We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Charmillion Sea Life Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Parrotel Aqua Park(Nabq Bay)(Great Value!)
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$270
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$42
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,315)
Filter reviews
1,315 results
Traveller rating
816
327
98
40
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
816
327
98
40
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamsea viewevening entertainmentwaiterssharmfishesjuliadancing
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 1,315 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Absolutely recommended for all sorts of holiday seekers. During our 6 days we experienced a bit of everything: great locations and times for relaxation, perfect food at all times, lovely entertainment whenever we needed it, smashing cleanliness and incredibly friendly and always ready to help staff, starting from the General Manager who is always around making sure everything is just perfect on to the food and beverage manager, the animation group, the waiters, housekeeping, etc... Everyone wears a lovely smile on their faces always ready to help making your stay incredibly memorable .
Yes I do recommend all holiday seekers to spend a really memorable time at sea life, Sharm.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Inas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Sea Life Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us in Sea Life Resort, we are pleased to see you had a very enjoyable stay and found food to be perfect at all times.

It's pleasing to see you noticed the efforts of the entire Sea Group Team who are constantly looking for feedback and ways to improve our hotel, ensuring guests have the best possible stay.

Your recommendation of Sea Life Resort is greatly appreciated and we very much hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future for another enjoyable holiday.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Simply I loved it...everything is nice..food.. rooms...and hospitality of people there specially in the restaurant.
Yes I advise sea life to anyone want to go to sharm elshekh :)
Have fun in pool with the animation team and the every night show
Simply we enjoyed :)

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drtarekhosny81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Sea Life Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us in Sea Life Resort, we are pleased to see you loved your stay and enjoyed all the facilities and services available.

It's pleasing to see you enjoyed the animation teams activities and had fun with them at the pool during the day as well as the evening times.

Your recommendation of Sea Life Resort is greatly appreciated. we very much hope to welcome you back to Sea Group Resorts in the future.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Just enjoyed a fabulous week at Sea Life resort with the family.
The staff are all so helpful and courteous, the level of customer service was excellent,
We had a family birthday whilst there & they baked a lovely celebration cake for the occasion.....nothing was too much trouble
The gardens are lovely and well tended,perfect for a stroll after eating in the restaurant
The Sea Club next door was equally splendid and we enjoyed using the facilities there too.
I would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone wanting a relaxed holiday in fabulous surroundings..............The only negative thing to say is a week is just not long enough here, just did not want to come home

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool, down near the beach.....great views from the balcony & not too noisy
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Sea Life Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review following your recent stay with us in Sea Life Resort. We are thrilled to see you and your family had a fabulous week with us, we sincerely hope the family birthday was enjoyed by all of you.

We strive to deliver the highest levels of customer service to ensure our valued guests have a memorable holiday, your comments regarding the excellent customer service are a huge compliment to the entire team within the three hotels. It's pleasing to see you made good use of the facilities available at the sister hotel, Sea Club.

Your recommendation of the resort is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future for another fantastic holiday.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Sea Life for two weeks. That was a perfect holiday! This is definitely one of the best hotels we have ever been to. Nice clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, pools are heated in winter, huge beach area, plenty of sun beds - enough for all the guests, interesting evening programs with traditional show, belly dance, tanoura, etc... Professional diving center at Sea Club hotel area gives you great opportunity to explore underwater world.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarolisRute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Sea Life Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us in Sea Life Resort, we are pleased to see you had a perfect two week stay and are delighted with your comments of it being one of the best hotels you've stayed in.

We are constantly looking for ways to improve our facilities and services and are grateful for any suggestions and feedback which is received. We are glad to see you had enjoyable days at the pool, beach and on excursions with the professional diving centre, also not forgetting our interesting evening programme which you kindly mentioned within the review.

We very much hope to welcome you back to Sea Group Resorts in the not so distant future for another enjoyable holiday.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We would just like to say how much we enjoyed our holiday at Sea life hotel.
We found the staff unbelievably pleasant and friendly from the moment we arrived. The hotel room was very clean and spacious with everything you need.
The food was good and plenty of variety for every palette. The Lebanese restaurant was very good and our favourite, along with the sea life hotel restaurant.
The grounds of the hotel are beautiful and are immaculately kept. One of our favourite things about the hotel is the jetty that goes out to sea on the beach, which you can walk along and then swim off of into the gorgeous coral reef!
This hotel is by far much nicer than any hotel I've stayed in, in St Lucia, Barbados, Antigua etc
We loved it so much we are returning in March : )

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Louise Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Charmillion Sea Life Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us in Sea Life Resort and for taking the time to write such a pleasant review.

We are very pleased to see you had a pleasant holiday with us and found the food to be of good quality and well varied, suiting every need. It's great to see you took full advantage of our fortunate location beside a magnificent coral reef which provides some truly stunning views within the Red Sea.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to Sea Life for another memorable holiday in March.

Kind Regards
Mourad Iskander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews