We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Yana Y

A wonderful hotel with amazing and friendly staff!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Aug 2021
We had a family vacation in July 2021 at Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park.We would like to thank the hotel administration and staff for a comfortable and unforgettable stay.A large, beautiful and well-groomed territory,a cozy room,service at the highest level. A lot of entertainment, daytime and evening programs for children and adults. During the day, water aerobics took place in the pools,for which I want to say a special thank you. I would like to thank the animators-Kimo and Mimo-charismatic, cheerful, friendly and pleasant young people,with them our vacation was twice as pleasant and more fun. The most pleasant stay with these guys and the most friendly and friendly staff🏝
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park, responded to this review
Responded 14 Aug 2021
Dear Mrs. Yana ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park Resort.
We are delighted to read you had such an enjoyable stay - thank you for your comments they have been shared with our entire team.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Best Regards,
Guest Relation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£142
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £80
  • Expedia.com
    £125
0.9 miles from Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park
Free parking
Pool
£190
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
3.5 miles from Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park
Free parking
Pool
  • Expedia.com
    £133
  • Agoda.com
    £84
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £151
  • Booking.com
    £144
  • Priceline
1.1 miles from Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £173
  • ZenHotels.com
    £137
  • Priceline
0.0 miles from Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £193
  • Algotels
2.3 miles from Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    £47
  • Booking.com
1.8 miles from Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Nabq Bay
Reviews (1,698)
Filter reviews
1,698 results
Traveller rating
1,233
294
89
46
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,233
294
89
46
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea life aqua park a la carte restaurants animation team fish ice cream family room plenty of sunbeds restaurant staff main restaurant all inclusive drinks enjoyable holiday pasta buffet restaurant kids club mini disco evening entertainment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,698 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

The place is very nice, everyone, and you will see what you see at night on the mythical theater, challenges and laughter, and the hotel is organized from the first team animation until the cleaners, and I am a very simplified experience ❤️

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Moflixx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2021

Dear Mr. Mohamed,
We would like to thank you for taking time to write such fantastic review about your recent experience at Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park Resort, it was our pleasure to have been a part of your very special occasion and we are so glad that you have had a fantastic holiday.
We wish to have the pleasure welcoming you soon for further great memories.
Yours truly,
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2021

Great pool , great aqua , so many activities there was no time to rest , best animation team , there is show every night .
The staff were very friendly and the room was amazing🥰
I liked dinner.🙂
There was same breakfast everyday.😕

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 552ibrahemy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2021

Dear Ibrahem Y,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park Resort.
We are delighted to read you had such an enjoyable stay - thank you for your comments they have been shared with our entire team.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Best Regards,
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile

The service was great and the animation team was so nice and I love it so much thanks for your service and we spent 4 days and it was so good the food was great and the house keeping was so nice and they cleaned the rooms very well thanks for this nice days and thanks for the best animation team that made our days nice

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hoda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear hodam911,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park Resort.
We are delighted to read you had such an enjoyable stay - thank you for your comments they have been shared with our entire team.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Best Regards,
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Fabulous & Best services hotel
I need to thank Mr.Armia at the reception desk as he made our trip fabulous for our family and special for me for his support for the upgrade our family rooms to suit room and for speed check in and for his professionality for how to deal with the guest as he can work under pressure as when we made the check in for 5 room they didn't take more than 10 minutes as they have alot of check in at the same time. This the 4th visit for charmilion series and 2nd time in charmilion garden and I need to thank every one at this hotel from every staff which made our trip fabulous for our family because at the checkout all

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 600mohsena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2021

Dear Mr. Mohsen A,
We would like to thank you for taking time to write such fantastic review about your recent experience at Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park Resort, it was our pleasure to have been a part of your very special occasion and we are so glad that you have had a fantastic holiday.
I shall extend your appreciation to all members of staff, taking care to give a special thanks to those you have named personally.
We wish to have the pleasure welcoming you soon for further great memories.
Yours truly,
Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2021

I need to thank Mr.Armia at the reception desk as he made our trip fabulous for our family and special for me for his support for the upgrade our family rooms to suit room and for speed check in and for his professionality for how to deal with the guest as he can work under pressure as when we made the check in for 5 room they didn't take more than 10 minutes as they have alot of check in at the same time.
This the 4th visit for charmilion series and 2nd time in charmilion garden and I need to thank every one at this hotel from every staff which made our trip fabulous for our family because at the checkout all our family didn't need to left the hotel because the hotel have different sprite comparing with the best brand hotel names like Stella do Mari , concord, coral sea holiday & water world and sunrise Arabian sharm which visited before but the charmilion already have a different place as this hotel achieve the prefect formela for the below points :-
1- All room family with big size and suitable for all family and clean and deluxe
2- the food really delicious at the club resort with alot of variety and with high quality
3- the aqua park really we enjoyed it for kids and adult also.
4 - The Beach as the hotel own perfect beach at Nabeq bey with good coral and the beach rocky and semi sandy the beach suitable for all the guests which seeking for snorkeling.
5- finally the sprite the hotel own active energy which let you always happy and satisfied.
6- the value which paid it you will take a benefits more than it.
Really thanks for make our trip fabulous and I will be recommend it for our friends and I will be come back soon.

Mohamed Hassan
Room# 3418
June 2021

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mohamedhA8929ZS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Guest Relation, Guest Services / Front Office at Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2021

Dear Mr. Mohamed Hassan,

Thank you for your comments and the positive feedback on our team members and our hotel.

It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests have recommended us to family and friends; we also hope that you would come back again soon.

Best Regards,

Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews