We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“overall enjoyable but a few simply changes would be great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Ranked #15 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“overall enjoyable but a few simply changes would be great”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

just returned from 2 weeks at the park inn and must say firstly that we all (2 adults 6 year old and 2 year old) have returned with some great memories and a nice tan!
we arrived at the end of dinner service which was a bit a of shock as most things including cutlery, crockery and staff seemed to have vanished. first impressions therefore were a bit on the negative side. unperturbed we headed to the Bedouin tent for some "entertainment". on arriving there were half a dozen scattered folk sat around the place looking very warm and slightly bemused at what was being offered. a warm beer from a plastic cup and it was off to bed for us.
the new day brought with it the realisation that we were virtually alone in the hotel and even waking at 930 saw almost all of the beds around the pool still free.. RESULT. the pool areas are great and my children enjoyed all of the slides and wave pool hugely. this very positive experience improved the mood and lunch was a pleasant surprise with everything and everyone being as you would expect from an all inclusive 4 star resort. the food is a bit samey, the queues can frustrate and the attitudes of the non british guests can annoy but overall we enjoyed most if all of the meals we took. the beach is a nice change of pace from the pools and the snorkelling is fantastic. a short taxi £4.00 gets you to town if you want a bit more choice with regards to food/drinks and makes for a nice change on the odd night out.
as our 2 weeks continued the place filled up, which was great of an evening as it adds to the atmosphere in the "tent" but not so great at meals times. the restaurants were running at full capacity and at times it was a bit of a scramble but not unbearable.
my suggestions to Radisson would be to try and invest in means of keeping drinks cool and investing in rigid plastic glasses in the pool and tent areas. in 100degs heat a warm small drink is not the answer. ice cream for the kids that is not $3 a pop would also be a welcome tweak and one that I feel would bring the place more in line with other all inc stays I have had.
overall, a good first taste of sharm . the staff on the whole are friendly if you are willing to make an effort with them, and always seem keen to help if asked politely. the rooms are spacious and keep clean although a bit tired. evening entertainment probably needs addressing compared to other hotels we have visited but we made some good friends so enjoyed its "cheeseyness"
thanks to all the staff who made the effort for us esp Medhat behind the bar, Ibraheim (pool) and mark in the restaurant.

Room Tip: pool view if you have kids
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank john p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Please let me seize the opportunity to thank you for posting your feedback about Park Inn Resort Sharm El Sheikh. We truly appreciate it when guests take time out of their busy days to provide us with some open and honest feedback about our products and services.
We highly appreciate your continued support and comments which will help us provide further better services to our guests.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion about our hotel, and we are looking forward to welcome you again in Park Inn Resort Sharm El Sheikh.

Samy Bindary,
Hotel Manager
samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,805 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,685
    1,234
    492
    212
    182
See reviews for
1,758
1,040
70
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (554)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Castleford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Before I start saying anything negative about this hotel, for fairness I will state that this was the second time I have stayed here (and my mum has stayed four times over the last few years) I like the hotel, & it has been offered at a good price.
The Park Inn situated in Nabaq is only about 15 minutes taxi following the coast north of the airport. Be careful not to be robbed by taxi drivers, as they will try to charge stupid amounts for this short drive, citing “they have to pay to wait at the airport”
I had been before & due to the “airport waiting charge con”, they wanted £40 British!!! I haggled knowing it is only a short distance & they accepted £20 using the airport charges as their explanation for the costs... This is still far too much. Fact learnt 3 weeks later, the taxi drivers are charged to park, but as per the signs on the way into the airport only costs the equivalent of 50p British so don’t let them take the pi$$.
You can always offer to walk the extra 50 meters to the main road just outside of the airport grounds & pick up one of the regular taxis from there....suggest that & they will drop the price !!! Better still, purchase a coach transfer beforehand & avoid these sharks as these transfers cost peanuts.
Arriving at the hotel grounds, you are requested to leave your bags with the porters & security staff. Don’t worry this is usual (but it still feels a little odd, we British, after hearing holiday horror stories cling to our bags for dear life) the friendly reception staff immediately offered a refreshing fruit juice drink that was most welcome after the flight & taxi. We were quickly “processed” & shown to our room. The room was nice. Very clean & modern with a nice balcony but had little to no view. This was not a problem as we spent little time in the room instead enjoying the hotel. The grounds include a water park & several pools. (Some of which were slightly heated) after crossing a fairly large road that separate the front & second line hotels you have access to the beach via the Sister hotel Radisson Blu, you can wait for the mini bus or as I would strongly recommend to venture through the beautiful grounds down towards the beach where you are provided with a substantial beach bar overlooking the beautiful beach. On the far right of the beach is the hotel’s private jetty that provides access to the edge of the spectacular Nabq coral reef.
The Staff at Park Inn are always polite & friendly. This is why people return to this hotel. The staff are the main asset here. Always wanting to help / serve.
The obvious development since my last visit was the Bedouin tent. This “structure” has been extended & “upgraded” with new roofing seating & bar area. Unfortunately no improved toilet facilities & to be honest the changes have all but destroyed the original authentic quirky appeal of this area.
The food is always well presented & of a good standard, certainly good value for money. The hotel has two main restaurants. However, Management decided to close one down & squash everyone into one. Eating just outside the restaurant overlooking the grounds or next to the created waterfall is a pleasure. However, tranquillity is lost if you are unsuccessful in obtaining one of the outside seats & crammed into what I have to describe as a hot & noisy canteen.


The drinks again had a distinctively odd taste that is unique to this hotel
This has been noted, time after time & is not due to the cleanliness of the glasses. After investigation, the root cause is down to cost cutting. NB the draught beer was good but Sadly the choice & quality of spirits was poor with only the very cheapest of local brands on offer for the all inclusive. Similarly, the cost cutting & lack of investment ethos does not compare favourably with other hotels even those of a similar price. Evening entertainment is very poor & rather poorly organised by the entertainments team although to be fair they were considerably better than the brought in entertainers who were just lacklustre versions of the typical Egyptian entertainers consisting of traditional dancers, belly dancers, musicians & a magician. The poor entertainments team were forced to sell tickets to the onsite “night club” that used to be free, even knowing that only a unsuitably small number of people would be interested (who really wants to go to a poorly organised night venue with only 7 or 8 people) The entertainment team spent more time trying to sell tickets to the night club than actually talking to customers. The reason behind this became apparent when I caught one of guard & got the real answers. That their entertainment company promised them a certain weekly wage. However, the hotel in its cost cutting ventures only pays about 60% of what was promised. Their entertainments manager insists that they sell tickets to top up his salary & then any remaining sales go to topping up theirs. This would not have been so bad if the entertainment manager was good but he certainly does not live up to his boastful name. In addition, was probably the one that stood out as the weak link in the entertainment team.
This Hotel is in a beautiful area. Nabq has had substantial development & overall improvements. This hotel needs to invest to keep up with the many new hotels in the area. Scrimping & penny pinching aside this hotel gives good value for money. It just should have been that little bit better.

Note to Upper management.
People come back to this hotel for the excellent staff. They are the main attraction. Without these excellent staff, this mediocre hotel would be unattractive & repeat bookings would cease. Perhaps sourcing slightly better alcohol & slightly increasing the entertainment budget. Would help ensure higher hotel capacity, and in turn greater profits.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share you honest opinion about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh and we appreciate your unfailing attention to detail.

We are very sorry that our service' could not meet your expectations in some certain areas. Furthermore, I would like to explain that saving cost by any mean does not come before the quality of service. In fact, we open both restaurants when we have really high occupancy, not to mention that we serve the meals in the main restaurant for quite long time so we can serve all our guests.
In regards to the entertainment, please note that what you were told is far from the truth, we do respect our signed contract with all suppliers and those contracts can not be changed before their end dates. We thank you for your comments regarding the entertainment and we will do our best to enhance the service.
Your enthusiasm to help us maintain and improve our service’ is extremely helpful, hoping that changes can be done soon in the areas you mentioned.
We hope we can host you again soon. We will redouble our efforts in serving our guests to the best of our abilities.

Again, thank you for your feedback and please accept our warmest greeting.

Sincerely yours,

Samy Bindary,
Hotel Manager
samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harpenden, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We have just had a week at the park inn and "it does what it says on the tin". It is cheap so don't expect 5 star but you can expect friendly helpful staff and good clean rooms. The drink flows but take your own plastic thermos mug from ASDA as the throw away cups they use are useless. The food is Ok and the restaurant resembles a school canteen, the menu tends to be a bit of the same and could do with being a bit warmer but Macdonalds, TGI's and KFC are a 20minute walk away ( deliver for free). local area fine with no hassle. The sea is lovely and easy to get to.
We flew Egypt air to Cairo then onto sharm ' Fantastic spacious with excellent meal and entertainment., only downer is you get stung for a visa at Cairo £15.
my daughter did the dolphin swim which was excellent at £45 but wasn't very well organised.
Blue and white local taxis are great and operate outside hotel.
Water park is great fun with lots to do.
kids ice creams are free from the beach bar which is a fag if you want to get a free ice cream as its only between 11 and 12 and about 30minute round trip. if you want to pay at hotel not much selection.
We tried the Bedouin tent one night and lasted less than a minute. It was really hot on our visit not much going on.
We gave our feedback to the new guest relations girl 'shelley" who took our comments on board for the future.
In summary you get what you pay for and at £20 per head per day for food, drink and bed I don't think thats to bad.

Room Tip: We upgraded to suite which gave us a massive family room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mark h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Let me express my appreciation for the time you took to share your experience in Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.

We truly value our guest's feedback as we consider them the guidelines to enhance our quality of service.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel and hope that we could exceed your expectations.
Again, thank you for your comments and please accept our warmest greeting.

Samy Bindary,
Hotel Manager
samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Just returned from a 7 day stay here (Family of 4) Firstly i have to say the main reason of choosing this hotel was the name "Radisson" we have stayed in countless Radisson hotels over the years and boy what a let down! More like Butlins!

Room: Nice and tidy cleaned everyday with fresh towels and towel art but could do with a little modernisation but functional.

Pools / Aqua Park: One word AWESOME Clean tidy Great fun for the all the Family, A special Big THANK YOU to ELSAYED who works in the Lotus Pool Bar - what a great guy couldn't do enough for everyone and worked extremely hard from morning till night, Cocktails where great Pizza and chips where good at the Aqua Park Waterfall bar if you could beet the russians to them who happen to be the most ill mannered people i have ever met, don't think they have ever heard of a que!

Evening Entertainment: What a Joke, The Bedouin Tent was a disaster poor organisation, the pool party was good but we fell upon it by accident, There needs to be more notice of things that are going on! and don't even get me started about the D.I.S.C.O which so called started at midnight just as the all inclusive drinks finished - gave that one a miss. The Panorama bar was about the best, we met some nice friends and made our own entertainment but come on PARK INN only serving drinks till midnight!!! Made me feel like a little kid who had passed his bed time.

Food: This is the big one. The only edible food in my opinion were the fries and bread and a few select dishes throughout the week however the chef was prepared to make you other things if you asked, The standard isn't terrible but it is more canteen than a restaurant and come on who wants to sit inside a dingy, busy, chaotic room on there holiday! more tables outside are needed. A special mention must go to one of the waiters - EMAD who was exceptoinal very friendly keen to help even when he was rushed off his feet A BIG THANK YOU.

On a whole a nice break weather as would be expected was awesome just a little let down with the Food and the Evening Entertainment - But don't go there expecting a Radisson Hotel !!!

Rick, Babs, James & Gerry Paddock.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Speaking on behalf of the family of Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh, I would like to thank you for your time you took to write your feedback about our hotel.

We highly appreciate the open and honest feedback of our guest as we consider your opinion as guideline to shape our services.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in Park Inn, hoping that changes would be done in the areas you mentioned in your feedback.

Thank you again for your comments and please accept our warmest greeting.

Samy Bindary,
Hotel Manager
samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We have been to the Park Inn 3 times. First time 6 years ago, then again last September and both times we had 2 boys with us and lastly we have gone as just the wife and husband :-) The atmosphere of the hotel was spot on for us, beautiful landscaping, relaxing atmosphere and caring staff. On this trip we only wanted to chill and relax and that is exactly what we done. We took some trips out through our rep but didn't do a lot else which suited us. On our first visit the boys were about 10 and 12 and we stayed round by the aqua park pool. The boys were never bored. In September we took the youngest who is now 16 and his friend and again they were never bored. We let them go on a night out with the animation team and they looked after them and yes they may have had one or two drinks, which they checked with me before hand that they could, and had a fab time! We have just arrived home after going on our own and it was everything we were looking for.

The staff were lovely and helpful. The reception Manager Mohammed, the restaurant staff Emad, Hossam, El Hady and Hazem, the Lotus bar staff El Seyad and Mohammed to our cleaner and Shelly the customer relations manager, all couldn't do enough for you.

The food was ok, if you had a request for something different then the chef was happy to accommodate. We always found something to eat and were willing to try new dishes. Yes it is like a canteen and yes it can get busy, my advise is to either go as soon as it is open or wait until 7.30ish. We were eating the salad, cheese, mayo etc and didn't suffer any side effects......we had no complaints about the food or the selection on offer. Every evening you had chicken, beef or fish on offer in various forms and a bbq on the go outside.

Tips are relied on heavily and we were unsure on how much to give and when to give it. We gave little tips, either 5 or 10 Egyptian, throughout the 10 days then gave a bigger tip on our last day - 50 or 100 Egyptian (£5 or £10).

Nabq bay is a nightmare and I would avoid as you could get locked in a shop until you buy something or just hassled to death - try Soho Square as you do not get hassled or locked in and it is an upmarket shopping centre which is outside. You can have dinner/drinks and shop in relative peace and quiet - the water fountain goes off on the hour and it is beautiful to watch as the jets/water go off to music.

I would recommend this hotel and we plan on going back either later this year or early next year. Remember, you get what you paid for. Yes some of the rooms could be updated, yes the rush of lunch or dinner can be a pain in the butt but overall we enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Wooffi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh, and I highly appreciate the nice feedback you posted on TripAdvisor.
In deed we Cherish your valuable input as we consider our guests open and honest feedback as guidelines to shape our services.
Speaking on behalf of the entire family of Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El sheikh, we are looking forward to host you again soon and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Again thank you for your time and support

Please accept our best regards

Samy Bindary,
Hotel Manager
samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Just got back from the Park Inn and had a fantastic holiday. Good location. The staff are so friendly, can't do enough for you. Special thanks to Mohamed for making us smile and putting our towels out every morning and Medhat for being such a great barman. The hotel is really nice, rooms are big and well furnished and the cleaners do their job well, had some great towel art. Food was ok, what you would expect of an all inclusive, always managed to find something to eat. The waiters work hard and always have a smile on their face, again very helpful. The reception staff were really helpful and friendly. The waterpark is great, enjoyed the evening entertainment around the pool, had fun down the slides and in the wave pool at night. Would be better if the cave night club started as soon as the evening entertainment finished. Snorkelling from the beach was great, lots of fish to see. Would recommend the diving and snorkelling trips that can be booked through the hotel (Royal Savoia Water Sports), thanks to Walid for arranging our dive trip and for sorting out the practice dive in the pool for our daughter, very helpful. Had an awesome day diving and snorkelling, saw so many different fish and a turtle! Gotta say the deliveries made by McDonalds are a great idea too!! Overall had a fantastic holiday and hope to return to the Park Inn in the future. Many thanks from the Cornells x

Room Tip: Family rooms are near to aquapark and have 2 bathrooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dontworrybhappy72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Guest,

I'm writing to express how grateful we are for taking the time to post your feedback about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh. We are proud to welcome satisfied clientele and look forward to many future visits.

It really makes us very proud to know that our services met your expectations.
Mohamed, Medhat and the entire family of Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh are sending you their warmest greeting and wishing to welcome you very soon in our hotel.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion about our hotel.

Samy Bindary,
Hotel Manager
samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Highlights...very hardworking and friendly staff who go the extra mile with a bit of tip. The aqua park was great for all ages. Our toddler loved the kiddies pool area full of a variety of slides, yet equally daring slides for adults to pick. Our room was very spacious and clean and we had a very hardworking cleaner who appreciated our toddlers clothes we left behind for his son. We had requested a ground floor room prior as we had a buggy, and one which was quiet. Request was met and we had lovely sleep each night. The spa was very relaxing. Highly recommend the massage. We booked a package of 4 treatments. The beach is across the road at the sister hotel....just a 15min walk or 2-3mins via a very frequent shuttle bus. Beach bar serves snacks and drinks. Very clean everywhere and plenty of sun beds and towels available. Very clear waters with fish and eel swimming very close. Gritty sand so water shoes recommended for toddlers. Plenty of shoes and water toys available for kids from shops outside hotel and very cheap.

Downsides...we weren't impressed with the service of the food. The snack bar by the pool area was meant to be serving food from 10am according to our paperwork, however, food was barely ready at 1130am. Only one chef prepping and cooking here and one had to queue as if waiting for school dinners. Only small portions were then given out. No highchairs in this area and we struggled to get a highchair in the main restaurant. We always tried to get to the restaurant early to get one. Food not great for vegetarians or toddlers and we avoided salads and cold meats due to advice. Bread was very dry and fruit selection was oranges and melon only each day. Luckily a local supermarket had fresh fruit very cheap. The restaurant was very busy and more like a canteen style. Activities for the day were not well posted so we didn't know what was happening daily, esp for toddlers. The kids club was very tired looking and lacked activity. A park beside was nice but too hot to use.

Other...We took a trip to the Dolphin show via our rep, not the hotel staff. Nice restaurants near Hard Rock Cafe.....20 Egyptian by taxi and important to negotiate price before you get in. Take repellent; mozzies will bite in the eve esp. We took a plug in repellent too and still got bitten. We used mineral water to brush teeth and took care of what we ate and stayed healthy. It got very very hot by the time we left and very uncomfortable during the day. Keep hydrated and sunscreened.

Overall a lovely trip, just a shame about the food.

Room Tip: Ground floor, quiet, near main restaurant, otherwise one could be walking a lot as hotel spread out...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank HarrowLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samy B, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate it when guests take time out of their busy days to provide us with some open and honest feedback about our products and services. Herewith, let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Inn Resort Sharm El Sheikh for your vaction.
We appreciate your continued interest in and guidance for Park Inn Resort Sharm El Sheikh. Your feedback regarding the hotel services and facilities was particularly helpful. We hope that changes can soon be made in those areas to further enhance the service we provide to our guests.
I would like to assure that we are following the international standard for food safety and hygiene, and we have a regular check by international company (SGS).
Thank you again for your valuable input. Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time should you have questions or concerns regarding our hotel services or our company. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Please accept our warmest greeting

Samy Bindary,
Hotel Manager
samy.bindary@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
4.8 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#61 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,129 reviews
1.9 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#93 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,587 reviews
9.8 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#60 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
10.7 mi away
Falcon Naama Star
Falcon Naama Star
#108 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,411 reviews
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Address: | P.O. Box 180, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#20 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 401
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Rezidor, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing