We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort
Ranked #9 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Surrey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

We have just had a wonderful 2 week stay at this resort with our 4 year old son who also absolutely loved it. The pools are fantastic and the bar staff are extremely friendly, I rarely had to go to the bar to get drinks as they came around regularly with trays of an assortment of soft drinks and beer.
We stayed upstairs and had a family room with a balcony which extended onto a great big area where we could sunbath away from the hustle and bustle if we wanted some peace and quiet. We pretty much had our own private bar man called Amr who is really great. He was great fun with our little boy Louis and always went that extra mile.
The reception staff were all very professional, they remember everyone's names and room numbers and nothing was too much trouble. Our cleaner Aymen was very thorough every day and ensured that our rooms were shiny and clean every single day.
Nabil (the Egyptian phillipino!) was great at the evening entertainment and also all of the Thompson crew. Some great dancers!
I can't remember everyone's names but I honestly couldn't fault any of the staff. We did not want to leave.

You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mellytravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHeikal, Public Relations Manager at Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Many thanks for your review; we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Coral Sea Aqua Club and were satisfied with the overall provided services. Rest assured that your compliments have been gladly shared with the entire team and we do look forward to welcoming you soon again at our resort.

Please feel free to let us know once you have booked your next holiday; we will do everything we can to make your stay with us even more memorable.

Warmest regards,

Hanan Heikal
Regional Director of Public Relations
Coral Sea Hotels – Resorts – Nile Cruises
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,847 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,022
    581
    170
    42
    32
See reviews for
1,584
529
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (930)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Goodwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

Just returned from a two week Thompsons Holiday to the Club Aqua Despite a couple of health issues, it was a good holiday.
However, after reading the rave reviews and advertising of the resort, there were certain aspects which were disappointing!!
Reception was neat and tidy and staff pleasant and helpful.
We had a family suite which was spacious and had two bathrooms. However, the baths in both bathrooms looked as if they had come out of a backstreet plumbing supply store, covered in dirty scratches.
Lighting in the room and outside at night was extremely dim.
Food in the restaurant was decent and there was plently of variation with regular themed nights. Service of drinks was slow to non existant though. Restaurant staff pleasant enough.
You were also able to have 1 meal a week in the Asian and American resteraunts. Asian was good but the American was anything but! Their idea of a cheesecake resembles and dry cake youd get from your local garage!
Breakfast is pretty forgetful! Omlettes were good though!
The pool area and aqua park are excellent and breaks up the monotony of just lying by the pool. Several good slides, a relaxing lazy river, wave pool and surf rider helped pass time and entertain kids.
Lobby bar is comfortable and light but the stafff miserablenas sin. Everything was too much hard work. As for the Sports Bar I think they need to rename it. No sport and never open - False advertising! Also charged £2 for half hour use of pool table.
Finally the entertainment - absolute shambles! The reps tried their best but the acts were shocking. The magician who tried injuring half the guests and the chap who aly on a bed of nails whilst wearingan inch thick leather belt topped the lot.
We had a good laugh though!
Despite the moans we enjoyed our stay, just feel it is not as great as some reviews and advertising suggest.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Evsmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHeikal, Public Relations Manager at Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit and for taking the time to write about your recent experience at the Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and I’m disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We’re sorry you were not fully satisfied with your overall stay yet we do appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Warmest regards,

Hanan Heikal
Regional Director of Public Relations
Coral Sea Hotels – Resorts – Nile Cruises
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wales
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Some parts of Coral Sea Aqua club are very good, but there are plenty of little niggles to give people to moan about.
When we arrived, we had booked a swim up room but have an 18 month old boy who loves the water and there was seemingly no way of opening the door with out him having full access to the pool. A lot of hotels have gates on the access to the pools but Coral Sea doesn't, so we decided to change rooms. The only one available was a family room which we paid a £20 a day supplement for, which had to be paid in cash in Egyptian pounds before being given the key.
The family room that we moved to had very little lighting in the second room and a leaky sink, which was fixed as soon as it was mentioned. The room had a sea view, which is extremely rare for the Coral Sea, it also had a rear view from the corridor over a dusty, rubble patch / rubbish tip which is now being inhabited by a number of local families who have built their own shacks in the rubbish.
As with a previous reviewer, I'm sure our cleaner was called Bakar. I only saw him a couple of times, so I'm not entirely sure. If I had one tip for the cleaner that we did have it is that he should spend more time on cleaning the room and less time on making a veritable zoo out of towels. When you have a room that sleeps 4, it might be an idea to leave 4 towels in the room and not 1 and occasionally 2. It would also be quite nice if you emptied the bin and removed the inch of dust that covered the surfaces. We didn't leave the cleaner a tip for obvious reasons, but that could also be the reason that the room wasnt particularly clean. I had intended to leave the tip on the last day, but I didnt see anything of him. After the 3rd or 4th attempt at impressing us with his towel origami and popping his head out of the store cupboard to cheerfully wave having created the latest animal from a set of crusty old towels whilst avoiding actually doing any cleaning, to little reward. He gave up appearing at all. One day, after he had left for the day I went looking for someone to supply us with flannels as I had heard of other guests receiving flannels as standard but we had never previously had any. After some explaining, his supervisor supplied us with 2 little flannels, which were then not changed for the remainder of our stay.
The food ranged from some very nice meals to struggling to find anything edible.The BBQ was a decent standard and the Curry night was good. Breakfasts were a bit of a struggle but the omelettes / fried eggs were very good, and Mohammed the chef must hold some record for the ability to toss the most eggs from one pan.
Obtaining a drink during a meal was a bit of a struggle when the restaurant was at all busy, but the staff were very friendly and happy. It is just that they are extremely busy and dont have enough staff to cope when busy.
The bars around the pool close at 5pm, just as the sun begins to go down. So dont hope for sitting around the pool area enjoying a relaxing drink as it cools down. They shut the bar and the staff rush off as soon as possible as they have to move on to their next jobs of the night. Towards the end of the day, once it starts to run out of drinks they stop restocking the bar and you have to go hunting for a bar that does still have some of what you are looking for. Generally, around 3pm the stock started to run down and you'd be looking for something that they did stock that you were willing to drink.
This did tend to depend on who was manning the bar. Most bar staff was very hard working and friendly. One or two in particluar were excellent and worked very hard, taking drinks around the pool side to save people having to go to the bar. Others barely could be bothered to serve a drink. One time I went to the bar being manned by a particularly miserable waiter who claimed not to have any sort of wine and only the dregs of the beer that had been left on the bar a while. That was about 3pm. He later managed to find some drinks and turned up with them much later on. I suspect someone had complained. Several times I had been at the bar being manned by the same member of staff and guests had to tell him to get behind the bar rather than stand around chatting.
It was a strange mixture of very good staff being let down by some who didnt want to do any work at all.
The pool guys are exellent, always very friendly and hard working. They were by far the best staff of the stay, always happy and joking. The slides are great as is the lazy river. They are the main selling point for the hotel and are very good. The wave pool is hot, it is like a warm bath to get in to. Just dont get the seats next to the wave pumps as they make a noise like a plane taking off every 15 minutes.
Those people who have complained about having to get to the seats early to get the best sun beds obviously have never been on holiday before. This is exactly how all holiday resorts work. If you want the best seats you either pay the lifeguards to get them for you or you get there first. You cant expect to saunter up around mid-day and bag the best seat in the place.
In the Easter week, the hotel was pretty busy but in the week after the schools in the UK went back the hotel was empty. Possibly as low as 20% occupancy. This made the place look like a ghost town and the stock for the food and drinks even lower. I can see why they would close things earlier and have less food made up, but it was getting to the point where the BBQ consisted of one tray of chicken pieces.
The kids entertainment was extremely loud, to the point where kids were covering their ears through it. As for the adult entertainment in the evening, it was so bad it was good. Personal highlights were the magician who managed to injure several people and end with an attempt to saw through a womans hand in a very graphic hacking motion. And the act that had several guests blindfolded up on stage holding a position for 15-20 minutes before removing the blindfold to have a man dressed as a monkey shout "Boo" at them. It was incredibly bad. But was followed by 5 African dancers who looked like they were at a night club and had never met each other before. They were apalling.
All in all, I did enjoy it, I did have a good time. But, don't expect classy or cultured. It is cheap and cheerful and the staff generally try hard. The whole area seems to be struggling at the moment and the hotel is no different. I'm sure it has seen better days and is currently under staffed when busy and trying to save money when quiet.

Room Tip: The family rooms are big. One side of the swim up rooms get no sun at all. The pool side rooms are n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LizaDom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHeikal, Public Relations Manager at Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit and for taking the time to write about your recent experience at the Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and I’m disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We’re sorry you were not fully satisfied with your overall stay yet we do appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Warmest regards,

Hanan Heikal
Regional Director of Public Relations
Coral Sea Hotels – Resorts – Nile Cruises
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheffield
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Ahhh, Coral Sea Aqua Club.... Now where do I start with my review on this loosely labeled 4*+ hotel??

Now we booked this as a last minute getaway for a family Easter break, and after reading all these amazing reviews on Trip Advisor we were pretty sure we were on to a winner, I mean all you read about is Five star staff, Fantastic food, Great entertainment..... Well all I can say is that we must have been put in a different hotel!

Right, lets begin with the booking. We booked through Thomson's website and were offered a double room, My husband was a little worried about this as we are a family of 4 so was tempted to pay the extra £500 quoted by Thomson to upgrade to a Family room. Luckily before he parted with our cash we checked on the Coral Sea's own webpage which actually tells you that the double room only holds a maximum of 3 people [2 adults and a child on a roll away bed] so after a quick phone call to the hotel it was confirmed that any party of 4 would automatically get a Family room. So if you do decide to book, please just go for the double, don't be tempted to upgrade as naughty Thomson holidays are charging you extra for the room you will receive anyway!.

Next check in. Now this was a straight forward as any hotel check in, passports copied, upgrades offered [for a charge of course *wink wink*] and then a petrifying ride on a golf buggy to take you to your room! Seriously, we were all hanging on for dear life as the nutter driving it sped past the swim up rooms, missing the water by a hairs width! Once our hearts had settled back in our chests, we were lead to room which actually couldn't have been further from the main complex unless it had been at Sharm airport.

The rooms on first glance are ok, quite modern and spacious but once you open the cupboards and draws you notice that the cleanliness ends on visible surfaces! Also the air con is so noisy it's almost like having a jet engine whirring away in your room, not offering the peaceful nights sleep we were hoping for! The beds are large but extremely hard and the pillows are like bricks.

Our cases were delivered, so we changed and headed for dinner taking in the sights of the hotel along the way, although this hotel is so poorly lit you'd be hard pushed to spot anything unless you'd packed your night vision goggles. It would really help if you were given a map too explaining where everything is as you really do not have any idea where to go once you've been dropped off in your room. We managed to find the "Canteen" [please imaging the cafe at your local BHS and not a restaurant which they boldly claim] and lead to a table. The "canteen" is a sort of help yourself affair [buffet] and the food is average to say the least, lots of lukewarm miss matched dishes and plenty of unusual desserts all curiously named "French Pastry". The food changes slightly each day but the temperature it is served at is pretty consistent. If you're lucky you may get offered a drink with your meal, the beer and wine are all just about OK but stay away from the apple juice, its luminous green! Maybe they should put it on the pathways to help you find your way back to your room?? hmmm.......

My daughter was pretty excited about the Kennel Club entertainment program run by the Thomson kids club team [she's only 5] so our next mission was to try and find where that was happening, looking back, it would have been best all round if we'd not bothered! A rep dressed as Thomson the Dog giving a limp performance along to a poor backing track was what we were faced with, not good.

The hotel slightly redeems itself with the Pirate Pool and the water park but don't expect to get a sun bed there unless you are quick off the mark [or you bribe a lifeguard]. Beds are reserved from around 8:00am and people really do like to mark their territory! Towels, inflatable's, anything goes really so if you want a good spot you'd better be a good runner!


We attended the Thomson welcome meeting and listened to the usual talk regarding excursions and safety then were hit with a pearler:
"Yes, you can buy pretty much anything here, Mulberry handbags, Rayban sunglasses, GHD straighteners and all at a fraction of the price you'd pay at home and that's because they're all 100% FAKE! So go on guys, fill your suitcases and get them on eBay, it'll pay for your next holiday!"
I can not believe they are encouraging people to buy fake electronics! No safety regulations but still, if it's cheap its ok right??! I wonder if that's something they learn at Thomson training camp.....??

To conclude this hotel is in no way of a 4* standard. The food service areas and bars lack atmosphere and could all do with a deep clean and the pools again lack the finesse of an international 4* hotel, but hay it's cheap so I guess you get what you pay for.

Room Tip: Hmmm....My tip would be to choose a different hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank TheReginaFalange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHeikal, Public Relations Manager at Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit and for taking the time to write about your recent experience at the Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and I’m disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We’re sorry you were not fully satisfied with your overall stay yet we do appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Warmest regards,

Hanan Heikal
Regional Director of Public Relations
Coral Sea Hotels – Resorts – Nile Cruises
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamworth
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

We have stayed her before and we're not disappointed - clean, great food, very good service and great facilities. It was safe enough to let our 10 year old have a bit of a free rein, plenty of other kids for him to hang out with and the water park kept them all occupied!
Will definitely return

Room Tip: This is really personal choice. We were right away from the main building, pretty much as far as yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHeikal, Public Relations Manager at Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for returning to the Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort and for taking the time to post your review about your stay; we greatly appreciate comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Warmest regards,

Hanan Heikal
Regional Director of Public Relations
Coral Sea Hotels – Resorts – Nile Cruises
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

Had a fantastic week at Easter weather great even got up to 39 on the. Saturday. We booked 2 rooms and this was great really big double rooms we could all fit into 1 but wanted to give our daughter some privacy. The staff are brilliant nothing was ever any trouble . It was our daughters birthday while there & they certain made are reall effort with this from Mohammed our brilliant maid to the Omar at poolside decorating an umbrella . I read from previous reviews how the staff liked £1 coins & this is a great way to tip. Food was also good & I'm really fussy but always managed to have something to eat. Nabil 1 of the waiters around the pool was again very good at his job and always on hand if you wanted a drink. Would defiantly go back only 1 criticism I would have is the entertainment at night it wasn't up to scratch the Thomson reps tried their best but the acts that were brought in where very mediocre which resulted in hall always being. Quiet. Watermark is great & again all staff on the ball & very courteous .

Room Tip: We had 4208/4209 which doesn't get sun but that was fine with us no noise apart from 1 not when...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank laney21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHeikal, Public Relations Manager at Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for choosing to spend your holiday at the Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort and for taking the time to post your review about your stay; we greatly appreciate comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

Thank you also for the recognition of our standards and your kind words about the efficiency and friendliness of our staff; your compliments will definitely be shared with the team.

Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Warmest regards,

Hanan Heikal
Regional Director of Public Relations
Coral Sea Hotels – Resorts – Nile Cruises
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed over Easter break with kids aged 4 & 5 in a swim up room.
Hotel is quite small & compact compared to some but still has, if not more facilities them most.
Very clean and rooms spacious with plenty of storage etc.
wouldn't recommend the swim up rooms, we really didn't think they were worth the extra. Small strip of water which is very cold therefor it was never used. We have stayed in several hotel swim up rooms & this was definitely the most disappointing. Ground floor rooms surrounding the main pool seemed the best as they had a terrace and direct access to the pool.

Wave pool & main pool were heated but water park & kids splash park weren't & therefore didn't seemed to be used much which was a shame because it was ideal for the younger kids.

Plenty of sunbeds but if u wanted some directly opposite the pools & splash pools so u can keep watch on your children you had to be up early to reserve them. Our one BIG issue with sunbeds were that the pool guys reserved most of them for guest who had obviously tipped them generously but a lot of those guests never shown up therefor a lot of beds were reserved but never used which was VERY annoying.
Pool bar & waiter guys worked very hard & deserved any tips given. Pool life guards were also very attentive & even though you have to and should watch your children at all times you still felt relaxed knowing they were also doing a great job keeping everybody safe around the water.
Pool towels were not clean enough & sometimes looked and smelled like they had not even been washed!

Restaurant was cleanish & staff worked hard. Food was good, not fantastic but there was plenty of choice & regular BBQ's. Salad choice was a little disappointing.

Thomson staff were nice and approachable. Kids went into kids club daily which they seemed to really enjoy. Only criticism was that they reduced the amount of kids club sessions due to staff training which during a busy Easter holiday was ridiculous. Surly all staff training should of been done before the busy season started.

Whilst sat eating our lunch we also overheard some of the Thomson staff moan & criticise some of the kids they'd looked after during the kids club sessions which we felt was very unprofessional.

Evening kids entertainment was good for the little ones & only lasted an hour which was ideal as we could get them tucked up in bed at a reasonable hour. Never stayed late enough to experience adult entertainment as our kids were to young to stay up that late but other guests were not overly impressed.

Overall we had a good family holiday, weather was fabulous, hotel clean & friendly with ample facilities to keep kids entertained.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Kimsmeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHeikal, Public Relations Manager at Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for choosing to spend your holiday at the Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort and for taking the time to post your review about your stay; we greatly appreciate comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

Thank you also for the recognition of our standards and your kind words about the efficiency and friendliness of our staff; your compliments will definitely be shared with the team.

Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Warmest regards,

Hanan Heikal
Regional Director of Public Relations
Coral Sea Hotels – Resorts – Nile Cruises
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
0.9 mi away
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
#2 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,964 reviews
2.1 mi away
Sea Club Aqua Park
Sea Club Aqua Park
#10 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,492 reviews
1.4 mi away
Royal Albatros Moderna Sharm el-Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Coral Sea Waterworld Resort
Coral Sea Waterworld Resort
#54 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,913 reviews
7.1 mi away
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
#9 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,438 reviews
1.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort

Property: Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort
Address: Sharm El Sheikh | South Sinai - Egypt, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#3 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#9 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#9 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 212
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Feel the dynamic pulse the moment you walk into the Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort. It is home to the most prestigious aqua park resort in the fashionable Nabq area on the Red Sea. The aqua park entertains guests with: Boomerang and the Speed/Bowl slides. On top of that, you can race down the multi-laner or go for something calmer like the lazy river. But the real big boy has to be the flowrider ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Sea Splash Hotel Nabq Bay
Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing