We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3rd time and still brilliant =)”
Review of Palmyra Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Palmyra Resort
Ranked #27 of 33 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Reviewed 2 July 2014

After an amazing holiday here in November last year we returned for more shenanigans in May 2014!! This was my 3rd visit to the hotel and as usual it was first class from start to finish! The staff are absolutely brilliant, they can't do enough for you and the animation team keep the fun flowing throughout the day and night. What makes the hotel extra special is the amount of returning customers too, it really has such a warm and friendly atmosphere. The only trouble is that the hotel is so great that it makes it hard sometimes to drag yourself away and see the rest of the beauty of Sharm!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TotaLegend78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan a, General Manager at Palmyra Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Dear Guest

will be always our pleasure to welcome you in second home Palmyra
looking forward seeing you soon


Hassan Attia
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,020)
There are newer reviews for Palmyra Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

366 - 372 of 2,020 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2014

Well we are back home and already miss Three Corners. Staff as good as ever and so helpful.
Animation so funny, Tito, Momo, Karina, Ronnie and Ola, thanks for the entertainment. Mohammad and staff by the pool so helpful. Siad…Tattoo!! Bar and Restaurant staff will help you with anything. Getting ready to book our next trip in our second home. Mr Hassain is there and will help you in any way he can.
We cannot praise Three Corners enough.
Thank you all again for a great holiday, see you soon xx love you all xx paul and sarah xx

Room Tip: room 5132 great location for bars restaurant swimming pools and entertainment
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank paulandsarahChester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan a, General Manager at Palmyra Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Dear Guest

Let me thank for giving us the chance to welcome you looking forward seeing you soon at the Palmyra resort

Hassan Attia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We have just returned from our first week in Egypt staying at the Palmyra. We could not fault the hotel or staff who were so friendly and helpful. Made some good friends around the pool area and Mohammad and Hatim who made our visit the best. We have already spoke about returning in November, Beautiful hotel and pool areas which are always kept clean and tidy

Room Tip: block 5 or 6 area near to amenities
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nikki261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan a, General Manager at Palmyra Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you from all the team of Palmyra wishing to welcome you soon at the Palmyra resort

Hassan Attia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Can't wait to go back to my 2nd home, yes you heard right my 2nd home. From the moment I arrive being welcomed by the Security Staff to the moment I get dropped off at the airport I am amongst the most amazing staff which I now consider my family I choose. You may be sceptical and say ur paying for your holiday, but let me just say Mr Hassan and all the staff are exceptional and offer a service of the highest standards. Nothing is too much trouble and as soon as you arrive you feel the genuine warm and friendship hence why I keep going back,but it doesn't end there many of my Egyptian family are on my Facebook and we are in constant contact. I've been to many places in the world and have to salute Mr Hassan and the staff for getting it right and continuing to improve. Don't take my word for, book a holiday here and see for yourself .. You won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: Stay in Block 3 if you want quiet, Block 5 & 6 if you want to be in the heart of everything.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank carolaylward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan a, General Manager at Palmyra Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for putting the title second home promising your good self that Palmyra will always remain second home

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We stayed here in June 2014, were first time in Egypt. Everything was just fine, the stuff is friendly and experienced the food is good, the rooms are cleaned, any problem that can appear is solved fast.You can find everything according to your interests and needs. If you are there, you will have lots of invitations and one will be from Mido to try spa and massage. Try it!!! Guys are very attentive and polite;the atmosphere is very comfortable. And the prices are good, and discounts are always there. if u have problems with sunburns come to spa too, you will get good help and treating - they helped my son and my friends and the rest was not spoiled.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Evgenia1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan a, General Manager at Palmyra Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for staying at the Palmyra resort looking forward seeing you soon ,

Hassan Attia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We have confirmed and booked to go back in September!
This will be out 4th time in this hotel and can not wait to return, it is like a second home.
This hotel is suited for all ages, there is something for everyone. If you like to be left alone you can chose which swimming pool to go to and you are left alone. If you want to take part in the great activities with the Animation team, I promise you it will not be disappointing.
The Staff can not do enough for you and the Food is always good.
Looking forward to seeing you all there.

Room Tip: Block 5 or 6.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan a, General Manager at Palmyra Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for booking again looking forward seeing you soon and leave always best memories at Palmyra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

well i dont need to say much here as the hotel has every thing you need food good beer good and the ppl who work there just do some much for you and if you have a prob just see mr hassan he will sort it out in a flash

Room Tip: if you email them 10days be4 you go you can pick your room where you like to be
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 359zack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hassan a, General Manager at Palmyra Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for giving us the chance to welcome at the Palmyra looking forward seeing you soon ,

Hassan Attia

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nabq Bay hotels
0.9 mi away
Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh
0.7 mi away
Rehana Royal Prestige Resort & Spa
3.8 mi away
Faraana Heights Resort
Faraana Heights Resort
#30 of 33 in Nabq Bay
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa
Sea Club Aqua Park & Spa
#12 of 33 in Nabq Bay
1,607 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hauza Beach Resort
Hauza Beach Resort
#32 of 33 in Nabq Bay
3,115 reviews
1.0 mi away
Sea Gardens
Sea Gardens
#19 of 33 in Nabq Bay
922 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palmyra Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palmyra Resort

Address: Nabq Bay, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt (Formerly Three Corners Palmyra Resort)
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#21 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#27 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range: £51 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Palmyra Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 331
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Palmyra Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Palmyra Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
3 Corners Palmyra Resort
Three Corners Palmyra Resort
Hotel Three Corners Palmyra
Palmyra Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing