We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,003)
Filter reviews
4,003 results
Traveller rating
2,348
968
372
186
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,348
968
372
186
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviews radisson blu marine club room the trade winds toucan bar animation team sharm el main restaurant pool bar fish italian restaurant sea view special thanks great holiday coral reef restaurant staff two weeks main pool
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 4,003 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Was just for two nights and I liked this hotel the rooms was clean, stuff very friendly, hotel location is a little bit far from the city but we knew this before so we are not complaining. The breakfast can be better though

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Waill N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parrotel Beach R, Front Office Manager at Parrotel Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Waill N
What a tremendous review and so beautifully written. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with our fellow Tripadvisor users. Your kind feedback on your stay with us will be shared and celebrated with the entire TEAM at the hotel!

We are looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Best Regards
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Hotel is verry nice. The Staff are verry friendly special the Recreation Staff Maher who was verry friendly. The Life guard Staff Hisham was verry nice and friendly. The Service here in the hotel is wonderful and all the Staff in the restaurant are helpful and serving with passion. The animation team are verry nice and active and are making wonderful shows at night. Thanks to all hotel staff for this wonderful friendly service.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Regina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parrotel Beach R, Front Office Manager at Parrotel Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Regina G,
I would like to thank you for your very nice feedback regarding your holiday at Parrotel Beach Resort Sharm El Sheikh

I do appreciate your praising words and I will certainly share all your positive comments with all our team members,Moreover, thank you for your generous comment and giving the opportunity to recognize Maher and Hisham for their great work.
I’m looking forward to hosting you soon again at our own tradition of warm hospitality.

Kindly accept our warmest regards from Parrotel Beach Resort
Front Office Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booking and check in process smooth. Reception staff very helpful and friendly.

The room we had was near the beach, nice room which was clean. Toiletries provided not great so better bringing own or buy from pharmacy across the road. Towels changed when we requested and room cleaned also.

The setting is nice with a good range of areas to sunbathe and more than 1 pool. Downside is this is not for a quiet couples holiday. Loud music at main pool most of the day, a chill out area would be nice. Loud music at some of the rooms due to evening entertainment so suggest booking beach side room and not garden or pool side unless you want to stay up late.

The food at the buffet area is not great. Milk jugs at breakfast curdling as sat too long. If you miss the first breakfast sitting, they don't reset the tables! You have to scramble round other tables to find clean cutlery! Loud repetitive music in the olivos restaurant all the time. Staff pushing fresh juice on you at extra cost. Lunch and dinner very repetitive, same dishes all the time. Little choice of food at pool side snack area at lunch time. The Italian restaurant is the only nice food.

The guys in the bars are all very friendly and the local pharohs beer is quite nice.The guy in the shisha bar is so friendly.

The staff are very helpful and the resort itself is picturesque. Good value also. I would not stay here again purely because of the bad buffet food and the loud music/no quiet area for couples. If you are not fussed on good food and don't mind the loud music most of the day, recommend.

Also note that the gym is not kitted out very well and the "Spa" is currently in the parrotel aqua park accross the road as the one in this one is being renovated. The one in the aqua park is horrible. Dark and dingy, not very clean. The only good thing about it is the friendly staff.

I have since learned that star ratings are about the number of facilities provided and nothing to do with food quality sadly.

This hotel could be great if they sorted out the buffet food and added a chill out quiet area for couples.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Clare T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parrotel Beach R, Front Office Manager at Parrotel Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Clare T

We would like to thank you for having chosen our Parrotel Beach Resort for your recent holiday and do express our sincere regret, that our resort did not meet your expectations and satisfaction.
We are concerned about all comments that have been mentioned in your feedback and we do seriously consider all your points that have been elaborated to all concerned in order to adapt corrective actions while monitoring our day to day operations.
We really hope, that you will give us one more the chance to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.
Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have a great time at Parrotel beach resort I would recommended as high level rooms are so clean very comfy a lot of gardens around pool and beach areas fantastic entertainment all day and evening so interesting restaurant and food is best ever staff are so great very friendly actually that's the best holiday ever we spent thanks a lot and we come back again

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ahmed I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parrotel Beach R, Front Office Manager at Parrotel Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ahmed I
What a tremendous review and so beautifully written. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with your fellow Tripadvisor users. Your kind feedback on your stay with us will be shared and celebrated with the entire TEAM at the hotel!

We are looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Best Regards
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful resort: the rooms are spacious and clean,pools are so clean, food is good and the staff is amazing.
Animation SUPER: thanks to zizo and Matthias for make this holiday amazing, we will see soon!!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mostafaamedensir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews