
They're great and funny guys!
Very good show times and parties)
I spent lovely time there ;)

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SandraSklyar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Hello,

thank you very much for your time to send a feedback.
It is nice to hear that you have a good time here. We will pass your comment about the food to the Food&Beverages department. We need all comment especially those critical.

Sunny regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach&Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Stayed here in September 2013 and loved it even though was extremely hot 45 degrees but rooms were air condoned. Members of staff were very polite and helpful food not to bad entertainment was ok entertainment staff took good care of my two grown up children by taking them clubbing most nights and fetching them back safely so that was a relief. Overall enjoyed it and have booked again for just me and the hubby to go in May hopefully won't be as hot as it was in September as made me feel a it ill, but loved it see you all again in May.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lesley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Hello,

thank you very much for your kind feedback.
We are happy to hear that you spent with us really great time
We are already waiting for you.

Kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach&Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
0.1 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
3.1 mi away
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
#11 of 33 in Nabq Bay
1,132 reviews
2.3 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#90 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh
0.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
0.7 mi away
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
#3 of 33 in Nabq Bay
4,325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa

Address: 7th Km North Sharm Airport, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#13 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#13 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range: £67 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 682
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel has a total number of 682 rooms of different types: Standard - comfortable room with pool and garden view; Family - large room with pool view; Superior – nice room with the seaside view; Executive – cozy and comfortable room with amazing front sea view; Royal Suite – luxury room with 1 bedroom with Jacuzzi and 1 living room. Each room is equipped with individually controlled air conditioning, private bathroom with shower, television, telephone, safe box. Balcony or terrace with a beautiful view of the garden, palm trees and swimming pools can be found in every room. Hotel has 10 different shaped swimming pools, Aqua Park with water slides for kids and adults. Some of them, including the Main one, are heated in winter. We provide 24 HOURS ALL INCLUSIVE with lots of different meals and snacks, kids menu in the main restaurant, cotton candy, popcorn, ice cream – for free. Internet is available with extra charge. Free Wi- Fi internet 1 hour – only upon arrival ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rehana Royal Beach Hotel Nabq Bay
Hotel Rehana Royal Beach
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing