We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WELL... good but not good enough”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Tirana Aqua Park Resort
Ranked #20 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“WELL... good but not good enough”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We arrived 30th June for 10 nights. On arrival our first impressions of the hotel where pretty impressive. The reception looks very smart and the hotel in general is kept very clean and tidy. We did not receive any welcome drinks and where quickly shown to our room which was ground floor pool view near to the reception and bar so was quite central to everything around. Once we had a look around our room we went to have a look around the rest of the hotel and get something to eat in the main restaurant which at the time was very late in the evening so there wasn't a great selection of foods left, just pasta which was left to soak in some dirty pale looking water or chips which tasted half frozen still? not the greatest mixture of foods to be fair but oh well we were hungry so just got on with it. The next day we got up to have a proper look around the hotel and get a feel for the place. The water park looked really good and was very enjoyable. One downfall is certain staff around the pool side sell different excursions for silly money and are quite forceful into making you pay which did make us feel uncomfortable, so we figured to just avoid the areas we knew they were going to be around. The stairs up to the water slides were also quite dangerous since they are so steep and made of some sort of rock so are quite painful on your feet but it didn't stop us enjoying them.
We figured that the hotel have problems with their showers as in the evenings when trying to get ready to go out we struggled to get washed. You couldn't even flush the toilet or turn the sink tap on as nothing came out. We called down to reception to be told that a lot of people are having the same problems and they are trying to solve the issue. We had the same issue throughout the 10 nights we were here so just got showered a bit earlier on in the evening as it always seems to happen around the same times everyday.
Another weird one was the pools being closed at 5pm everyday! I've never stayed in a hotel and been asked to get out the pool before as normally you can get in whenever you like.
For five days we played it quite safe eating rice, salad, jacket potatoes and chicken and felt fine. We then discovered that the Italian restaurant is open at lunch time so thought may as well give it a go. We tried their beef curry since it seemed to be a bit different but maybe it wasn't since we both had very bad stomachs and still have one week after!! AVOID BEEF CURRY! We were also told there was a Chinese restaurant which didn't even exist? One bar in the whole hotel serving drinks in the evening apart from at the Amphitheatre which only seemed to serve vodka which tasted like fuel! I'm sure I could run my car on this stuff!! Every night the main bar in the Lobby ran out of beer which is dreadful considering the amount of customers in the hotel so surely they should be more prepared?! The reception staff are so obnoxious and stubborn whenever you ask them a question they just don't help one bit!! This is the first port of call in a hotel so they are supposed to be setting an impression and making you feel very welcome throughout your stay in which they didn't! Most of the staff were so rude one name which comes into my head was Youssef the bar man in the Lobby. He served us our drinks one evening to drop some very sly and nasty comments which did make me feel quite mad but I just carried on and rose above it! There is a lot of large Russian families who also stay here who have no manners what so ever who feel free to just push in front when they can clearly see you are queuing up and nobody does anything about this!! Definitely book trips through your rep as this is the safest option if anything is to go wrong which didn't for us. We would recommend the Oasis Safari tour in the Sinai Desert which was very good, go karting was good fun but again was quite hard to understand anyone since it was all arrogant Russians. The Dolphin swim was very good and would recommend this to anyone! just not so sure about the size of the pool you get into though as it does seem slightly cruel as it doesn't look like they have anywhere else to go..
Overall this hotel is good with a lot of potential but just avoid the food or just stick to dry foods and you'll be ok. We did find it funny that Mc Donalds, KFC and Pizza Hut all deliver to the hotel and a lot of the residents where ordering food in which this shows nobody was really enjoying the hotel food.
One other thing was on the website we booked this holiday through they advertised the beach as being in the hotels land which it wasn't, it was a five minute shuttle bus drive down the side of some building sites which seemed odd but overall was a very relaxing place to sit and enjoy the sunshine and the water was very nice to swim in too!
All I can say is I wouldn't personally return to this hotel again possibly would return to Sharm but would like to find a hotel which can cater good types of food which won't poison your stomach and make your holiday a bit of a shambles! We had a great time anyway!! one last thing is if you choose all inclusive why would you still have to pay for certain restaurants and the bar closing at 12am was a bit like a prison camp don't feel we really got our monies worth what so ever!

Room Tip: Don't choose beach view since you won't get it you will get a view of a construction site! C...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank CDM_505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,066 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,857
    1,167
    547
    254
    241
See reviews for
2,262
675
77
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (703)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Being honest you get what you pay for. We paid under 800 each so didn't expect too much. Two weeks

The good:
Staff are friendly the guys selling the excursions are particularly nice. Armando for the quads and Sam for the diving are great and will ensure you have a fantastic day out. The snorkling is unbelievable from the beach.
Rooms are clean and fresh towels etc every day
There are plenty of sunbeds and if you tip the pool staff (they don't ask) they will reserve them on a morning for you.
The guest relations team are good and will help you. Hannah in particlar is great and did her best to sort our problems (see below!)
The animation team work very hard and there are numerous areas of the pool to go to. So if you like to be more involved or in a quieter area you can choose.
The drinks are mixed with brand names this goes for soft drinks as well
The hotel is quiet.
The bad
We moved rooms 3 times. The first was facing the building site - tirana are building a new hotel opposite the existing one meaning you have to get a short bus ride to the beach. But the beach is good and the snorkling is amazing. Second room was dirty and we were covered in bites on our legs. The hotel did a thorough investigation and moved us to a much nicer room with a pool view.
The showers were poor. Rarely did we have a powerful one and when we did it was hot once out the two weeks
The food is what you would expect for what you paid. The Italian is open for the English so you don't have to deal with any rude arrogant Russians pushing in everywhere. The way they speak to the staff is a disgrace.

A couple of things could make this a good hotel from an average one.
Sort the water out
Improve the food
Have a queuing system at the bar and refuse service to anyone pushing in.
More life jackets at the beach the water is deep after the coral and can be choppy
Get toasters that work
Have a flag at reception to match the flag at the beach.
More selection for vegetarians at the English restaurant

Overall for what we paid we can't grumble too much but little things mean a lot.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank leemiller76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Supervisor at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Dear Reviewer

Thank you very much for choosing to spend your holiday at Tirana Aqua Park Resort and for taking the time to post your review about your stay; we greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve and maintain the highest possible standards.

Your recommendations regarding improvements have been passed to the hotel management team and, as always, are greatly appreciated. Our hotel is constantly looking for ways to implement new measures to ensure guest satisfaction.

We apologise if some areas did not meet your expectations and your comments have been shared with the relevant departments to look at ways to improve the numerous facilities and services provided by the hotel.

We appreciate your valuable comments and hope to welcome you back to Tirana Aqua Park Resort in the future

Kind Regards
Joanne McCormack
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North West
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

There are mixed reviews about this hotel but I suspect those which are less favourable are comparing this 4 star resort to counterparts in Europe which you can't do - they are not comparable. Tirana Aqua Park is an excellent resort my husband and I, my step-daughter and her friend (both 17) have just returned from a 10 night stay there. We are not new to Egypt as this was our 4th time back to Sharm and we weren't disappointed.

People need to remember that Sharm is in the Middle East not Europe! Yes, the water pressure won't be perfect and this may affect your shower at peak times as this happened to my step daughter so they showered slightly earlier on other days and all was fine. The food at Tirana Aqua Park is as good as any other Sharm resort I've been too. The hotel have to cater for many nationalities and the executive chef and his team do an amazing job. Well done! We booked in at the English Buffet, Chinese, Indian and Italian and the food and service were excellent. There is also a Lebanese restaurant you can book but we didn't try this one. We did hear people complain about the Indian being spicy but seriously what did they expect - to us, who enjoy Indian food it was very authentic and totally delicious!

As usual there were many people who made our holiday that little bit more special just by their personality and effort - Ashraf (housekeeping) thank you for our towel animals daily, Shawky and Mamoud at Pool Bar 2, Ahmed and Mohamed at the Lobby Bar, Marjorie and David in the Italian/English restaurant, Mamoud at Pool 2 towel centre, Kamal the taxi driver, Ossy our rep and Mohamed at Reception.

The buffet restaurant can be a bit of a scramble but if you're there for 7pm when it opens, it was fine. There are some amazing dishes served outside which we completely missed the first night as we'd filled up on the delights inside! There is something for everyone and its a poor do if you can't find anything - you will not starve, believe me. The Italian Restaurant serves people from Britain for breakfast and lunch which is a nice touch as other nationalities can be rather rude and forget their manners when queuing.

The water slides and wave pool were enjoyed by my step daughter and her friend. The location isn't perfect as there is little to walk too in the evening but La Strada, Naama Bay and Soho Square are a short taxi ride away. The taxi's from the hotel are a fixed price and the same driver will return for you which is reassuring. Yes McDonalds do deliver which is a novelty - we did this one evening following a trip in the desert on sand buggies as were later back.

The hotel is clean and all the staff from gardeners, housekeeping, chefs, bar and pool do an amazing job! I had to call reception twice in the night due to noisy Russians returning to their room and shouting in the corridor - this was promptly dealt with. I have absolutely no complaints with this hotel and would certainly return. Our air conditioning tripped on our last day and we called reception and an engineer was with us within 10 minutes! The animation team also work really hard and Naomi was a breath of fresh air!

We spoke with Marjorie on our last day and I think it is grossly unfair to compare this hotel to those back in the UK or Europe. This is a 4 star resort in Sharm as we have been to other 4 star resorts and a 5 star.

Don't be too hard on the hotel, your holiday is what you make it. If you complain about everything its you who won't have a great time. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay so thank you very much. The manager should be very proud of all the staff as even those who I didn't mention always had a smile on their face and that means a lot!

Room Tip: A first floor room is much nicer for a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
20 Thank Sparkle2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Officer at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Dear Reviewer

Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort.

All of your kind comments have been shared with the management team and staff and everybody here is delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday experience with us. It is through listening to guest comments and suggestions that we are able to achieve the constant improvement, guest satisfaction and quality service that we strive to maintain.

It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were satisfied with the hotel facilities, food and service during their holiday

All feedback enables us to make continued improvements and is always of the utmost importance to the staff and management at the hotel.

We are all extremely pleased that our hotel was able to give you a memorable holiday and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back on a future visit.

Kind Regards
Joanne McCormack
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Went to this hotel in June food was terrible rooms were poorly maintained complained 5 times regarding the shower, Eventually they moved us to a new room were again we had problems with shower.
The hotel has a lot of Russians who are rude and abrupt, the food is terrible they boast 5 al carte restaurants and all I can say to that is rubbish , the main restaurant is terrible we had to complain as my daughter could not find anything to eat , one day she was served half an hot dog we complained to quality control who pointed out this should never happen yet next day once again it happened.
Were this hotel gets four stars from amazes me .
You like bad food poorly maintained this hotel is for you .

Room Tip: Pool View have a good view and are more pleasant than rest hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Allan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Officer at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Dear Reviewer

Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort. Please accept our sincere apologies that the hotel did not meet your expectations. All feedback received from our guests is extremely important to us and we take all comments seriously.

I am sorry to read that overall you were not satisfied with the food. While you do not specify if this is the quality, quantity or variety I can confirm that our Executive Chef is regularly creating new menus and ideas for the main restaurant dining experience. As I am sure you can appreciate it is a big challenge for our food & beverages team and kitchens to cater for such a wide variety of nationalities, cultures and personal taste. I would actively encourage any guest not satisfied with any aspect of the food to make direct contact with our guest relations team at the earliest available opportunity while still in the hotel. Guest relations will be able to act as a liaison between yourself and our food & beverages department to ensure a solution is found so we can cater for all our guests’ individual needs.

In order to try and combat such comments and to find a solution to these issues we have the Italian Restaurant open for breakfast and lunch with a separate and varied menu to the main restaurant for all British guests to use as part of your all inclusive package, our Executive Chef and F&B Manager is always readily available to meet with guests to discuss food options with unsatisfied guests and to come to an amicable solution for any problems whilst in resort. We also offer private cooking served in the main restaurant, extra al a carte bookings subject to availability. Im sure you can agree that if we are not made aware of any issues our guests have whilst in resort then we are not able to resolve them to a satisfactory conclusion.

I am sorry to read that you faced issues with your shower in your bathroom and despite reporting it to staff it was not resolved to your satisfaction. The hotel is working with a new updated computerized room maintenance system that will be rolled out across all front facing departments to ensure that all guest requests are logged and auctioned against a set time frame and further followed up with the guest by our guest relations team to confirm that the order has been completed.

At Tirana Aqua park we believe that it is through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of all our valued guests that we are able to continually improve the services we provide. Your comments are always of the greatest importance to all staff and management and we appreciate your valuable feedback. I hope this goes some way towards answering the points you raised in your review and we would very much hope to welcome you back at Tirana Aqua Park Resort again on a future holiday to see the improvements which are continuously being implemented.

Kind Regards
Joanne McCormack
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Well back for our second time and as before we had a overwhelming greeting from all the staff at the Tirana . Well lets get down to the nitty gritty our holiday in general was great however the fact that there was quite a small quantity of guests that did nothing but moan about every thing was very upsetting to say the least. Myself and my wife and our son of 16 years old are already planing our return for xmas and new year. Yes the hotel was very busy however there was always something to eat and drink rooms were very clean and well cool at night and had plenty of cold water in the fridge every day. The weather was lovely and the pools and bars were great especially the bar stools in the pool. Staff were very friendly as allways and considering how busy the hotel was allways made us smile. Generally the night entertainment needs a fresh look at but when you have 1 teenage boy and a 25 year old the night does not start till 11.30 when the staff take them out to a vast number of clubing venues. We are very much looking forward to returning at xmas and meeting up with all our lovely friends from England and Egypy also we met some lovely Russian folks that were having an amazing time at the new foam party and pool party. Roll on 23rd December and thankyou to all the amazing staff and management at the Hotel xxxxxxxxxx

Room Tip: we have allways stayed on the ground floor however my boys were on the 3rd floor and the views are a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Hi, I don't usually rate hotels but I find myself having to come on here to warn you all about this one!

This hotel has massive potential to be absolutely fantastic. What an absolute shame to say it is run like a Prison! The staff work very hard and very long hours for very little appreciation in return and still manage to crack a smile and make peoples holidays worthwhile!

Selective members of the Animation team made my family have a fantastic time regardless of the hotel! Rebecca was an absolute breathe of fresh air and a joy to have around the pool! Very smiley, bubbly and approachable as well as Elsia.

The food was absolutely disgusting to say it is a 4 star hotel. As far as I am concerned, food in the concentration camps were most probably better than the food on offer here! So if you're due to travel, make sure you have plenty of money to eat out! Also may I add that Certain members of the towel men walk around stealing towels hoping for a tip when they sort it! Do not fall for this and go straight to reception! This happened to me three times in two weeks!

As for entertainment! The Animation team put on some very good shows but only serve Vodka at the bar at the theatre. The alternative to this is to sit at the lobby bar drinking out of plastic cups or very small glasses listening to the same god awful CD that skips after every four tracks for the whole two weeks.

As for children's entertainment, It is very poor! They put a film on for them underneath where the music takes place so its pretty pointless as the children can't hear it!

To say this is meant to be a fantastic hotel for Brits, it is run very poorly and it feels like you have to be Ignorant, Stubborn unpolite and Russian to enjoy it!

I would only recommend this hotel if you plan to spend alot of time outside of it or you're a big Adele fan and you know every word to Swagger Jagger!

Thanks for reading and hopefully you have been warned
'JC'

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Jorden C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Hotel clean sanitation poor we had toilet paper coming into the shower one night staff cant do enough but thats the same everywhere in Egypt animation team fantastic very helpful throughout
Got there late the only food available was chips that weren't cooked bread salad and pasta which they cooked for each person as they went for it so imagine the queuing up
The food in the downstairs restaurant was absolutely diabolical ive been all over and I can safely say it is the worst I have had they also do five restaurants which you have to book chinese disgusting .indian didnt like lebanese we didnt try english the only thing english was the salad italian which was the best of the lot although I still struggled with this drinks in the restaurants were always warm overall if you struggle with food dont go there was 18 of us and only 2 said they could manage and they can eat anywhere. Would go back to sharm but will try coral sea resort.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank clarey130664
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Supervisor at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Reviewer,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort.

Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort. Please accept our sincere apologies that the hotel did not meet your expectations. All feedback received from our guests is extremely important to us and we take all comments seriously.

I am sorry to read that overall you were not satisfied with the food. While you do not specify if this is the quality, quantity or variety I can confirm that our Executive Chef is currently in the process of rolling out new menus for the main restaurant dining experience. As I am sure you can appreciate it is a big challenge for our food & beverages team and kitchens to cater for such a wide variety of nationalities, cultures and personal taste. I would actively encourage any guest not satisfied with any aspect of the food to make direct contact with our guest relations team at the earliest available opportunity while still in the hotel. Guest relations will be able to act as a liaison between yourself and our food & beverages department to ensure a solution is found so we can cater for all our guests’ individual needs.

In order to try and combat such comments and to find a solution to these issues we have the Italian Restaurant open for breakfast and lunch with a separate and varied menu to the main restaurant for all British guests to use as part of your all inclusive package, our Executive Chef and F&B Manager is always readily available to meet with guests to discuss food options with unsatisfied guests and to come to an amicable solution for any problems whilst in resort. We also offer private cooking served in the main restaurant, extra al a carte bookings subject to availability. Im sure you can agree that if we are not made aware of any issues our guests have whilst in resort then we are not able to resolve them to a satisfactory conclusion.

At Tirana Aqua park we believe that it is through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of all our valued guests that we are able to continually improve the services we provide. Your comments are always of the greatest importance to all staff and management and we appreciate your valuable feedback. I hope this goes some way towards answering the points you raised in your review and we would very much hope to welcome you back at Tirana Aqua Park Resort again on a future holiday to see the improvements which are continuously being implemented.

Kind regards
Joanne McCormack
Guest Relations Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
0.7 mi away
Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh
2.8 mi away
Tiran Island Hotel
Tiran Island Hotel
#103 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,772 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sea Club Aqua Park
Sea Club Aqua Park
#10 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Palmyra Resort
Palmyra Resort
#25 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,020 reviews
3.4 mi away
Sea Beach Aqua Park Resort Managed by Blue Resorts
Sea Beach Aqua Park Resort Manag...
#104 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 189 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sea Life Resort
Sea Life Resort
#4 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tirana Aqua Park Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tirana Aqua Park Resort

Property: Tirana Aqua Park Resort
Address: Nabq Bay | Nabq, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#19 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#20 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#21 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Tirana Aqua Park Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 510
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Tirana Aqua Park Resort The family paradise at the famous holiday destination Sharm el Sheikh. The Resort consists of 8 pool areas with Aqua Park and wave pool, in addition to a private Beach 800 meters away the shuttle bus each 15 minutes, family rooms with a 4-star (local rating) standard and our animation team with activities for young & old, guaranteeing that everybody will find the perfect place for a relaxing and exciting vacation. Hotel Facilities The Resort offers a 24-hours front desk, multilingual staff, express check-in/out, Guest Service Center, bell captain, limousine service, luggage room, laundry & valet service, live entertainment, beauty salon/barber, gift/souvenir shops, jewelry, internet cafe and a 24-hour on call doctor. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Hotel.de so you can book your Tirana Aqua Park Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunrise Tirana Aqua Park Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sunrise Tirana Aquapark Hotel
Tirana Aqua Park Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing