We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Sinai Voyage

Sinai Voyage
Ranked #12 of 18 things to do in Nabq Bay
Useful Information: Baby buggy parking, Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
Attraction details
Useful Information: Baby buggy parking, Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Never been to egypt before and the trips was amazing very proffesional i went on the quads camels and boat trips with sinai voyages they look after u well the food was outstanding would definately recommend it anybody and very good value for money they pick u up and drop u off at the hotel

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank Travelbabe1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    1
    0
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“It's everything you want.”
Reviewed 24 September 2013

This excursion company offers all the same trips as the holiday companies and are everything you need, from being collected and dropped to n from your hotel, VIP boat trips, camel trekking, quad bike safari, scuba diving, water sports etc. etc. It all works smoothly too, I couldn't fault anything. Highly recommended. ++++++++++++

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
8 Thank Damocar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan, null, Puerto Rico
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great service, good prices and friendly personel”
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Thanks a bunch Sinai Voyage for the great level of service during our tour to Luxor, indeed a great tour and a must to do. Very friendly staff, good prices and great people! Thanks Eslam and Mody for all your time and dedication.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Cely C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The most amazing one day trips iv ever been on”
Reviewed 9 August 2012

Went on 2 day trips with Sinai voyage I'm been to sharm 5 times now & been on countless trips but none were as well run & as much fun as these first was a boat trip out teran island wich was out of this world everything about it was first class even the food for lunch was really wich is not normal for this sort of thing iv dived all over the world & never seen so many beautiful fish in my life it was a great day out for not much more than £20 bargun of the century
The second trip was quod bucking in the desert wich was also amazing went with my 2 sons who are 16 & 25 & we all loved it so much we went twice the only advice I would give is to take an old pear of gloves it can be a little hard on the hands but apart from this it was the best fun iv ever had with my cloths on the guy how runs the company a mr moody is a real gem he really looks after you in every way I will defernatly be using this company the next time I'm in sharm !!!

Helpful?
8 Thank Johndunks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kedainiai, Lithuania
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Amazing Luxor with Sinai Voyage”
Reviewed 6 August 2012

“Best service, best price!!!”

It was the third time in Sharm el Sheikh, and it wasn't the first time we bought tours from this great company. Thanks God that we have tried this company two years ago. All was great as always, very good services. The guys were friendly and helping us always in everything we needed. We still can't believe we visited Luxor, it was amazing!!! Also we visited Ras Mohamed national park, it was really great too. Talking about the prices, they were lowest compare with another companies. We surely trust and recommend this company to all Sharm el Sheikh visitors, don't worry you will get what you pay for. Thank you so so much, Mahmoud. Thank you all for your great work!!!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
6 Thank Inga318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sinai Voyage also viewed

 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Sinai Voyage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing