We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An amazing place to stay for everyone!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa
Ranked #11 of 31 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An amazing place to stay for everyone!”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This hotel was wonderful in every way. We had a fantastic time throughout our entire holiday. I would recommend this hotel and rate it as one of the best hotels in Sharm el Sheikh. The receptionist were so friendly and very efficient and this was evident through out their check in and during our entire stay. The reception manager, Mahmoud Bhagat and all the receptionists including Mahmoud Abbas were all very accommodating and ready to resolve any issues that arose. Ahmed from the accounting team was very helpful and resourceful. The rooms were always very clean and spotless, a special thanks to our housekeeper, Ahmed Ragab in room 723 and Hassan Mohammed in room 5222 for ensuring our room was always comfortable. We were very impressed with their attention to detail and passion for their job. Both these staff members were genuine and made sure that our room was cleaned to a high standard every day. The hotel always had a very warm and vibrant feel to it and this made our stay thoroughly enjoyable and very relaxing. Great restaurant and great food available at this hotel, they served a wide range of delicious Egyptian, Italian and Indian food.Thanks to Emed Hamed, Ahmed and the head chef, Mohammed Kat Kot. Even greater were the restaurant staff as they looked after us excellently by providing us with excellent service throughout our two week stay. Many thanks to all of them . Also, the hotel had an aqua park and this was great fun for us as we went on the different slides they had everyday. The animation team were also very entertaining,we always looked forward to the shows they held for the adults at 9.30pm. We would like to pay our thanks to Manchester, Chico, Omer, DJ Misho, Julia, Nicola, Eden and Toosha .These people were truly amazing. We also want to thank the tattoo man, Emadildin, what a great artist! The bar staff were very creative with the way they prepared our drinks and went the extra mile to ensure that we were always surprised and satisfied. These great people were Walid Fathy,Faisal Ali Ali, Ahmed Ewis, Mohamed Essam, Weal Ebdelgium Ali, Abdo Mohammed, Adel Hassaan and Mahmood. The diving and quad biking experience was excellent. Thanks to Mohammed Ali, Mohammed Isaman and Mando for arranging these adventurous trips for us. The massage treatment I received from Marwa was excellent. Additionally, we would like to thank the general manager, Mohamed Azzazy for being very hospitable and attentive to our needs. Furthermore, even the team from the towel hut were so friendly, especially Ayman Anwar and Amr Mohamed. Overall, we were extremely impressed by every staff member from this hotel and because of this, we did not want our holiday to end. We couldn't fault it, we will definitely come back! Thank you every one! We will never forget you. Miss you all,Musa and Sumeya.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sumeya m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
First of all let me thank you for the interest shown in Sea Club Aqua Park and for trust and confidence extended to us . . We are all proud to provide you our utmost services in order to ensure a happy vacation. Your positive comments about some of the team members have been delivered to them in person .It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us.
Kind regards from all the team members to you and your respected family .
Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park
Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,552 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    986
    383
    117
    37
    29
See reviews for
1,030
131
8
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (340)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Falkirk, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

stayed at this hotel twice in sep 2013 and recently 26/4 till 10/5/2014 had a great time the food was good the staff fantastic every one not a problem met the grumpies that are used to Benidorm mushy peas and chips the hotel food is good the hotel is spotless my thanks to Mohamed the house keeper room 2014 and all the other staff this hotel is good we are going

back in September this year for 3 weeks now if this place was crap I can assure you I would not be there for a third time jake and Isabel falkirk

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jake g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
I am delighted to see that you were generally pleased and satisfied with our facilities and services and have, indeed, thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us once more. The entire team and myself are always sincerely delighted to know that we have managed to meet the expectations of our guests and are always more than happy to be welcoming you and so many loyal guests back to the Resort.
Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park
Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Excellent staff. Friendly and helpful. Clean rooms. The lifeguards on the Aquapark were really good fun, and quite persuasive. Encouraged us to try things that made our days more adventurous. We only spent a week here in February and the wind was quite strong for a couple of days but that couldn't be helped. Food was good and plentiful but if you are going to the main restaurant then either queue early or avoid the busy times as you might wait a while to get a table. only one negative and that is the proximity to the Airport. This is the last Hotel before the end of the runway but there aren't that many planes so not too much of a problem. Regular buses to the sister hotel but again they get busy at times. The reef at the sister hotel is great for snorkelling. Wifi in the the lobby is free but not very good. Its's better to go to Erics Bar just outside where they also show Football and the Wifi is also free and fast, just ask the staff to log you in.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Derek W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your recent stay at Sea Club Aqua Park and the efforts you took to share your views with us. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us.
Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park
Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We stayed here on the 22nd to to 29th of april a family of 5 2 adults & 3 children aged 12 .. 9..& 8
It was the perfect holiday from start to finish ahmed who cleaned our room was the kindest hardworking guy you could ever meet i cried when i left because they work so hard & they get paid peanuts
Mahmoud from the restaurant was amazing from the 1st time i walked in he waited on us hand & foot & didn't expect anything in return we tipped every one well nearly!! purely because they deserved it they are genuine hardworking people £4 is a days wage for them so u can imagine how much they appreciate a £1
The hotel is spotless cleaned everyday all the staff are amazing honestly they always smile & make you welcome mohammed ali is the man you need to see to book your activities he's a amazing helpful guy !
& my favorite chef EL SAYED !! He was the best chef ever !!! He cooked anything my heart desired & it was so tasty too
The food in the main restaurant was varied & the children always found something to eat & enjoy
The aqua park is amazing people from other hotels pay to use it .. There's only so much sunbathing you can do trust me the children will be safe & the adults get some me time without having to pay for babysitters
The hotel is very secure with guards @ each entrance making sure only hotel guests n valid people are entering which is reassuring ..
Snorkeling .. Quad biking star gazing camel riding .. The sister hotel beach everything is perfect !!
& i cannot stress how entertaining the animation team were .. We was laughing every night MANCHESTER is obv every1s fav but i found edan to be so kind & helpful omar is hilarious i had a good laugh with him & also toosha julia & the new guy !! Mahmoud in reception was also helpful as we had to check
Out @ 12 but he let us keep our bands & use the facilities till we left don't hesitate book this hotel
I promise you this will be the best holiday you've ever had the reviews speak for them-self
I would like to say a big THANK YOU from the ALI family I'm sure sea club will remember us & hopefully inshallah shall see you in april next year

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank zara3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
I am delighted to see that you were generally pleased and satisfied with our facilities and services and have, indeed, thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us once more. The entire team and myself are always sincerely delighted to know that we have managed to meet the expectations of our guests and are always more than happy to be welcoming you and so many loyal guests back to the Resort.
Kind regards from all the team members to you and your respected family .
Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park
Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

Just returned from here after spending my birthday on holiday with my boyfriend. This hotel beat all my expectations, staff could not be more friendly and helpful, hotel was very clean and we witnessed it being cleaned constantly, food had a good choice and was very nice. The slides are amazing for kids and adults alike. Plenty to keep you entertained best for people who like noise and activities as there is always something going on. Only wish we had wifi in our room.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Rochelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your recent stay at Sea Club Aqua Park and the efforts you took to share your views with us. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us.
Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park
Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2014

We stayed at the sea club aqua park 8th April for 10 days. We were a family of 5 with 2 teens and a 10 yr old. Our kids absolutely loved the aqua park. We hardly saw them, only when hungry!

Food was good, u could eat all day long if u wish, breakfast was open in the morning, followed by Danish pastries served at one of the pool bars (which was good as we always missed breakfast) then snacks were served at the pool bars between 1pm and 4pm (hot dogs, pizza, burgers and chips or fish and chips). Lunch in the main restaurant, then dinner and even snacks at 1am! We didn't eat at the Italian or the Indian as we decided to go to TGI,s in nabq bay. Our kids ordered macdonalds one evening (birthday treat) and it was delish! Double the size of here.

No point changing money as they accept the £

Now the down bit. Mosquitos were a nightmare and we all got bitten quite a few times so make sure u take repellent and plug ins.
Rooms were nice and cleaned everyday but a little bit shabby.
My husband had a henna done at the hotel and we are not sure if it is because he is allergic but his arm swelled, bled and scabbed quite badly.
WIFI is a huge issue, 21st century this needs sorting to make the hotel even better. U can only pick it up in reception and most of the time it doesn't work.

Entertainment in the day is good but we didn't go to the evening at the amphitheatre as we stayed in the bar area.

We are going back in November as just adults and can't wait!

Room Tip: The family rooms are away from the loud music
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sammij505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
I am delighted to see that you were generally pleased and satisfied with our facilities and services and have, indeed, thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us once more. The entire team and myself are always sincerely delighted to know that we have managed to meet the expectations of our guests and are always more than happy to be welcoming you and so many loyal guests back to the Resort.
Kind regards from all the team members to you and your respected family .
Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park
Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

We spent our 2 week honeymoon at the Sea Club Aquapark Hotel with our 3 children and had a fantastic time. The children (all girls age 13, 12 and 2) were entertained by the choice of slides and water activities all day long. The animation team worked hard to get everyone involved and the lifeguards were exceptionally helpful. We were particularly fond of Hossam who was genuinely very friendly and wanted to learn English.
The food was good with lots of choice and the staff at the restaurants worked incredibly hard. Fouad, the restaurant manager and one of the waiters Ahmed who worked over in the Indian restaurant at breakfast time and the main restaurant in the evening made our holiday even more enjoyable. They endeavoured to give us everything we needed and put themselves out to help. Our 2 year old became particularly keen on Fouad who was fantastic with the children as were a lot of the staff.

We swam with dolphins which was an experience we will look back on for many years to come.

We wouldn't hesitate to go back and hope to do so in the near future.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Rockchoirhelen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M A, Manager at Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
First of all let me thank you for the interest shown in Sea Club Aqua Park and for trust and confidence extended to us . . We are all proud to provide you our utmost services in order to ensure a happy vacation. Your positive comments about some of the team members have been delivered to them in person . It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us.
Kind regards from all the team members to you and your respected family .
Looking forward to welcome you back at Sea Club Aqua Park
Thank you once again & kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
0.8 mi away
Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh
12.9 mi away
Aqua Blu Sharm
Aqua Blu Sharm
#43 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,013 reviews
9.3 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
3.2 mi away
Sea Beach Aqua Park Resort Managed by Blue Resorts
Sea Beach Aqua Park Resort Manag...
#94 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
253 reviews
1.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa

Property: Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa
Address: | Nabq Bay, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 99999, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#6 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#11 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aqua park Family resort with 302 units (standard , family rooms & family Suites). 24Hrs All inclusive. Main Restaurant buffet breakfast lunch & dinner. Indian Restaurant serving lunch and dinner. Italian set menu restaurant serving dinner. Fish & chips corner and burger, hot dog, pizza from 13:00 - 16:00. 3 Different bars & Disco. Spa and GYM, tennis court, Amphitheater and kids club. Shuttle bus to the beach during the day every 30 minutes . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing