We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Хороший отель)))”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Laguna Vista Beach Resort
Ranked #20 of 31 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Хороший отель)))”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

good, intresting CRAIZY animation i've ever seen. Rikki, Vladimir, Natalya, Sergey, Salah, Chico - best team))))))))) beautiful red sea and beach))) far from hotel - hard rock cafe with good music))))

Room Tip: rooms on the south side
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank k a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Vista B, General Manager at Laguna Vista Beach Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Thank you for your review, I am pleased our Animation Team delivered an excellent service to you, and you enjoyed their fun and games, your special thanks will be passed to them.

I hope that you will visit us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,820 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,470
    632
    323
    194
    201
See reviews for
778
1,007
93
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Hello everybody) just arrived friendly steep, very much, beautiful and vast territory) good) food was tasty) Breakfast is great, and did constantly composition of towels( very beautiful))) I especially liked the part animation!!!! excellent command)) it was so much fun every night no show, discos))) positive Vova not allowed to be bored in the morning, "charging" was heard in the entire hotel) Wake up immediately)) animator Serezha led Aqua aerobics, was cool))were also children's entertainers, it was possible to sunbathe without worry baby)) in the overall impression of the hotel made good due to the large beautiful site and of course perfectly matched the animation team) special thanks))) entertained as they could be))

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mari M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Vista B, General Manager at Laguna Vista Beach Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Thank you for leaving your review, I am very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our beautiful large territory and our daily meal times in our main Restaurant. I am pleased that you liked the personal touch from our House Keepers leaving their artistic towel designs.

Our Animation Team are making a big impact on our guests, and I am pleased they kept you entertained during their daily activities and evening entertainment schedule, likewise with our Kid’s entertainer for keeping all the children occupied so parents can relax.

I hope that you will return to us in the near future, and recommend us to your friends and family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2014

The food is good And the bech is salty..and the pool some...and I like the beach baggi rhe the hotel is nice ..rhe staff is friendly. .butv2 promblem the air condation not work very well all the times

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sovia2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Vista B, General Manager at Laguna Vista Beach Resort, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Thank you for you for leaving your comments, I am pleased you liked our Resort and enjoyed our swimming pools and restaurant cuisine.

Our Engineering Team are always on standby for any maintenance issues that arise which are responded to within 30 minutes. We do however do have our own maintenance programme which is followed accordingly.

I hope that you return to us in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suffolk, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Loved every minute of this Holiday!! The rooms are lush!! Pool was fab!! With loads of sun beds!! The staff always smiling!! And the Animation team full of fun!!! Just loved the entertainment!! Which is normally pretty rubbish!! But here was so different!! Everyone was involved!! But not pressurised to join in!! Absolutely wonderful!! Definitely be returning!!!

Room Tip: From talking to other guests!! All rooms are Amazing!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Helen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Vista B, General Manager at Laguna Vista Beach Resort, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you for sparing the time to leave your review, I am delighted that you loved every minute of your stay with us, and found all of our facilities and services to satisfaction.

It is always good to hear that our Staff and Animation Team delivered a friendly and attentive service, and I hope that you will recommend our Resort to your friends and family.

I am glad to hear you will be returning and look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
Reviewed 4 July 2014

II heard about this hotel for a long time and finally i came to Laguna Vista. I have been in Egypt for 2 times and this was the best.Now i can say that ill come back for sure! The hotel is very big and beautifull with big and nice pool. The personal is very gentle and kind. Want to admit that animators team was doing their best to do their day and night activities, so we never felt bored there,especially Rikki and Chico Thank you guys for this unforgetable vacation!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yulia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

I spend a few days I spend of my vacation I spend at laguna. . Every one was happy. . My kids enjoyed the animation show.. the duplex chalet 455 was near to the pool was great. Reception was helpful trying to do them best.. we will be back really soon

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Ehab G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Vista B, General Manager at Laguna Vista Beach Resort, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you for your positive comments, I am happy to hear that you liked your chalet 455 which is located brilliantly within the Resort, and your children enjoyed our Animation Shows. I am pleased that our Reception Staff delivered a good level of customer care, and I hope that we will see you again soon in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

We spend very nice days at laguna vista beach,5rooms near togather wonderful day's with family at the beach and the big swimming pool ..receptions staff very helpful the all inclusive enough meals ...thanks laguna vista

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sameh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Vista B, General Manager at Laguna Vista Beach Resort, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you for your review, I am happy to hear that you spent some quality family time at Laguna, and you enjoyed your days with us. I am pleased that you made use of our wonderful beach and swimming areas, and found our all inclusive meal plan to your satisfied.

I hope that you will visit us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nabq Bay hotels
0.3 mi away
Laguna Vista Garden Resort
1.4 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
1.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Rixos Seagate Sharm
Rixos Seagate Sharm
#1 of 31 in Nabq Bay
343 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aurora Oriental Resort Sharm El Sheikh
0.5 mi away
Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Laguna Vista Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Laguna Vista Beach Resort

Property: Laguna Vista Beach Resort
Address: Laguna Vista, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 12311, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#19 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#20 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
Hotel Class:5 star — Laguna Vista Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 370
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Laguna Vista Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laguna Vista Beach Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Laguna Vista Sharm El Sheikh
Laguna Vista Beach Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing