We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Diabolical”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Tirana Aqua Park Resort
Ranked #21 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Diabolical”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

Hi, I don't usually rate hotels but I find myself having to come on here to warn you all about this one!

This hotel has massive potential to be absolutely fantastic. What an absolute shame to say it is run like a Prison! The staff work very hard and very long hours for very little appreciation in return and still manage to crack a smile and make peoples holidays worthwhile!

Selective members of the Animation team made my family have a fantastic time regardless of the hotel! Rebecca was an absolute breathe of fresh air and a joy to have around the pool! Very smiley, bubbly and approachable as well as Elsia.

The food was absolutely disgusting to say it is a 4 star hotel. As far as I am concerned, food in the concentration camps were most probably better than the food on offer here! So if you're due to travel, make sure you have plenty of money to eat out! Also may I add that Certain members of the towel men walk around stealing towels hoping for a tip when they sort it! Do not fall for this and go straight to reception! This happened to me three times in two weeks!

As for entertainment! The Animation team put on some very good shows but only serve Vodka at the bar at the theatre. The alternative to this is to sit at the lobby bar drinking out of plastic cups or very small glasses listening to the same god awful CD that skips after every four tracks for the whole two weeks.

As for children's entertainment, It is very poor! They put a film on for them underneath where the music takes place so its pretty pointless as the children can't hear it!

To say this is meant to be a fantastic hotel for Brits, it is run very poorly and it feels like you have to be Ignorant, Stubborn unpolite and Russian to enjoy it!

I would only recommend this hotel if you plan to spend alot of time outside of it or you're a big Adele fan and you know every word to Swagger Jagger!

Thanks for reading and hopefully you have been warned
'JC'

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Jorden C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,065 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,857
    1,166
    547
    254
    241
See reviews for
2,261
675
77
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (703)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

Hotel clean sanitation poor we had toilet paper coming into the shower one night staff cant do enough but thats the same everywhere in Egypt animation team fantastic very helpful throughout
Got there late the only food available was chips that weren't cooked bread salad and pasta which they cooked for each person as they went for it so imagine the queuing up
The food in the downstairs restaurant was absolutely diabolical ive been all over and I can safely say it is the worst I have had they also do five restaurants which you have to book chinese disgusting .indian didnt like lebanese we didnt try english the only thing english was the salad italian which was the best of the lot although I still struggled with this drinks in the restaurants were always warm overall if you struggle with food dont go there was 18 of us and only 2 said they could manage and they can eat anywhere. Would go back to sharm but will try coral sea resort.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank clarey130664
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Supervisor at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Reviewer,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort.

Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort. Please accept our sincere apologies that the hotel did not meet your expectations. All feedback received from our guests is extremely important to us and we take all comments seriously.

I am sorry to read that overall you were not satisfied with the food. While you do not specify if this is the quality, quantity or variety I can confirm that our Executive Chef is currently in the process of rolling out new menus for the main restaurant dining experience. As I am sure you can appreciate it is a big challenge for our food & beverages team and kitchens to cater for such a wide variety of nationalities, cultures and personal taste. I would actively encourage any guest not satisfied with any aspect of the food to make direct contact with our guest relations team at the earliest available opportunity while still in the hotel. Guest relations will be able to act as a liaison between yourself and our food & beverages department to ensure a solution is found so we can cater for all our guests’ individual needs.

In order to try and combat such comments and to find a solution to these issues we have the Italian Restaurant open for breakfast and lunch with a separate and varied menu to the main restaurant for all British guests to use as part of your all inclusive package, our Executive Chef and F&B Manager is always readily available to meet with guests to discuss food options with unsatisfied guests and to come to an amicable solution for any problems whilst in resort. We also offer private cooking served in the main restaurant, extra al a carte bookings subject to availability. Im sure you can agree that if we are not made aware of any issues our guests have whilst in resort then we are not able to resolve them to a satisfactory conclusion.

At Tirana Aqua park we believe that it is through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of all our valued guests that we are able to continually improve the services we provide. Your comments are always of the greatest importance to all staff and management and we appreciate your valuable feedback. I hope this goes some way towards answering the points you raised in your review and we would very much hope to welcome you back at Tirana Aqua Park Resort again on a future holiday to see the improvements which are continuously being implemented.

Kind regards
Joanne McCormack
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

The hotel is one of the best I have ever been to and all Egyptian staff could not of been friendly. The rooms were amazing, with brilliant views and the slides were brilliant, never needing to queue with excellent organisation from the lifeguards.

The problem comes with the food, twice during our 11 night stay we had no other choice to order mcdonalds, because there was nothing that looked good enough to eat. Saturday night they did a fish night when there was nothing but, making it difficult if you didn't like fish! They seemed to just deep fry a full fish, or have stations of fish in stews.. not my idea of edible food. The rice congealed itself together, and this was not due to the time it'd been out as many nights we ate at 7, so there was no excuse. the chicken was constantly dry, and their was nothing worth eating inside, so we never even bothered looking. Simple food would have made this resort bearable, i have never been to an all inclusive that doesn't do pizza, how simple.
The snack bar served the same stuff every single day, burgers chips and hot dogs, for the first week this was fine but became very boring. However there was nothing to eat in the restaurant at lunch. You had to queue 15 minutes before it opened up just to then queue to hopefully get the food before it had all gone.
Food was absolutely terrible and on that reason alone i would never go back. To the management of the hotel, i heard numerous amounts of people complaining about the food.. its all over trip advisor, why are you still not changing the menus?!

Tip for the english,, grab your desserts at the beginning of your meal or you're left with the left over rubbish deserts.. russians seem to think you take as many as you can and just chuck the rest that you don't want.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank UK0X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Supervisor at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Reviewer

Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort. Please accept our sincere apologies that the hotel did not meet your expectations. All feedback received from our guests is extremely important to us and we take all comments seriously.

All of your comments have been shared with the management team and staff here at the hotels who are pleased to read that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We have looked at ways we can make improvements based on your comment and I wanted to take the time to give you the hotels feedback.

I am sorry to read that overall you were not satisfied with the food. While you do not specify if this is the quality, quantity or variety I can confirm that our Executive Chef is currently in the process of rolling out new menus for the main restaurant dining experience. As I am sure you can appreciate it is a big challenge for our food & beverages team and kitchens to cater for such a wide variety of nationalities, cultures and personal taste.Some items such as pork sausage & bacon cannot be implemented as they are not readily available in Egypt due to the fact that it is a predominantly Muslim country. I would actively encourage any guest not satisfied with any aspect of the food to make direct contact with our guest relations team at the earliest available opportunity while still in the hotel. Guest relations will be able to act as a liaison between yourself and our food & beverages department to ensure a solution is found so we can cater for all our guests’ individual needs.

In order to try and combat such comments and to find a solution to these issues we have the Italian Restaurant open for breakfast and lunch for all British guests to use as part of your all inclusive package, our Executive Chef and F&B Manager is always readily available to meet with guests to discuss food options with unsatisfied guests and to come to an amicable solution for any problems whilst in resort. We also offer private cooking served in the main restaurant, extra al a carte bookings subject to availability..... Im sure you can agree that if we are not made aware of any issues our guests have whilst in resort then we are not able to resolve them to a satisfactory conclusion.

At Tirana Aqua park we believe that it is through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of all our valued guests that we are able to continually improve the services we provide. Your comments are always of the greatest importance to all staff and management and we appreciate your valuable feedback. I hope this goes some way towards answering the points you raised in your review and we would very much hope to welcome you back at Tirana Aqua Park Resort again on a future holiday to see the improvements which have been implemented.

Kind Regards
Joanne McCormack
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taba, Egypt
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Just got back from a great two weeks holiday carnt wait to go back at Christmas fingers crossed all the staff were very helpful and friendly they would do any thing for you .we met our friends their and met some new ones

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Supervisor at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Reviewer,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort.

All of your kind comments have been shared with the management team and staff and everybody here is delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday experience with us.

It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were satisfied with the hotel facilities, food and service during their vacation and that you are planning on returning for Christmas and new year. Should be a good party!

Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming back soon with our own tradition of warm and friendly hospitality.

Kind Regards
Joanne McCormack
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel very recently with my family and i was very pleased with the standards at this hotel, the location was ok, not amazing but the taxi drivers are very friendly and give you amazing prices for your journeys to any location you want. The rooms are clean with water in our fridge and even animals made from towels, lovely to come back to, all the staff work so very hard to keep all guetss happy and the aqnimation team around the pool are great, always smiling and up for a good gossip whilst also introducing us to the activities around the pool and the night tine enetertainment.Rebecca is a new animator at this hotel but she was always so welcoming and always greeted us with a bubbly smile, the hotel she transferred from are missing out, made our holiday. The only let down this hotel has is the food, its not to everyones tastes but theres are holiday and so did my family, i recomend this to anyoneother places to eat within the hotel wh1ich has exceptional standards. Overall i really loved this holiday and would reccomend to anyone

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank traveller23291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Supervisor at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Reviewer

Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort.
All of your kind comments have been shared with the management team and staff and everybody here is delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday experience with us. It is through listening to guest comments and suggestions that we are able to achieve the constant improvement, guest satisfaction and quality service that we strive to maintain

Your kind comments about the staff especially whom you highlighted in your review have been shared with the relevant departments to be used as examples of excellent customer service for all of the staff here at the hotel.

We appreciate your valuable comments and hope to welcome you back to Tirana Aqua Park Resort in the future

Kind Regards
Joanne McCormack
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Hi, please do not go to this hotel! See below the email i sent to the travel company.

I am emailing with regards to my stay at Tirana aqua park hotel.
Firstly when arrived we were told to go and sit down as they took our cases & passports - no explanation as to what they were doing, we were then given a welcome drink which to start with had lipstick all over the glass... not a good first impression.

We were then shown to our room which at first seemed fine, my partner tom wanted to grab a shower before we went out to dinner to find the hot water wouldn't work - we called reception to be left calling for a good 15-20 minutes.
When someone did answer they quite sharply replied "just wait", after a further 20 minutes waiting for the water to heat up we decided to call reception again who said the problem would be fixed by morning as it is now lunch time due to Ramadan.

We went to the buffet restaurant to try and find some dinner, everything was even gone or dried out from being sat outside.
We put this down to arriving late so didn't complain at this point.

The following morning I went to guest services to book the al carte restaurants to be told by Joanne we couldn't book in to any until Saturday evening.

Tuesday night we had the same problem with the shower and we were told the same yet again, when we went to buffet restaurant the food was appalling again so we went back to guest services the lady then fetched the chef Waida who booked us in the the restaurants starting the following night. It shouldn't have to take for us to get the head chef to be booked into the restaurants. He took us over to the Lebanese as a gesture of goodwill, the food here was just as bad as the buffet - either oily with no taste or dried out.

The main issue is with the shower but the rubbish food just made the stay unbearable.
It wasn't until we went to guest relations to say we wanted a flight home they offered to change our rooms... i advised the manager there was no point changing our room as the food would still be awful and the problem with the water was throughout the hotel.

We ordered room service on Thursday night as we weren't eating until 8:30pm, firstly we were told we couldn't order off the all day section but then we were put through to someone else who took our order, we were told 15 minutes for our sandwiches. But 10 minutes into the 15 we received a call back to say they had no tuna, we changed the sandwiches to 2 steak about 90 minutes later they arrived - chips were stone cold and tasted disgusting, I am guessing these were left overs from the lunchtime.

Please see pictures attached of the hotel & videos of our none working shower...

All problems were reported to reception & Hanna at the Guest services desk.
I called the emergency number on my documents to be given a number for Ossy, who bluntly told me this is nothing to do with him he has received no money, so there is nothing he can do to help us.

We did also leave a voice mail on the UK BWE number that I called again this morning.

At this point we had no other choice but to pay for an early flight home as our holiday was ruined.

Room Tip: do not go to this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Becc2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clacton on Sea Essex
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

just came back from one weeks stay at this resort. The resort its self is brill but the food left a lot to the imagination. The pools where spot on and the staff where great our cleaner went out of his way. We are a family of four my sons loved the pools and the aqua park, but the Russians over taking and pushing was well out of order. They even tried to push my youngest off a air hockey machine lucky my oldest was there to stop it. We where told that the main restaurant was there but if we would like to have a normal meal without the pushing we could use the Italian for breakfast and lunch these meals where ok almost edible. We had to book the other restaurants this was the beginning of a not so wonderful experience first of all we could only get late night reservations these being all after 8.30 and one at 9.30 we had to except these as we didn't want confrontation with the Russians. The meal in the Italian was just wrong and tasted like the fish was off so I didn't eat my meal my husband and sons took one look at the fish and stopped eating there meal it also took a hour for them to take our order. The English was a mess dried out food from the main restaurant. But the Chinese was very nice and there service was great. We saw two fights go on at the resort. One of the most fantastic thing that I saw was a Russian man handing a small child not his own all over this child spraying water at his child. My husband was on his guard for the rest of the week. Mohamed at reception was great. The towel guy at the kids pool was great too. Mohamed at the bar was a great help too. Now for the room the smell from the drains was well like human waste. But the room was very clean. Thanks to our cleaner. We asked for some help with using the safe my husband waited in the room for over 2 hours no one came. I found most service to be very slow (everything till tomorrow). I know we are on holiday but a little more haste wouldn't go a miss. We used the taxi service 3 times these guys are brill and very helpful. We did also went to Macdonalds and KFC. But we also had meals at TGI's. We went to the old market. This was great. But again two Russians tried to get on the mini bus. They hadn't even booked. Would I return to Sharm yes but to this resort no. We where told that the man that own this resort also owns the Rixso's if they can get it wright there why not here. We understand that the resort was taken over by new management so maybe this will just be a matter off time and hopefully they can make this hotel once what is was?

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank paullet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Supervisor at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Reviewer

Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort. Please accept our sincere apologies that the hotel did not meet your expectations. All feedback received from our guests is extremely important to us and we take all comments seriously.

All of your comments have been shared with the management team and staff here at the hotels who are pleased to read that overall you enjoyed your holiday apart from the dining experience. We have looked at ways we can make improvements based on your comment and I wanted to take the time to give you the hotels feedback.

I am sorry to read that overall you were not satisfied with the food. While you do not specify if this is the quality, quantity or variety I can confirm that our Executive Chef is currently in the process of rolling out new menus for the main restaurant dining experience. As I am sure you can appreciate it is a big challenge for our food & beverages team and kitchens to cater for such a wide variety of nationalities, cultures and personal taste. I would actively encourage any guest not satisfied with any aspect of the food to make direct contact with our guest relations team at the earliest available opportunity while still in the hotel. Guest relations will be able to act as a liaison between yourself and our food & beverages department to ensure a solution is found so we can cater for all our guests’ individual needs.

I am sorry to read that overall you were not satisfied with the food. While you do not specify if this is the quality, quantity or variety I can confirm that our Executive Chef is currently in the process of rolling out new menus for the main restaurant dining experience. As I am sure you can appreciate it is a big challenge for our food & beverages team and kitchens to cater for such a wide variety of nationalities, cultures and personal taste. I would actively encourage any guest not satisfied with any aspect of the food to make direct contact with our guest relations team at the earliest available opportunity while still in the hotel. Guest relations will be able to act as a liaison between yourself and our food & beverages department to ensure a solution is found so we can cater for all our guests’ individual needs.

I am sorry to read that overall you were not satisfied with the food. While you do not specify if this is the quality, quantity or variety I can confirm that our Executive Chef is currently in the process of rolling out new menus for the main restaurant dining experience. As I am sure you can appreciate it is a big challenge for our food & beverages team and kitchens to cater for such a wide variety of nationalities, cultures and personal taste. I would actively encourage any guest not satisfied with any aspect of the food to make direct contact with our guest relations team at the earliest available opportunity while still in the hotel. Guest relations will be able to act as a liaison between yourself and our food & beverages department to ensure a solution is found so we can cater for all our guests’ individual needs.

In order to try and combat such comments and to find a solution to these issues we have the Italian Restaurant open for breakfast and lunch with a separate and varied menu to the main restaurant for all British guests to use as part of your all inclusive package, our Executive Chef and F&B Manager is always readily available to meet with guests to discuss food options with unsatisfied guests and to come to an amicable solution for any problems whilst in resort. We also offer private cooking served in the main restaurant, extra al a carte bookings subject to availability. Im sure you can agree that if we are not made aware of any issues our guests have whilst in resort then we are not able to resolve them to a satisfactory conclusion.

At Tirana Aqua park we believe that it is through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of all our valued guests that we are able to continually improve the services we provide. Once again, your comments are always of the greatest importance to all staff and management and we appreciate your valuable feedback. I hope this goes some way towards answering the points you raised in your review and we would very much hope to welcome you back at Tirana Aqua Park Resort again on a future holiday to see the improvements which are continuously being implemented.

Kind Regards
Joanne McCormack
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
0.7 mi away
Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh
2.8 mi away
Tiran Island Hotel
Tiran Island Hotel
#101 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,771 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sea Club Aqua Park
Sea Club Aqua Park
#10 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,513 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Palmyra Resort
Palmyra Resort
#25 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,019 reviews
3.4 mi away
Sea Beach Aqua Park Resort Managed by Blue Resorts
Sea Beach Aqua Park Resort Manag...
#109 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sea Life Resort
Sea Life Resort
#4 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tirana Aqua Park Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tirana Aqua Park Resort

Property: Tirana Aqua Park Resort
Address: Nabq Bay | Nabq, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#19 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#21 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#21 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Tirana Aqua Park Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 510
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Tirana Aqua Park Resort The family paradise at the famous holiday destination Sharm el Sheikh. The Resort consists of 8 pool areas with Aqua Park and wave pool, in addition to a private Beach 800 meters away the shuttle bus each 15 minutes, family rooms with a 4-star (local rating) standard and our animation team with activities for young & old, guaranteeing that everybody will find the perfect place for a relaxing and exciting vacation. Hotel Facilities The Resort offers a 24-hours front desk, multilingual staff, express check-in/out, Guest Service Center, bell captain, limousine service, luggage room, laundry & valet service, live entertainment, beauty salon/barber, gift/souvenir shops, jewelry, internet cafe and a 24-hour on call doctor. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tirana Aqua Park Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunrise Tirana Aqua Park Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sunrise Tirana Aquapark Hotel
Tirana Aqua Park Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing