We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overall Ok” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Ranked #11 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Coedpoeth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Overall Ok”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

From start to finish this holiday was just ok, not exactly what you want a holiday to be, you want amazing especially when your going to a 5* resort. We went for 10 days in the middle of July 2014. We got back 2 days ago and i just had to write something about this place. Where shall we start, well ive been on quite a few holidays in my life and this was just very confusing... the staff spoke russian better than they did english, and it was very hard to get any information from the reception staff if we required directions or something... my fiance wanted a weighing scales on the last day to weigh our suitcases because the one in our room was off by around 6kg, and she was practically doing sign language, wrote it down on paper and even though there was one in every room, about 9 people in the resort didnt know what one was in the end we just had to wing it and guess the weight. On the first day i asked when best time was to go out of the resort, i asked the concierge and he said "ask taxi man and just passed me across".

The stay itself was ok, the room was lovely size, we were newly engaged and were put into a 2 single bedded room, which was abit weird but with the heat wasnt too bad in the end so dont be shocked if thats what you get because im not sure if everyones room is the same. The safe was very good, trusted that with loads and not touched once. The cleaners of the room we did tip a few times and never got any special things, one time we even ended up with one big towel and 3 hand towels... so i wouldnt suggest tipping them because you wont get anything special.

The pool was right next to our room, which we didnt mind considering the hot floor in the midday and the convienience of it really, huge pool, lovely setting to sit around and relax, until you get the people from the wellness centre, and the people from the beach pestering you every 20 minutes... one thing i would say to the hotel is stop that... because everybody was annoyed at it, if we want to book something with your spa "which is a rip off by the way" i will go to the spa reception and book there i dont need 4 of your employees around every 20 minutes asking me, and touching my fiances feet offering tasters, we werent comfortable with it. But by the way the lifeguards are useless so there may aswell not be any at all. both of our lifeguards constantyl were on the mobile phones, and spent most of the time talking to a blonde german girl who was hugely flirting with them, the entertainers and the bar staff all day. so if you are drowning, hope other people around will help because they will be to busy flirting or texting.

The bar at the big pool was tremendous i will say but all because of one guy Eid, if you go here then talk to him at the Azure bar, he is incredible... remembered our drinks every time made us lovely cocktails with heart oranges, and was just great.

Lovely walk to the other littler pool down towards the beach, cactus's galore and great spots to take photos with the water feature that goes through the hotel grounds from the lobby to the beach. The little pool was were me and my fiance spent all of our time after we met Mahmoud.... nicest, kindest, hard working, friendly guy we have ever met. he put our towels on for us as soon as he started at 7am, he brought us drinks when the beach bar staff were being extremely rude to us and giving "shot glass" sized drinks even though we were all inclusive, made us smile everytime we saw him, went swimming in sea and he pointed out few things to me, incredibly helfpul, really made our trip 100 x better.

Beach is stoney, dont expect soft sand you wont get it, its sand and gravel mixed together, then hard rock just before you get in the sea. the sea though is beautiful, access to two amazing piers to go to the end and snorkel with the fishes, and the fishes are beautiful just swimming so close to you that you can touch them, beautiful is the only word you can use to describe it.

Beach bar was very dissapointed, got talked about behind the bar as were stood there, was given tiny plastic cups when others right next to us were given full sixed glasses, and Walid was the rudest person ever... my fiance and I asked for coke with ice, look at his friend was speaking for abit, ignored us... then finally when i said excuse me, grabbed a bottle of coke poured it in the tiny glasses and put them on the bar. I was asked why i wanted 4 drinks, how many people im with and a horrible glare whilst he poured the drinks even though i swear all inclusive means whatever you want..doesnt it??

The entertainment was good, guy with the glass was the best, standing barefoot on it, and his face in it and back and chest... but huge ants in the ampitheatre... may need some bug spray there.

The outside... if you in a couple and dont want hassle, do not go over the road from the hotel because i was nearly pushed into a store by one of the guys, got offered my fiance to a 13 year old son of a shop owner and the camel guys will rip you the hell off, DO NOT TAKE PHOTOS WITH THEM, whatever you do, just ignore them and the taxis constantly beeping.

Best place of the whole time we were there was SOHO Square, go there if you come to sharm, you will not regret it, its amazing for clubs, resturants( which are abit pricey) and all kind of shops. NO HASSLE what so ever the 2 times we went there, the shop owners actually remembered us from who we bought from and gave my fiance a free magnet. do remember to haggle though it is there culture and will no insult them. Bags, souvieniers, sunglasses, trainers everything you want is in SOHO Square. Taxi ride only 200 egyptian for there and back.

Driving in sharm be aware is scary at first haha 120 kph and then 4 kph over speed bumps. confusing as hell.

The food is alright, not bad buffet area ( only free area) if your travel rep tells you theres resturants and that on site ignore them because yes there is but you have to pay for them... and its not cheap in these.

We did managed to book a boat trip with the Cosmos rep which was definatly an expeirence. We were told that we would be picked up by a guy with a Cosmos sign, that didnt happend just a guy shouting the name of the boat company ( which we were not told of) i had to go upto the guy and asked him who he was looking for, turned out it was us. The drive there was very long which we did expect to be honest. When we arrived at the harbour we were walked to a metal shedded area, and then the guy walked off and left us which was shocking because then we had no clue what was going to happen, me and my fiance only english couple on our bus, and then just stood in middle of everyone else looking at each other. One of the guys then started talking to the other people on our bus in there language for about 5 minutes, then turned to us and went " Boat, Ever Green" which we guessed meant get on the boat that is called evergreen. we waited until we heard a guy shouting ever green and then just followed a group, werent confirmed to be actually on this boat or not but just followed the group and went onto that boat were we found another english couple and spent our time with on this boat. It takes you on three stops from tiran island, to a ship wreck and then to another stop near the harbour. if you want to snorkel for fish, do it off your pier, dont go on this trip because there was like 10 fish we saw and that was it. if you want to dive though, go because they went much further down, and further away than the snorkellers were aloud, but you will have to pay extra for the scuba diving. Food was lovely on the boat, the rice and chicken and pasta was acutally better than the hotels to be fair.

So overall it wasnt to bad because of SOHO Square, The boat trip with another english couple, Mahmoud, Eid and the lovely two english women that helped us understand abit more. The drinks were good because free unless you wanted imported wine or vodka etc. we took £6000 egyptian ( £600 english) and we came back with £3000 egyptian( £300 english) but we were detirmened to stay away from paying for resturants when there was free alright food, drinks when there was free soft drinks and local beer. spent most of it on the boat trip and souvieners.

If you want to go for an expeirence then go but its not a place i most probably would go back as a couple, may a big group so we could all decided and advise each other and that.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Martyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr_Abdelsamie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Martyn F,
Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Sharm El Sheikh.

Thank you for your review post your stay with us. While we are happy to read that you found the stay itself was ok, the room was lovely size,huge pool, lovely setting to sit around and relax, food alright and amenities great and we are distressed to read that you were extremely unhappy with the beach and rudeness of the beach bar boy.

Please rest assured that your feedback is taken very seriously and we have done a thorough and careful evaluation of your stay. Thank you for mentioning our Mahmoud & Eid by their names, it makes it easier for management to identify staff that is doing a remarkable job without going unnoticed. Our staff is an extension of sharm a very important extension.

In our commitment to providing you with the best quality in all aspects of hospitality, it greatly concerns us to learn that we had not lived up to your expectations on the occasion of your holiday and we would like to apologize for this.

Once again thank you for your review and feedback. If I can be of any assistance in the meanwhile please do let me know.

Amr Abdelsamie, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,071 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,619
    849
    329
    166
    108
See reviews for
936
1,175
161
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (463)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bromley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

From start to finish this holiday at Radisson Blu was amazing, checking in we were welcomed by Mahamed Ali, what a lovely man, always helpful and with a lovely smile, greeted with a drink and warm flannel to freshen up and then taken to our room which was the Marina room with beach view. Everything you needed in your room and more. Fantastic garden areas throughout and a private beach, two pools both with bars and friendly waiters. Every day Mahmood would have our towels laid out on sunbeds of our choice making sure everything was just so, willing to take us swimming in the sea if we wished. Romka and the entertainment team were full of fun and put. on some great shows, even coming to say goodbye when we left. El Saied our room attendant made sure our room was clean with fresh towels decorated on our beds and was fast and efficient with any requests that we made, he never seemed to stop working, what a lovely man. Our stay was during Ramadam which must have been hard for them in such great heat and not once did any staff moan or have a bad thing to say, always polite and ready to make our holiday a happy one. Food was okay but seemed to be more geared for the Russians, could have been kept hotter, and would have been happier to have been served everything rather than watch other holiday makers picking up food with their hands rather than utensils, Enjoyed the quad biking, camel rides and visits to Soho square. Also had treatments in the Butterfly Spa of a full body massage and Body scrub which was fantastic and so relaxing. Celebrated my birthday while there and staff brought me a cake and sang happy birthday which was lovely. What more can I say, can't wait to go back, and would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Thank you Radisson Blu for making our first trip to Egypt a very special and amazing holiday and for treating us like family, a fantastic two weeks.
Please say Hello to all the staff I have mentioned and say a big thank you. Jackie (room 7167)

Room Tip: Marina room had everything you needed including Wi-Fi but this could be picked up almost all around...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jackie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr_Abdelsamie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Dear Jackie N

First of all I would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Radisson Blu resort Sharm El Sheikh as your home away from home and Thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Radisson Blu Resort and for recommending it to anyone.
I am happy to read that we managed to create a wonderful honeymoon experience during your stay with us. We are more than glad, that we with our service and facilities could provide you a lovely stay upon your first visit to Radisson, which gave you a great impression, so that you are planning to come back again.

We at Radisson Blu are looking forward to have you back on our little piece of paradise to celebrate your anniversary on the coming years

Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores.

Amr Abdelsamie, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

This was our first visit to Sharm el sheikh and we stayed for two weeks in a Deluxe room with beach access, the room was perfect and spotlessly clean. From the moment we arrived at reception to the moment we left the staff were friendly and couldn't do enough for us.

The gardens are beautifully landscaped with lots of bridges and cascading waterfalls, new improvements to some areas were being carried out by the hardworking team of gardeners especially A.Kawy who always waved and said hello with a welcoming smile on his face.

The food in the restaurant was excellent and varied each day with various themed evening meals, I am a very fussy eater but found something different to try every day. I would like to thank the restaurant manager Maher Mansy who greeted us every day with a warm welcome as if we were old friends and to his hardworking staff especially Mohamed Hamdy who always found us a quiet table and fetched our drinks for us whilst we got our meals.

The main pool is exceptionally clean and cooling after lying in the hot sun, Khaled, Eid and Ahmed the pool bar staff were very attentive and brought drinks over to us on our sunbeds. The service from the beach bar and lobby bar were excellent and after a couple of days they new what you drank and as you approached the bar your drinks were already waiting for you.

Rumkah and the rest of the entertainment team were very energetic and audience participation is all part of the show.

The diving school by the beach give a free scuba trial in the main pool each day which I tried and then promptly booked up for a trip to Tiran island where I did two scuba dives whilst my wife did snorkeling, fantastic experience and excellent service by these guys, a definite must if you are coming here and don't forget an underwater camera as the fish and coral are absolutely amazing.

We booked up for a body scrub and three massages at the Butterfly spa centre in the hotel by the grotto, it was so relaxing I also fitted in a haircut before we left, very friendly staff.

The private beach is great for seeing the colourful array of fish that get trapped in the shallows when the tide goes out, its just deep enough to snorkel and great for those who cant swim or those who have a fear of deep water, on the subject of deep water the jetty that runs out from the beach to the edge of the coral reef is fantastic for snorkeling from, and great for getting up close to the different types of fish, the lifeguards are always there to keep an eye on you and also go in with you if you are a bit nervous to try it on your own.

Mahmoud was very attentive whether we were by the beach or at the small pool by the beach he would have our towels on our sunbeds each morning, what more can you ask for.

A.Salam is a great guy who would try out his Del boy impression on you each time he saw you but would always ask if every thing was okay and if there was anything he could do to make our holiday more enjoyable.

The only problem we had during our stay was a continually running toilet one morning which we mentioned to Maher when we went for breakfast and he said he would get somebody to look at it, by the time we got back to our room after eating the maintenance chap was already there and fixing the fault, how quick was that.

There are a variety of shops across the road from the hotel and if you don't want to be hassled then Sultans Bazaar is the best one for value( everything is priced up).
New Dawn Tours does great value for excursions ( we booked the submersible, swim with dolphins and the Arabian nights show) and the service from those guys especially Adam is second to none.

The Radisson Blu hotel is an excellent hotel to stay in and should we come back to Sharm in the near future I wouldn't hesitate to book this hotel again.
The friendliness of all the staff at this hotel are the main reason for this being one of our most enjoyable holidays. The management of the Radisson Blu should be proud of the attitude and work ethic of their staff as they are by far there greatest asset.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank murbycole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr_Abdelsamie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear murbycole,
I would like personally and on behalf of all the hotel management and staff to thank you so much for the pleasure and proud that we felt after reading your wonderful review it was so interesting to know that the level of service that has been extended to you by all the hotel team members was up to your expectations, we have delivered your message to all the staff members that you have praised by name in order to motivate them to keep it up.
We will continue maintaining and upgrading the landscape, the main swimming pool, the food quality and all other facilities as we still insisting on deliver our promise of extending the highest levels of quality and services to our valued guests. We will be waiting for your upcoming visit to us in Sharm EL-Sheikh.

Amr Abdelsamie, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hastings
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

We've just returned from a 10 day stay at this amazing hotel. It was our first visit to Egypt and we were slightly apprehensive having only holidayed in Europe before, however from the moment we arrived at this fantastic hotel all our apprehensions were allayed.

Check in was easy and fast and we were greeted with cold face towels and cordial and then taken with our luggage to our room on a golf buggy. The rooms are large and extremely spacious (we had rooms 3103 and 3105) which were on the ground floor, over looking the pool with their own terraces. The rooms were extremely well looked after throughout our stay by Wael, who was helpful, friendly and made sure we always had enough water, tea and coffee. We looked forward to seeing the special little touches he added to our room including towel sculptures and fresh flowers.

The food in general is the usual all inclusive fair, but with the added bonus of the show cooking at breakfast, lunch and dinner. There is food available all day every day and if you can't find anything you must be really fussy!!
We also ate on site at 2 of the a la carte restaurants - Trade Winds (seafood and chicken) and La Cascatta (Italian.) Staff at both restaurants were very hospitable, but special mention to Ramadan who was friendly, gracious and professional throughout every contact we had with him.

The bars stocked the usual all inclusive drinks. In the lobby bar, Ahmed ('Ezi Geezer!!!'), Ahmed ('is everything perfect?') and Karim were always eager to serve and often our drinks were on our table before we'd ordered! They were extremely funny and witty and made you feel welcome.
At the pool bar were the lovely Eide and Ahmed who were equally as friendly and charming. Eide often brought us our drinks to the pool side, again nothing was too much trouble to him. And Ahmed with his cheeky smile and his 'Mr Andy' catchphrase was equally as delightful.

Ronka from the entertainment team worked tirelessly day and night making us laugh and accommodating the entertainment needs of every nationality.

Finally, and he really is the host with the most, is the assistant manager Mohamed, who networked all day and all night making sure his guests were happy and comfortable. He often took time to sit and talk to us, making us feel very welcome. We went to 2 of the Arabian themed nights he organised and were blown away by the food and show that was laid on. He even came outside and waved us off as we left the hotel. His excellent leadership is definitely replicated through the staff!

So thank you Radisson Blu for amazing holiday - hope to see you all again next year!

Please share this review with all staff mentioned.

Thanks again,
'Mr Andy', Nikki, Scott and Maddie :) xx

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mthomson_95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr_Abdelsamie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Mthomson_95 ,
Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Resort Sharm EL-Sheikh for your first visit to Egypt and for sharing amazing comments, we are very delighted to know that we were able to allay all of your apprehensions and extend a memorable stay. I have passed your comments to Wael your room cleaner, Eid from the bars, Ramadan at the Italian restaurant and Mohamed who was the host with the most as you described him, all of them were proud of their good job and your motivation for them.
We promise you that we will keep the service consistency and we will improve the quality together with our well trained staff and we will be waiting for your next year visit.

Amr Abdelsamie, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel over all was nice but staff was not very helpful , and rooms seem to be 3 or 4 stars hotel not 5 stars , and also land scape was not set will done .... Finaly i want to say its good but not my expectation ...................................

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr_Abdelsamie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear George S,
Thank you very much for your review regarding your recent stay in Radisson Blu Resort Sharm El-Sheikh, we certainly will use it to improve our standards and this always helps us to achieve better results. It is for the first time to read a negative comment about the staff attitude, actually, we consider the staff as our biggest asset and all our repeat clients are coming back for the staff On the other side we are very sorry that we could not meet or exceed your expectations as this is always our aim.

Amr Abdelsamie, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

We had a wonderful holiday at the Radisson in Sharm El Sheikh. The service was great and the food was wonderful. The staff were friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed the gym, the pools and the sea coral. It was a holiday to remember and we hope to repeat it next year.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
3 Thank Tartius/Mariska... H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr_Abdelsamie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear Tartius/Mariska... H ,
Many thanks for the fantastic comments; it was very cheerful to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the service levels were up to your expectations, thank you for praising the staff, food quality and the other hotel facilities. We are looking forward to welcome you once again as you promised.

Amr Abdelsamie, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

We spent our holidays in Radisson in March 2014.
The hotel is very good! The territory is beautiful. Walking there was wonderful.
The room was always clean and fresh, thanks for that to El Said. He tought us some Arabiс words. Thank you for your kindness and always good mood!
The food was good, although the choice of meat and fruits was not big. Anyway, everything were delicious!
The ground on tennis court were rough, there were cracks and bumps. Actually, we couldn't play tennis on it.
The beach is also good, fishes are awesome!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Helen-sonick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr_Abdelsamie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear Helen-sonick,
We are very delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay on March at Radisson Blu Resort Sharm EL-Sheikh, thank you for praising the room cleaner El-Said who was very happy with your kind words, your comments about the ground on tennis court were very helpful for us and a complete renovation programme will start regarding this issue. Our main concern is not only to reach our guests exceptions but also to exceed it and reach the highest levels of service.
We will be more than happy if you decided to give us the honor of welcoming you once again .

Amr Abdelsamie, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
10.7 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,098 reviews
0.3 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
10.0 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#56 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,077 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Concorde El Salam Hotel
Concorde El Salam Hotel
#68 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,001 reviews
3.9 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,821 reviews
14.0 mi away
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
#93 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,090 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh

Property: Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Address: Nabq | P.O. Box 180, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#13 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh 5*
Number of rooms: 331
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Odigeo and Southall Travel so you can book your Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Radisson
Radisson Sas Sharm El Sheikh
Radisson Sharm El-Sheikh
Radisson Sas Egypt
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing