We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great holidays”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #15 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Warsaw, Warszawa, Poland
2 reviews
“Great holidays”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2014

Just came back from Rehana few days ago everything was fine, tasty food, kind barmans and cookers, amazing pools and the best animation team ever, great hotel disco and beach party! Gonna get back there :)

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Magdalena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Kierownik ds. gości at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Good afternoon,

Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!

Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your very particular review here. We really appreciate your comments and we will pass them to the particular departments.
We are happy to know that after all you had a good time with us.


Thanks & Best Regards
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,410 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,479
    496
    238
    118
    79
See reviews for
744
555
78
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (160)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2014

The best hotel ever, great programs
Alot of activities
The animation and fun team are the best
You dont need to go out from the hotel because everything you can find in the hotel. Water games and diving and all kind of parties , even if you want to go out from the hotel the animation team will organize that for the guests
They are so friendly. The food is great and drinks are awsome

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hamzeh6690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Guest Relations Manager at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Good afternoon,
Warm greetings from Rehana Hotels & Resorts!
Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your review here.
We are happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable.
Thank you for very nice words about our animation team and the atmosphere created by them.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits and discounts!

Thanks & Best Regards
Customer Care Department
Rehana Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

Great hotel for relaxation as well as fun during the day and evening, which provide the best animators. I especially recommend water aerobics led by Jamica !!!
The hotel is located close to the beach, beautiful vegetation, the rooms clean and cleaned daily, the food variety. Room very nice and Darek from the pool bar makes a delicious drink tequila bum bum

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dominika9102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Kierownik ds. gości at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Good afternoon,

Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!

Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your very particular review here. We really appreciate your comments and we will pass them to the particular departments.
We are happy to know that after all you had a good time with us.


Thanks & Best Regards
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

I am currently staying at this resort. First impression stunning hotel.
I made arrangements with the management week's before traveling. Did I get what was arranged, NO! First night we had an awful view with a leak and waited over half an hour for someoneto come sort it. arriving late at night we were exhausted. However dinner was bought up to us as arranged. Will be interested to see if I am billed at the end of my stay. Come morning rooms were changed to what was arranged, however this was a celebration for myself and my partner for two reasons. One being our anniversary and the other being his b'day. I asked for special ddecoration upon arrival but did not get this instead the staff mentioned it in front of my partner when I made it clear it was a surprise holiday. Don't get me wrong majority of the staff are lovely especially on reception. Management Ahmed and mahood lovely men. And the gentleman on reception that allowed me to use his phone, Lovely man. Bar staff and restaurant staff extremely rude and ignorant.
Cleaner on block 3, absolutely lovely.
No free wifi. Shocking for a 5star hotel especially after spending so much money and even then it only works in the lobby and yet still very slow and expensive.
Food wise. Terrible! No English breakfast tea. Cater for polish and Russian and you see the difference in the way you are treated. Staff are very slow to respond to request which is very unprofessional for such a hugh classed hotel.
I picked this hotel because if the reviews and sharing the same name and I must say I have stayed at 3star hotels and found them to be better equipped. Would I recommend and return sadly NOT!
Rehana

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank rehana81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

Just came back from Rehana last night from a week in this BEAUTIFUL hotel and had an absolutely amazing time here with my partner.
I was a bit weary of coming here from the bad reviews about the food and the Russians, although the food could be a bit more catered for the British but I never went hungry and enjoyed the food...when it comes to the Russians here, I never once had any trouble with any of them as some previous reviews have said!!
The hotel is beautiful and the rooms were massive and kept in amazing condition everyday by the cleaners.
The staff here were very welcoming and always polite and rushing around to help when needed. Although we did have some problems with the taxi company being late to pick us up and having to pay for our own taxi back but apart from that this hotel was amazing!!
You have to try the excursions as we really enjoyed snorkeling and scuba on Tirana island aswel as quad biking in the desert.
Me and my partner would defiantly go back to this hotel and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank jordan r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Kierownik ds. gości at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Good afternoon,

Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!

Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your very particular review here. We really appreciate your comments and we will pass them to the particular departments.
We are happy to know that after all you had a good time with us.


Thanks & Best Regards
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rayleigh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

I was worried having read reviews but it was no where near as bad as I had been lead to believe and we had a fab time..

Its true there are not alot of English here but it didnt matter we and our daughter made some lovely peopke in both our weeks and she spent many a happy hour zipping down the slides with her friends. The hotel is popular with Russians but it did not bother us and those we met were in most pleasant and some funny to watch but not as loud or rude as imagined.

The staff go out of there way to help and nithing is too much trouble even without tips. A big thank you to Mohammed in prestige and Reymon for his chocolates it made our daughter feel very special!!.
Food is plentyful and although not to all tastes there was always something to eat. The Ala carte were really good and in the rehana sharm.the italian and indian were lovely. Thankyou for excellent service !!:)

This hotel has new managent and owners in place from last week who are already listening and acting on guest comments, I hope they iron out the the little niggles and make this lovely place the hotel it deserves to be in the future.

But the biggest thank you go to the amazing animation and kid club girls, Katya, Dominika and Dagmara who made my daughter feel so welcome and special, you went out of your way to speak in English and i onow she is already missing you. Thankyou for all the love you showed us...sending you all hugs.

Top tip from trip advisor if u had a dodgy holiday tummy go and buy antenol from a local chemist and am i pleased I read that, I didnt suffer after taking it , marvellous stuff..thanks!!!

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank sarah h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Kierownik ds. gości at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Good afternoon,

Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!

Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your very particular review here. We really appreciate your comments and we will pass them to the particular departments.
We are happy to know that after all you had a good time with us.


Thanks & Best Regards
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petkowo, Poznan, Poland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

Very nice hotel, the Animation Team is the best. Good restaurant, rooms at highest level, beautiful coral reef at the hotel. Very nice staff, always helpful and polite. I highly recommend! Will definitely visit this hotel for the next year ! :)

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Piotr W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Kierownik ds. gości at Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Good afternoon,

Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!

Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your very particular review here. We really appreciate your comments and we will pass them to the particular departments.
We are happy to know that after all you had a good time with us.


Thanks & Best Regards
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
13.2 mi away
Royal Grand Sharm Hotel
Royal Grand Sharm Hotel
#23 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,187 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
10.4 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#92 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,550 reviews
0.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
2.7 mi away
Royal Albatros Moderna Sharm el-Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa

Property: Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa
Address: 7th Km North Sharm Airport, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 682
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel of a 5* class has been opened in 2008. Your every step will make you feel the atmosphere of a holiday club full of entertainment. Traditional Egyptian style of the buildings is in perfect harmony with the blue-eyed pools and well maintained gardens with palm trees and green lawns . Elegant, spacious rooms decorated in warm colors help you to feel the atmosphere of Arabic fairytale. Full equipped Conference Center, handling up to 600 people, will be a guarantee of success to everybody who will try it's advantages. The spirit and high-standard service of the hotel is the reason for a great number of declared regular customers to be happy to come back again and again. Rooms: The hotel has a total number of 682 rooms of different types:    * Standard - 25-30 m² - comfortable room with pool and garden view    * Family -30-35 m² - large room with poolview    * Superior-30 - 35 m² - luxury room with the seaside view    * Executive - 30-35 m² - luxury room with the sea view Each room is equipped with individually controlled air conditioning, private bathroom with shower or bath, television, telephone, safe box. Balcony or terrace with a beautiful view of the garden, palm trees and swimming pools can be found in every room. KIDS CLUB: The comfort of our smallest guests is our priority. Kids Club was established for those who are searching for fun and joy all over the days. A variety of activities, hand works, games and fun with experienced, professional and lovely international team of kid's animators will make your child wish to stay there forever. Two outside playgrounds will help parents to enjoy all the leisure activities together with their children not only in the Kids Club but on the beach as well. And for sure everybody are welcome for the most important part of the program - Mini - Disco! ENTERTAINMENT: Every day various classes with an international animation team (yoga, dance lessons, water volleyball, etc..) are provided all over the territory of hotel. Our evening shows held in the Old Egyptian Amphitheatre will take you to the fairytale of Arabic night. Fakir show, belly dancers, Egyptian art, derwish show will create the spirit of ancient magic . And our live singer, violin performances and dance competition will help you to discover your hidden talents. Sombrero Disco will take you into fly-by-night tour under the latest hits together with our DJ. SPORT : The hotel's aqua-park consists of 10 different shaped swimming pools with area of 10,000 m² in total, large and small for children, with water slides for everybody. Some of them , including the Main one, are heated in winter. And for sure big kid's aqua-park will be the favorite place for our smallest guests. Our international animation team offers different opportunities to train not only sense of humor but body as well. Everyday you can enjoy and have a lot of fun with: * GYM and fitness * Tennis courts * Table tennis competition * Volleyball tournament * Basketball * Football * Darts * Water Polo * Aqua-aerobics * Belly-dance and Latino - dance lessons SPA: Those searching for enlightening are always welcome in our SPA. Special Massage courses can relax your body, but our private aroma-therapy will free your soul and renew your spirit. All the procedures, including jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna, turkish hammam etc, are made by high-class professionals putting your comfort as our priority. Beauty Center: Beauty is the strongest weapon of every woman. Equip yourself in our Beauty Center - and let the whole world fall down on its knees. Manicure, pedicure, relaxing mask for face, new hair style - you are not a queen. You are goddess! Rehana 24 hours All Inclusive: * 24 hours food& beverages service * Three buffet meals (breakfast, lunch & dinner)&kids corner * Three a la carte restaurants out of three (Italian, Asian, * Oriental restaurant) free of charge. * Early breakfast, late breakfast, snacks, tea time. * Snack Beach bar (beverages& snacks ) * Kids snack corner. * Food court with: - Fish & chips - Oriental corner - Pizza & Pasta corner - Dolce corner - Ice cream corner * Entertainment (daily animation program, night show). * Sports (tennis court, table tennis, GYM, water polo, aerobics , dances lessons) * Free entrance to the disco. * Tea & coffee service at the rooms. Rehana Ultra All Inclusive Enjoy the 24 hours formula PLUS: * 24 hours All inclusive food & beverages. * Seven a la carte restaurants (Italian, Asian, Oriental, Sea food, Indian, Lebanese ,Mexican). * SPACE Disco free of charge entrance & drinks * Mini bar upon arrival & daily 2 bottles of water. * Fresh fruit platter upon arrival. * Free Shuttle bus to and from Naama Bay. * Free SPA package (Jacuzzi, steam bath, sauna, Turkish bath) one visit per stay * Laundry service (once per stay). * Sports (Tennis table, tennis court day & night time free of charge& billiard). * Turn down service. * Free Wi- Fi internet 1h. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Odigeo and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rehana Royal Beach Hotel Nabq Bay
Hotel Rehana Royal Beach
Rehana Royal Beach Resort & Spa Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing