We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved it!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Ranked #18 of 32 Hotels in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved it!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

I stayed 2 weeks at the park inn and loved every minute of it. Rooms where great there was 6 of us so we had 2 suites excellent location near the water park and had no issues at all with them.
Found the staff to be very friendly especially Hasan round the aqua park and Abdallah in the bar above reception he made our holiday very friendly person and looked after us "thank you Abdallah".
I am a very fussy eater and found things to eat each meal and yea it does get busy it's a hotel it's to be expected.
Overall a great holiday with great memories you can't please everyone but I found this hotel the best I have stayed in when I've been to Egypt before. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone and will be going back very soon. Sarah x

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sarah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Guest,

First, I would like to express my gratitude for donating the time to post your feedback about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh

This recognition of our efforts gives us a sense of pride and confidence. We will redouble our efforts in serving our guests to the best of our abilities.
Your enthusiasm to help us maintain and improve our service’ is extremely encouraging and somewhat contagious and we hope that we can continue to exceed to your expectations again in any future visits you may have with us.
Hasan, Abdallah and all the staff of Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh are sending you their warmest greeting. The entire family of Park Inn are looking forward to host you again.

Again, I can't thank you enough for writing this nice comment about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.



Sincerely yours,

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
info.sharm@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,712 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,620
    1,224
    484
    206
    178
See reviews for
1,705
1,027
68
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (552)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Having visited Sharm 4 times previously and stayed in some wonderful hotels I can only say DON'T STAY IN THIS ONE! We arrived late on a Saturday evening having requested two rooms either adjacent or at least near each other, having our 15year old and her friend with us. The only two rooms they could provide for us were opposite ends of the complex, as we were not happy with this they offered us a family room which we accepted. The room itself was spacious but the girls only had sofa beds to sleep on for a fortnight! Not what we had paid for! We were eventually moved after 3 day to a Junior Suite and although much better, not what I would call 4*. We regularly were left short on towels and toilet paper and it gets a little irritating having to keep requesting what I would have thought were basics.
Food was pretty repetative and don't even get me started on the 'canteens' and Egyptian 'guests' - just read the previous reviews - all very acruate.
It such a shame - this could be an absolutely fantastic hotel if Raddisson only got their act together - the aqua park is good and also the main pools but this just doesn't make up for the food and cleanliness.
The staff do their best but they need a lot more of them to run this place as a 4*
Won't be going back.................ever!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sandra w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh

We deeply regret that our service was judged below your anticipation. We deeply value your feedback about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. I would just like to clarify some points. Since the beginning of July till the end of August, the hotel is fully booked which limits the availability to fulfill all the guests requests, especially if the guests expressed their preferences concerning the rooms only up on their arrival. Trying to provide an alternative to enhance the services to our guests, we opened a new restaurant, which had very good impact to our guests satisfaction.
We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations, which is not typical for Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.

We appreciate the opportunity to host you and regret any issue which was judged below your anticipation. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Sharm El Sheikh.

Sincere regards

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
info.sharm@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

To start let me just say for anyone who has already booked this hotel let me first say good luck and sorry :( We made what we could of this holiday, met some lovely people and got a good tan but other than that we will most definitely would never return. If you are going the aqua park is fab for the kids and they don't see what we see ! On arrival we were crammed in a small dingy room with a crap view and as we were staying 16 nights we wanted something abit better so we went straight to reception and were conned out of £200 english pounds ! we got there late didn't argue only to discover others got it free ! We were put in a family room the view was better but there were no towels and no drink making facilities in the room we called reception who said they'd send some and they didn't get to us until the cleaner had been the following day ! We finally got a kettle on our 3rd day. The place was dirty, the kitchens and dining sorry canteens you ate in were filthy, clean cups and glasses didn't excist it was simply disgusting. People we knew witnessed the staff putting dirty cuttlery back in with the clean :( It was a free for all there was no one seating you or getting you a drink ! The tables were always dirty too. Whilst we were there lots of people adults and children were injured on slides ! the pool areas weren't the cleanest lots of people with ear and toe infections caused by the pool.We were in the pool bar one day and there was a poo in the and all they did was scoop it out, this happened twice and someone also found one in the baby pool too, and again just picked it out. No emptying the pool and disinfecting it! Majority of the staff were rude, arrogant and aggressive there was literally a small handful of staff that were brilliant and they need cloning ! Our room was so dirty there was splats of suncream from other guests on the backs of the bathroom doors ! nothing was ever wiped there was dust everywhere, i got a white hand towel and wiped round the room the towel turned black YUK ! Nothing was ever moved and you could hardly see through mirrors they were that filthy. There were 3 of us and we got 2 bottles of water they wouldnt give us anymore ! People were actually telling us they were tipping the cleaner just for an extra bottle whats that all about were all inclusive but nothings free here ! Awful tasting drinks out of small disposable plastic cups that smelt like they were stale from being rinsed, stacked and reused EWW ! There was too many egyptians who were rude and didnt think they should que up and just pushed in, there were so many incidents with egyptian guests.Nothing here is all inclusive ! if you wanted extra water a charge, if you wanted any bottles or cans of fizzy drinks there was a charge. The only way your kids got a free icecream which were naff any way was at the beach bar over the road in the raddisson blu ! and that was only for an hour in the morning ! The food all tastes the same and it was pretty much the same every day. Not a 4 star only about a 2 and definitely not to uk standards one to miss off if you want a good experience of egypt ! I just want to thank ibraham our towel guy what a superstar and hazam who was lovely and helpful too. Its sad that i've had to write this bad review but i hope this helps anyone else and stops them feeling dissappointed like us :(

Room Tip: There isn't one
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank hall83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr A, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Guest,


First let me thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh
We appreciate the opportunity to host you and regret any issue which was judged below your anticipation. The Park Inn resort is committed to providing guests with the services they need to make their stay more pleasant and worthwhile. As guests continue to express their preferences, we will be able to respond with expanded and improved services.


Thank you for pointing out the areas which will need improvement, and we deeply regret that some of our services were below your anticipation. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again.
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your stay at our hotel.
We hope we could have the chance to host you again in Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh and we promise we will make your next visit a very pleasant one


Sincere regards


Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
info.sharm@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014

me and the family have just come back , had a great holiday but, the food was awful no ice-cream for the kids and it should had been all inclusive no entertainment for the kids but the staff were very nice as specially the English girl who was working there Shelly if you need anything she would help.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank toni2210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to appreciate taking the time to sharing the experience you had at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh
We are very sorry that the food was not up to your anticipation. However, I would like to explain that we are serving food for many different nationalities, that’s why we are offering a wide variety of food in order to satisfy the many different guests preferences. On daily basis we also are serving ice-cream for free at the beach.
As your feedback is not only essential but also a helpful tool to measure the level of service we extend to our guests. However, I believe that it would have been better to ask for senior management for any issue which was judged below your anticipation, we would have been able to satisfy you.
We are looking forward to have the chance to host you again at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh, and I promise we will do our best to make your vacation more pleasant.
Thank you again for your feedback

Sincerely yours,

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
info.sharm@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014

Over all a decent hotel needing some improvements , I booked this hotel direct an spoke to the reservation team before booking online ,I clearly stated my children's ages and was told they were ok ,however after reading more about the hotel I noticed the children's ages were under 12,
I emailed customer services again clearly stating the children's ages ,and got a emailed confirmation stating that they would honour the booking as they had been a mix up on there side .I took this email on holiday, incase of any issues ,when we went to check in we were made wait 90 mins before we coul get our key due to my kids ages ,the reception staff refused to read my email confirmation and demand an extra £20 per night , it was only when Shelly stepped in and read the email we eventually manage to get checked in,
the room was a decent size clean but certainly not what I would class as superior infact after seeing standard rooms it looked exact same ,most of the features listed as a feature of the superior room was missing
1) VIP check in -it took 90 mins so not much of a vip check inn
2) Slippers and bathrobe ,didn't exist
3) welcome gift never got it
4) Tea an coffee yip but 2 cups and never replenished despite asking for it
the room was cleaned by Mohammed who done a good job looking after us
we ate in the smaller restaurant and were were looked after Badar who was first class making sure we had a table and even brought our drinks to u ,the food was average but we always found something to eat 3 members of our party did get the usual stomach upsets but you expect this in Egypt ,
we first set up camp at the waterslide park but move around to the pool with the swim up bar due to an overzelous towel attendant demanding we by inflatables from him ,bringing them and refusing to take them away saying we had to buy them ,
at the swim up bar we well looked after by Mohammad ,Botrous and Gaymer , only issue here was that an incident at the pool ,where a child done the toilet in the pool the animation team kept on with the aqua aerobics instead of getting people out of the pool ,when asked he just laughted,
we booked a dive trip with Mido and to be fair it was a good day out despite Mido making promises he couldn't deliver ,also one of the part was allowed to do a trial dive with out being asked about medical conditions ,which later ment she couldn't do the actual dive which we never found out about until we were on the boat ,I felt very let down by Mido an would never recommend him as I felt he just told you what you wanted to hear until he got your money
overall its a good hotel with well kept gardens ,staff working hard to keep the place clean despite tourists flinging there rubbish all over the place , very disappoint in reception staff as these are the first point of contact and disappointed in a not so superior room ,
I have seen lots of comments on facebook calling this hotel a sh** hole which it isn't it just needs some areas dealt with

Room Tip: don't waste your money on a superior room as all you get is another set of stairs to climb for a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yoyomur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.
Thank you for reaching out and inform us about an inaccuracy on your room bill you were demanded to pay. We understand the inconveniences this can cause. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered, but are happy to see the situation has been resolved. As you stated that it is published that the children's age should be below 12 years old and you were not have to pay as an exception.
We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Again, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience.

Sincerely yours,

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
info.sharm@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basildon, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014

This is a good hotel, staff are great and ready and willing to help with whatever they can. I would go back there as you can't knock the value. I am not sure they will achieve 5 stars though as there are too many people from Yorkshire for my liking and they all like wearing spandex !!! Hahaha - only kidding, hope you guys enjoyed yourselves after we left, speak online soon Liz, Trev & Lauren xoxoxo

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
2 Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Guest,

First let me thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh
It really makes us proud to know that your vacation at our hotel was pleasant and valuable. All the staff would be delighted to serve you again, hopefully soon.
Again, I appreciate the time you donated to write about your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh
Please accept our warmest greeting

Sincerely yours,

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
info.sharm@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wigston leicester
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

I have just returned from my 5th visit to the Park Inn in as many years with my 77 year old mother and 15 year old daughter, I must say we had an absolutely fantastic time. Once again the staff from the cleaning staff to senior management were absolutely fantastic nothing was too much trouble for them.

On our arrival, at the hotel we were allocated our fantastic room a Junior suite by the reception staff and were in situ and enjoying our Jacuzzi bath within 20 minutes of arriving at the hotel, fantastic service.

Yes for the first couple of days the restaurants were a little hectic and bore great resemblance to feeding time at the zoo because the hotel booking team much against the wishes of the General Manager had sought fit to flood the hotel with Egyptian guests who on the main have the manners of a group of Barbary apes , which in turn had the knock on effect of not enough plates and cutlery as they took to piling the food so high on their plates and leaving them on the table at one meal I counted 25 plates on one table! no wonder there was a shortage!!. and yes there were some fights between the Egyptian nationals because they are naturally volatile one of the arguments was because one guest had taken a photo of another mans wife which in some cases in Britain would cause and argument but to blame the hotel that is completely unfair and unjust.

The restaurant situation was soon rectified as the management wanted to make the British experience better and were conscious that the other guests were disturbing our peace and quickly arranged for a separate restaurant for the British for the evening meals providing a choice of two 5 course meals which were served by waiters all bar the starters, This is was indeed a greatly appreciated and most enjoyable as all meals are described in the holiday advertisements as buffet style. During our second week the arrangement change due to more British guests and extended to a separate dining room for both breakfast and evening meal. At no time did any of my party struggle to find a plate or cutlery our tables were waited on by amazing staff lead Hazem Elsaka who ensured that our eating experience was enjoyable. On many occasions I was told by the chef that he would cook me exactly what my daughter and I wanted to eat as all he wanted was for us to have a good holiday. On two separate occasions we took him up on his offer with both of us choosing to have calamari which I must say was absolutely fantastic. The restaurant staff were cheery and helpful at all times even when being abused by the other guests, in particular our thanks go to Etham, Yahay, Hazem and Raouf.

Our room was absolutely fantastic so spacious and had recently been re decorated, with a flat screen television and new couch and decor. The room had a new kettle and a good selection of complimentary tea, coffee and water. The maid was fantastic and ensured that the room was cleaned each day and his towel art was second to none. On the odd occasion we were a towel short but this was soon rectified by a free call to the reception, and within a matter of minutes a freshly laundered towel would be presented to me at the door.

The pools and grounds were spectacular and kept the the highest standards, the aqua park is a fantastic asset to the hotel with slides for all ages and the wave pool which is fun for any age. The lazy river which runs round one side of the aqua park, is great fun, made even better by having Methad at the bar who would serve you alcoholic or non alcoholic drinks as you liked whilst in the lazy river, pure bliss.

On going to the beach it was great to see that the kids play area had been revamped and now had the wow factor,painted in its alternate pastel colours it was really appealing, the beach was clean and the eatery was clean and tidy and the food was always hot and edible. The ice cream counter had been altered for the better.

New this year is a cocktail hut, where all drinks there are payable, but the freshly made to order milk shakes and cocktails were to die for particularly the strawberry milkshake, and I am told the mango milk shake is great too.

New also this year was the addition to the management team of guest relations manger Shelly, she was very efficient, very approachable and easy to talk to she took on board everything people were telling her and made good were physically possible.

I can honestly say that none of my family had a problem with any of the staff or the hotel we had a fantastic time during our holiday 14/7/14 to 28/7/14 in room 7264, I have read many of the comments and can concur that there were a few minor irritations at the beginning of the holiday as mentioned above, but nothing that deserves a negative review. whilst away I heard some negative comments in relation to the food by the English guests and how the hotel does not cater for the English. I would say to the critics if you want English food then go to Blackpool or Skegness! I for one will be booking to go the Park Inn again next year.

Thank you Mr Sami and your team you did a great job given the difficult circumstances thrust upon you by the reservation team. Look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Room Tip: all rooms are good - but the family rooms are huge as are the Junior Suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank traceyandgerogia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amr A, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Guest,

I wanted to thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh. It’s great to welcome guests in our Hotel, and I hope you had an enjoyable experience. Not only were we excited to host you in our hotel, we’re also thrilled that your stay was a pleasant one.

This recognition of our efforts gives us a sense of pride and confidence. We will redouble our efforts in serving our guests to the best of our abilities.
Thank you so much for your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh. It is guests like you that help keep our lights on, and we couldn't be more grateful.


On behalf of myself and the entire family here at Park Inn by Radisson we send our warmest regards and much look forward to many more visits to ourselves in the future.

Best wishes,


Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
info.sharm@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
9.9 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#56 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,078 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
10.6 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
0.6 mi away
Tamra Beach
Tamra Beach
#5 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,864 reviews
6.5 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#19 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Address: | P.O. Box 180, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Nabq Bay
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#17 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#20 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 401
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Rezidor and Southall Travel so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort Egypt - Nabq Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing