We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic vacation ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Laguna Vista Beach Resort
Ranked #21 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic vacation ”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

How lovely it was. For me it wasn't the first time there it was the third I file like it is my home my friends were very surprised with the hotel it has good facilities good staff good services variety kinds of food best reception team rooms are very nice I like duplex one sea is good but a little bit far it has also nice shops I like it's design and I would like to thank everyone work there cuz he helped me.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Ayman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Vista B, General Manager at Laguna Vista Beach Resort, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Thank you for sparing the time to leave your feedback, I am pleased to hear that it was your third visit to your second home, and all our Resort facilities and services lived up to your expectations.

I hope that you return for your forth visit in the near future for another fantastic vacation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,816 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,468
    632
    322
    194
    200
See reviews for
776
1,006
93
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2014

A amezeng hotel .Im very happe and I will come back again , relax hotel and nice swimming pool and bars and big thanks to Mahmoud from reception and army from internet and bars was nice and the animation team and thanks to mr zaki he is a good manager and mr badr as we'll chef Bella

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mohamed a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Vista B, Front Office Manager at Laguna Vista Beach Resort, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you for your review, I am very happy to hear that you were happy with our Resort and will come back in the near future.

Your personal thanks will be delivered to our General and Resident Manager Mr Mahmoud Badr and Mr Ahmed Zaki, likewise to Mahmoud, Ramy and our Animation Team.

I hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2014

A amezeng hotel .Im very happe and I will come back again , relax hotel and nice swimming pool and bars and big thanks to Mahmoud from reception and army from internet and bars was nice and the animation team and thanks to mr zaki he is a good manager and mr badr as we'll

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rhooma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Vista B, General Manager at Laguna Vista Beach Resort, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you for your review, I am very happy to hear that you were happy with our Resort and will come back in the near future.

Your personal thanks will be delivered to our General and Resident Manager Mr Mahmoud Badr and Mr Ahmed Zaki, likewise to Mahmoud, Ramy and our Animation Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharm el shiekh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I have just return from the best hotel in sharm laguna vista orparadise staff is very nice and helpful espicially rami canon internet man with his lovely smile reception bellman house keeping bar and restaurant

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank misha34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Vista B, General Manager at Laguna Vista Beach Resort, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you for your feedback, I am delighted that you found our Paradise ‘Laguna Vista Beach’ the best Resort in Sharm El Sheikh, and our Staff were helpful and friendly.
Your personal thanks will be delivered to our Hotel Internet Provider, Ramy.

I hope that you return to our lovely Resort again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Where can I begin about how brilliant this hotel is! Firstly the room, cleaned to a high standard daily, large, classy and has everything you need, the first pool is absolutely huge, there's a waterfall, pool bar, baby pool with slides. There is a quiet pool and this brings us to the massive beach unbelievable! Beside a wicked pataya beach it stretches so far and you can walk into the sea for like 200m. The food was outstanding, a new menu every day and I was filling myself to the brim as I was spoiled for choice everyday, the staff and service was one that I've never experienced before, which brings me to the ANIMATION TEAM

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gabbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Vista B, General Manager at Laguna Vista Beach Resort, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you for sparing the time to leave your review, I am so pleased that you enjoyed the variety of facilities at our Resort has to offer.

I am delighted that you found our cuisine outstanding, and found a variety of items to satisfy your needs. I am also happy to hear that our House Keeping Department delivered a high level of cleaning standards.

Lastly, I am glad our Team provided you with an outstanding service, something all guests deserve whilst on their holidays.

I hope that you return to us in the near future for another brilliant holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Frist time in the in Lagona vista hotel amazing holiday great staff nice view from the room taste food in
I would like to come agin as soon as posible service is very nice staff friendly moustafa and ahmed

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniei456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Vista B, General Manager at Laguna Vista Beach Resort, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I am happy that you had an amazing holiday in our Resort. I am pleased you enjoyed the wonderful views, found our Staff to your satisfaction and received a good level of service.

I look forward to having you back again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hurghada, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I come with my family and every thing was very good food and rooms and serves really I like it but I must say thanks to tamer is working at reception because he was very good person and I hope visit hotel again as soon

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hehab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Vista B, General Manager at Laguna Vista Beach Resort, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Thank you for sparing the time to leave your feedback, I am delighted that you were happy with your accommodation and enjoyed our cusine. Your special thanks will be passed to Tamer, and hope that you visit us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
0.3 mi away
Laguna Vista Garden Resort
0.8 mi away
Club Magic Life Sharm el Sheikh Imperial
Club Magic Life Sharm el Sheikh ...
#19 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,797 reviews
1.4 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Nubian Island Hotel
Nubian Island Hotel
#50 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,993 reviews
1.6 mi away
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
#10 of 32 in Nabq Bay
796 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aurora Oriental Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Laguna Vista Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Laguna Vista Beach Resort

Property: Laguna Vista Beach Resort
Address: Laguna Vista, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 12311, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#20 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#21 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
Hotel Class:5 star — Laguna Vista Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 370
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Laguna Vista Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laguna Vista Beach Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Laguna Vista Sharm El Sheikh
Laguna Vista Beach Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing