We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tirana Aqua Park Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$105
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$96
US$75
Barcelo.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Parrotel Beach Resort(Nabq Bay)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Parrotel Aqua Park(Nabq Bay)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$43
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$121
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (4,069)
Filter reviews
4,069 results
Traveller rating
1,858
1,168
548
254
241
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,858
1,168
548
254
241
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkbar staffchineseslidestipholidayexcursionsdiving
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
750 - 755 of 4,069 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2014

3rd time this year at tiriana aqua park, me and my family stayed from 28th july _ 5th August, had an amazing time !! Firstly I would like to say thank you to sama who runs kids club my daughter Zahra had an amazing time that she spent in the kids club, animation team work very hard !! The hotel staff are all so friendly and welcoming nothing is to much trouble even the GM who spends his days walking around and sitting with guests making sure everything is ok, we've been coming to Egypt for 10 years 3-4 times a year staying at lots of different hotels and never seen this from a GM . Big thank you to Teri and guest relations Joanna and Hanna for the lovely surprise they helped arrange it truley was a lovely surprise !! The food was lovely always plenty of choice , we had a lovely room that was cleaned to an excellent standard daily!! Overall we had an amazing holiday again !! Please don't believe all the bad reviews this truley is an amazing hotel, thank you tiriana for a lovely holiday , see you very soon the Khan family :))

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
8  Thank holuday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Supervisor at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Dear our lovely Khan family

Firstly thank you very much for your wonderful review on Tirana Aqua Park. As you already know we all look forward to welcoming you all on your return visits to us with open arms.

Your kind comments about the staff especially whom you highlighted in your review have been shared with the relevant departments to be used as examples of excellent customer service for all of the staff here at the hotel who are like your family. We are very happy that you enjoyed your surprise Sam! Sorry I ignored you for almost an hour as I couldnt talk to you in case I gave the surprise away, especially as he was late, Egypt time!!! :)

All feedback enables us to make continued improvements and is always of the utmost importance to the staff and management at the hotel.

Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming back soon with our own tradition of warm and friendly hospitality and hopefully no surprises in October and you all arrive together.

Kind Regards
Joanne McCormack
Guest Relations Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

I have just got back from a 2 week stay at Tirana Aqua Park and it's by far one off the best hotels I have stayed at in sharm. Soon as we arrived we was welcomed by all off the reception staff they  greeted us with fresh towels & welcome drinks., the rooms were very clean can not think of any negatives to say at allStaff were very friendly and very polite looked after us every day by bringing drinks to us and asking if everything is all okay Thank you for the Management from the top to the bottom, your efforts & leadership are recognized , keep up the good work!Overall this has been one of the best hotels I have stayed in Egypt this hotel is a 5 star hotel it should be a higher star all the staff are friendly everything was just perfect and I will be going back hear next year So if you are looking for a holiday in sharm el sheik stay at Tirana Aqua Park you will not be disappointed :)

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Guido510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Supervisor at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Dear Reviewer

Thank you very much for choosing to spend your holiday at Tirana Aqua Park Resort and for taking the time to post your review about your stay; we greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve and maintain the highest possible standards.

At Tirana Aqua park we believe that it is through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of all our guests that we are able to continually improve the services we provide and motivate all of the staff due to your high evaluation of our efforts.

Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming back soon with our own tradition of warm and friendly hospitality.

Kind Regards
Joanne McCormack
Guest Relations Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

just returned from our second visit and it really Is the staff who make this hotel. Very hard working and dedicated to their roles. A special mention to naomi and the animation team who work especially hard to keep everyone entertained day and night, our favourites being the beach party and variety show. The hotel is very clean all around and very comfortable and welcoming. Hope to see you all again one day soon

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maryyyx0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Supervisor at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Dear Reviewer,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort.

All of your kind comments have been shared with the management team and staff and everybody here is delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday experience with us. It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were satisfied with the hotel facilities, food and service during their stay with us.

Your kind comments about the staff especially whom you highlighted in your review have been shared with the relevant departments to be used as examples of excellent customer service for all of the staff here at the hotel.

We are very pleased to know that overall your holiday with us was a memorable one and hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Kind Regards
Joanne McCormack
Guest Relations Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

it was really a good holiday ever and good hotel
the best hotel in Shram
the food was good and the rooms clean
and thanks to (sama) the best animation for kids club thnak u (sama ) we love you so much
and thank you Rina on the beach she's active and funny
thank u

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 581saso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Supervisor at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear Reviewer,

We would like to thank you for choosing to spend your holiday at Tirana Aqua park and for taking your time to write a glowing review on the hotel facilities, service and staff.

All of your kind comments have been shared with the management team and staff and everybody here is delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday experience with us.

At Tirana Aqua park we believe that it is through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of all our guests that we are able to continually improve the services we provide and motivate all of the staff due to your high evaluation of our efforts.

We are all extremely pleased that our hotel was able to give you a memorable holiday and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back again on a future holiday.

Kind Regards
Joanne McCormack
Guest Relations Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

On arrival there was a problem with our allocation of rooms. Three were booked and paid for but the hotel disputed this and they had problems solving it and could be quite rude. 3 days on and they had 'found' our payment. The hotel on the whole is badly managed and poorly equipped. Always running out of glasses, plates etc. although this did improve as time went on. That said the pools are lovely and clean with helpful attendants. The rooms are spacious, although a little dated, with a good en suite. The food in the main restaurant is of limited choice and either luke warm or stone cold! The restaurants on site are better when you can get booked in. The boat trips are fab with plenty of snorkelling and scuba diving. Visit Soho Square and Hollywood for a good evening out - taxis are cheap. Down the road at La Strada I can recommend the Three Crowns - fab food and a good price. To summarize not bad for the money but I have stayed in a lot better for similar prices therefore I would not go back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_RelationsTAP, Guest Relations Officer at Tirana Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Tirana Aqua Park Resort.
At Tirana Aqua Park we believe that it is through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of all our guests that we are able to continually improve the services we provide and motivate all of the staff due to your high evaluation of our efforts.

We are sorry to learn that maybe your holiday did not meet with your expectation, however with our continued improvements we hope you will choose to return back to our hotel.

With kind regards

Marjory Issatt Seif

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews