We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Ranked #16 of 33 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Great holiday in Egypt at the park inn, weather was fantastic, hotel was lovely, entertainment round the pool was good, rooms were clean, staff very friendly and helpful, the food was ok, got a bit fed up with the same choice every day! Went on day trip on boat diving and snorkelling which was fantastic and also quad biking in the Sinai desert which was good fun. Brilliant holiday would definately go back again.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iggulden65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2014

Dear lggulden65,
Thank you very much for having the time to write your comments about your recent stay at our Hotel.
It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises.

I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Sharm Resort.
It was my pleasure to read your survey and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us.

I'm looking forward to welcome you again
Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,929)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,169 - 1,175 of 3,929 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2014

Would like to say that we had a wonderful relaxing week here. You can join in on activities or just do your own thing. Upon arrival we weren't to happy with our room as we had booked a double bed and were put in a twin, this was soon changed without any hassle. The room was clean and comfortable and everyday greeted with a new towel animal. The only down part was the bathroom which needed a new bath and regrouting.The meals were fine and always offered a wide choice if not a little repetitive. All the staff were helpful, polite and friendly. We were spoilt everyday by the pool staff and well looked after by Elsayed at the Lotus bar. The evening entertainment could have been a bit more professional and was disappointing apart from Thursday night which was amazing with the spinning man and belly dancers.Overall a good hotel which has great pools and attentive staff and clean and tidy. We shall be back.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Winspen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2014

Dear JO M,
Thank you for posting your experiences from your stay at Park Inn, on Trip Advisor
It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises.I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Sharm resort.
It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson on your next visit
Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Me and family stay here for 3 night. An attractive price with all inclusive made me curious to try it. We arrived early around 10am at the hotel. Then, we ask for early check-in if it is possible. Receptionist are very polite and friendly though.

While he manage our check in process, the other receptionist gave us welcome drinks. Check in process take about 30min as he tried his best to accommodate us on available room as our fault to came early. Later on, the porter man came to us, carrying our baggage and lead to our room.

Me booked standard room for 3 adult sleep. The room very simple for 4* hotel. All inclusive deal is really good at this place. Minibar/fridge in the room contain only 2 bottle of mineral water and if you need soft drink/alcoholic or even fruits plate you need to order and pay.

Activities on site are really fun though. Swimming at the pool, fun at Aqua Park and Bedouin tent for show every night.

Beach - Excellent view, facilities and really got for person who loves sunbathing. Soft drink and snack available at Coral beach bar. Park Inn Radisson shared the beach with Radisson Blu.

Food - Buffet style. Some food repetitive but overall they have good breakfast and dinner menu. You will be full all day and make sure don't swim with your full stomach. :p

Staff - Overall polite, friendly and respect their customer. Some are not especially at restaurant as one of them accidentally hit me by their tray during passing by our table without feeling guilty at all. One more thing, some staff did not show their professional attitude at all and try to be "extra" friendly with girl/woman. From my perspective of view it is inappropriate things to do-

Overall - Excellent customer service, simple room come with all inclusive deal. Good choice actually and will stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MZA88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Dear Mr. Muzubirahmed
Thank you for posting your experiences from your stay at Park Inn, on Trip Advisor. We are overjoyed to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and our excellent service
On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we apologize for the restaurant situation

Please be assured that your comments are highly appreciated and valuable in order for us to meet and exceed the guest’s expectations in the future.
I'm looking forward to welcome you soon again
Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

This hotel was ok, been to various all inclusive and this is probably the worse. OK for a bit of winter sunshine but venturing outside of the hotel was a nightmare.
Would not go back as cups were not washed properly and came back with fence pole bottom!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sussexsunseeker47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2014

Dear Sussexsunseeker
First of all: Thank you for taking your time to write this review,
On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at our hotel.
a lot of things have been changed since your last visit to our hotel,
Once again, I would like to express our deep apology for not being able to meet with your expectations and we are looking forward for your next visit and we will guarantee you the real standards of Parkinn By Radisson Worldwide which you expect from our resort. Once again I would like to thank you very much for your feedback
Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Simply design and full of entertainment - wonderful and amazing aqua to make our days full of crazy - have a testy food specially traditional food - rooms have a very good view and all facilities and very comfortable -

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nevein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear Nevein,
Thank you very much for having taken the time to write your comments about your recent stay at our Hotel.
It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises.

I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Sharm Resort.
It was my pleasure to read your Comment and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us.


I'm looking forward to welcome you again
Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

We stayed for 1 week from 18-25 Feb.
Absolutely amazing trip with my husband and 9 year old daughter and our first time in Egypt,but will definitely not be our last!
I cannot compliment the staff enough and apologise that i cannot remember all their names-Osama on reception, Ghoran at the bar,Bedair in the restaurant, the pool men at the aqua pool, the room attendant and many many more.
The room and balcony was large and spacious, i had emailed prior to leaving and had the requested double bed and tea-making facilities and had been upgraded to a superior room. The towel art amazed my daughter every day.
The hotel itself was very very clean, we did not encounter any "bugs" at all, although there were flies in the restaurant but then it is a hot country. The food was good, no problems finding something to eat every day.
The aqua park was fantastic and kept my daughter amused for the whole week.
Evening entertainment could be better but the whole animation team worked really hard to make it as good as they could, maybe tag a bit of disco dancing at the end of the show.
We paid extra to attend the A La Carte night which was great, from the food to the entertainment.
The beach is across the road through the sister hotel and well worth a visit but beware the you burn when its windy.
We went to the dolphin show with Sinbad tours, that was a great day out which only cost us £15 per adult and children went free.
There is a cashpoint in the sister hotel so you don't have to go down the road and encounter the shops if that is your wish, however a polite no works.I could continue but suffice to say we had an amazing time and cannot wait to return

Room Tip: we stayed in 7448 which was within reach of all amenities yet far enough away to minimise the noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jfaith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear Mrs. Jfaith,
We would like to pass you our utmost appreciation and thanks for issuing your very positive review regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn Resort.
We are more than glad, that we with our service and facilities we makes your stay fantastic, and you spend amazing time upon your first visit to Egypt, which gave you a great impression,
We will be very pleased, if we can be your host once again in the near future and we are looking forward to seeing you.

.Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Excellent hotel and staff. Great stay at this hotel want to go back. Assem the receptionist and mustafa the waiter amazing staff and many more others but can't remember their names. Also great room service person and this hotel knows how to keep their customers happy. Hope to visit soon again.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank Uwaiz Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Dear Uwaiz
Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us.
It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises.

I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Sharm resort.
It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us.


I'm looking forward to welcome you again.
Best Regards
Samy Bindary
Hotel Manager
Samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
2.8 mi away
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
#11 of 33 in Nabq Bay
1,172 reviews
0.3 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
13.7 mi away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#9 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,575 reviews
13.1 mi away
Falcon Hills Hotel
Falcon Hills Hotel
#77 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,584 reviews
9.8 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#64 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort

Address: | P.O. Box 180, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Nabq Bay
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#16 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#21 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range: £21 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 401
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Rezidor, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, LateRooms, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing