We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #14 of 31 Hotels in Nabq Bay
newcastle upon tyne
1 review
“Fab hotel”
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Hotel was very clean along with the rooms staff very friendly and helpful the food in the main resturant had an accuired taste depending on what u like to eat as it mainly catered for polish and german but apart from that we had a great holiday and would reccomend this hotel to anyone travelling to sharm

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pattas69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Hello,
Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!
Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your review here.
We are happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits and discounts!
See you soon!

Thanks & Best Regards
Amira Molik
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,449 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,508
    502
    238
    117
    84
See reviews for
759
559
79
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed 27 January 2014

We stayed in the 5th block, it was quite quiet, big room, ok cleaning but the standard is not more than ok. Food was served literally 24 hours a day, big choice, no delicatessens but everyone could find something for their taste. Sea there is great, warm swimming pool was also really pleasant. Also you can't get bored there because of very intense work of the entertainment team. They do a good job making many different activities. The only BUT is : don't expect good service from waiters or from hotel bus drivers. Hopeless. In general it is a nice place to enjoy the sea and sun.

Room Tip: Block 5, don't take rooms with a view to the amphitheater, it is extremely loud in the evenings.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Masha I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Hello,
Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!
Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your review here.
We are happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable.
Your opinion about drivers and waiyers we will pass to our management for sure.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits and discounts!
See you soon!

Thanks & Best Regards
Amira Molik
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
1 review
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Tourists require a lot of money and tips. Bad and tasteless food. Alcohol is very bad. Pools cold and dirty. Spa old. Steal from the rooms. The beach is very dirty and old lot of garbage. The hotel area is big and beautiful.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Oleg55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Hello,

Thank you for your comment,
All comments are very important to us, especially those critical! All your comments will be forwarded to the relevant departments of our hotel!

Kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach&Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2014

2nd time visiting this hotel and it didn't disappoint. We were upgraded to a villa with private pool which was great but wouldn't have been disappointed to stay in other rooms from previous experience. The dining room manager and all the staff couldn't do enough for us as I am quite a fussy water but always plenty to choose from. All in all really enjoyed our 2 week stay in fact didn't want to come home and we are hoping to rebook again with extended family

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mintonx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Hello,

many thaks for a review.
So nice to hear that you love your stay with us :)
We are waiting for you to come soon!

Sunny regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach&Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donetsk, Ukraine
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2014

They have horrible service.
Room service knoсks to the room despite turned on "do not disturb", i had sea sand in my bed after it was made by room service.

Staff at the food court works slowly and carelessly: tables are all in crumbs, table clothes with spots. Plates and dishes are all in cracks. Small variety od meals. Local alcohol drinks - terrible.

Almost every piece of furniture or equipment in the room had some damage due to its long life without any repair and they dont even care about that.

And everywhere those crazy noisy russians.

If u want to see egypt and red sea you should choose another hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Alex Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Good afternoon,

Thank you for posting your opinion.
All comments are very important to us, especially those critical! All your comments will be forwarded to the relevant departments of our hotel!

Kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach&Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 January 2014

I stayed in this hotel with my friend for a week and i must admit, that it was one of the memorizing vacations i've ever had. For the hotel itself, the place is awsome, the environment is refreshing and the most important it is huge! The room service i would rate as better than average, as we did not encounter any higiene or other issues.As for the food, it is more or less eatable, there is huge variaty for any type of person. For the drinks, fresh drinks were ok but alcohol is the biggest and only minus for the hotel (i suggest to buy alcohol in duty free as much as possible). as for the tours do not take the ones which are offered by the local guys. Always book your tours via travel agency as it is more secure and insured. On top of everything said above, the biggest advantage that this hotel had, is their anymators. They are fun,, full of energy and offer various types of activities starting from Ioga lessons ending with karaokes and live shows. Ira, Samba, Serega, Jamaica (the animators) guys you're the best and i hope to see you again!

Room Tip: I suggest those who go to this hotel to choose room somewhere in the middle, so that it is comfortab...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chemsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 26 January 2014
Hello,

we are happy to know that you have such a great experience after staying with us :)
Thank you for sharing it here.
We hope you will return here soon!

Kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dab Polski, Poland
1 review
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Very nice and well-kept hotel, great entertainers and especially Jamica RA! He has a lot of energy and is very funny. This is my first trip to Egypt and will certainly be back. Best holiday, thank you :) Robert from Poland.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobertImbiorowicz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Hello,

many thanks for such a nice words about our hotel. We really glad that you came back with good holiday experience.
You are invited any time.

With kind regards,
Amira Molik
Guest Relations
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
2.3 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#94 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,599 reviews
4.6 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#65 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,173 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
6.3 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#21 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,144 reviews
2.7 mi away
Royal Albatros Moderna Sharm el-Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa

Property: Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Address: 7th Km North Sharm Airport, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#13 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 682
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel of a 5* class has been opened in 2008. Your every step will make you feel the atmosphere of a holiday club full of entertainment. Traditional Egyptian style of the buildings is in perfect harmony with the blue-eyed pools and well maintained gardens with palm trees and green lawns . Elegant, spacious rooms decorated in warm colors help you to feel the atmosphere of Arabic fairytale. Full equipped Conference Center, handling up to 600 people, will be a guarantee of success to everybody who will try it's advantages. The spirit and high-standard service of the hotel is the reason for a great number of declared regular customers to be happy to come back again and again. Rooms: The hotel has a total number of 682 rooms of different types:    * Standard - 25-30 m² - comfortable room with pool and garden view    * Family -30-35 m² - large room with poolview    * Superior-30 - 35 m² - luxury room with the seaside view    * Executive - 30-35 m² - luxury room with the sea view Each room is equipped with individually controlled air conditioning, private bathroom with shower or bath, television, telephone, safe box. Balcony or terrace with a beautiful view of the garden, palm trees and swimming pools can be found in every room. KIDS CLUB: The comfort of our smallest guests is our priority. Kids Club was established for those who are searching for fun and joy all over the days. A variety of activities, hand works, games and fun with experienced, professional and lovely international team of kid's animators will make your child wish to stay there forever. Two outside playgrounds will help parents to enjoy all the leisure activities together with their children not only in the Kids Club but on the beach as well. And for sure everybody are welcome for the most important part of the program - Mini - Disco! ENTERTAINMENT: Every day various classes with an international animation team (yoga, dance lessons, water volleyball, etc..) are provided all over the territory of hotel. Our evening shows held in the Old Egyptian Amphitheatre will take you to the fairytale of Arabic night. Fakir show, belly dancers, Egyptian art, derwish show will create the spirit of ancient magic . And our live singer, violin performances and dance competition will help you to discover your hidden talents. Sombrero Disco will take you into fly-by-night tour under the latest hits together with our DJ. SPORT : The hotel's aqua-park consists of 10 different shaped swimming pools with area of 10,000 m² in total, large and small for children, with water slides for everybody. Some of them , including the Main one, are heated in winter. And for sure big kid's aqua-park will be the favorite place for our smallest guests. Our international animation team offers different opportunities to train not only sense of humor but body as well. Everyday you can enjoy and have a lot of fun with: * GYM and fitness * Tennis courts * Table tennis competition * Volleyball tournament * Basketball * Football * Darts * Water Polo * Aqua-aerobics * Belly-dance and Latino - dance lessons SPA: Those searching for enlightening are always welcome in our SPA. Special Massage courses can relax your body, but our private aroma-therapy will free your soul and renew your spirit. All the procedures, including jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna, turkish hammam etc, are made by high-class professionals putting your comfort as our priority. Beauty Center: Beauty is the strongest weapon of every woman. Equip yourself in our Beauty Center - and let the whole world fall down on its knees. Manicure, pedicure, relaxing mask for face, new hair style - you are not a queen. You are goddess! Rehana 24 hours All Inclusive: * 24 hours food& beverages service * Three buffet meals (breakfast, lunch & dinner)&kids corner * Three a la carte restaurants out of three (Italian, Asian, * Oriental restaurant) free of charge. * Early breakfast, late breakfast, snacks, tea time. * Snack Beach bar (beverages& snacks ) * Kids snack corner. * Food court with: - Fish & chips - Oriental corner - Pizza & Pasta corner - Dolce corner - Ice cream corner * Entertainment (daily animation program, night show). * Sports (tennis court, table tennis, GYM, water polo, aerobics , dances lessons) * Free entrance to the disco. * Tea & coffee service at the rooms. Rehana Ultra All Inclusive Enjoy the 24 hours formula PLUS: * 24 hours All inclusive food & beverages. * Seven a la carte restaurants (Italian, Asian, Oriental, Sea food, Indian, Lebanese ,Mexican). * SPACE Disco free of charge entrance & drinks * Mini bar upon arrival & daily 2 bottles of water. * Fresh fruit platter upon arrival. * Free Shuttle bus to and from Naama Bay. * Free SPA package (Jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna, Turkish bath) one visit per stay * Laundry service (once per stay). * Sports (Tennis table, tennis court day & night time free of charge& billiard). * Turn down service. * Free Wi- Fi internet 1h. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rehana Royal Beach Hotel Nabq Bay
Hotel Rehana Royal Beach
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing