We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rehana Sharm Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Parrotel Aqua Park(Nabq Bay)(Great Value!)
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$42
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,016)
Filter reviews
2,016 results
Traveller rating
1,065
536
220
107
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,065
536
220
107
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teampizzaitalian restaurantpoolsholidaysharmentertainmentexcursionsegyptiansdesert
Filter
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 2,016 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I was in Rehana Sharm Resort for one week and I really sad that I can't be there longer! This hotel is great and very comfortable. I was really surprised how delicious is food in each restaurants! Staff team was very friendly and always happy to help. Everyone is smiling all day! But definitely the ANIMATION TEAM caused that time which I spent in Rehana was very interesting! Each day they had for you a lot of entertainments like activities in pool, aerobics, plays and the best for me dance activities! OXA and KARIM are amazing people who made that I never be browned off! Every evenings was really interesting show made by them like karaoke, magic show, live music and show dance! This is definitely THE BEST ANIMATION TEAM ON THE WORLD!!! If you want go to the Sharm El Sheikh you must choose Rehana Sharm Resort because you for sure spend there your one of the most interesting and absolutely fantastic holiday! I can recommend this hotel in 100% !!! :)

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank Weronika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Sharm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2014
Google Translation

Здравствуйте!
Мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то время, которое Вы потратили для того, чтобы поделиться Вашим впечатлением об отдыхе с нами!
Надеемся на скорую встречу!

С уважением,
Customer Care Department
Rehana Sharm resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

We're just back from a 2 week stay at this hotel and loved it! All the staff were particularly friendly but the animation guys made our stay. I've never seen so very many guests participating in all the activities. Where do these guys get their energy from? My wife's not into all the activities on holiday but she loved all the buzz. They offered different things at different times of day and had a program taking us through from morning until the wee small hours. Their 'parties' in the rooftop Shisha bar were a great way to start the evening before going on to their fun shows in the amphitheatre and the disco afterwards or to some of the nights out on offer.

WELL DONE, Amar, Oxa and all the team. You made a great holiday extra special!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Sharm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Hello,
Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!
Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your review here.
We are happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits and discounts!
See you soon!

Thanks & Best Regards
Amira Molik
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

An absolutely beautiful hotel with a fantastic staff team, the main food buffet wasn't fantastic but after speaking with the food and beverage staff we were ushered straight into the a la carte restaurants without question. The animations team are wonderful and always happy to help where possible as are the bar staff. The retail facilities on site are brilliant and the spa and other excursion sellers are absolutely second to none! A fantastic holiday all round, thank you

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul112004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Sharm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Hello,
Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!
Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your review here.
We are happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits and discounts!
See you soon!

Thanks & Best Regards
Amira Molik
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Stayed here for a week with 2 of my friends and can honestly say it was the best holiday. The hotel was absolutely brilliant. When we arrived we was greeted with the friendliest staff who showed us around and made is feel welcome. The rooms where very clean and the location was great for night life. The food was excellent, with so much choice for each day.

The animation staff were brilliant with entertainment and making sure you enjoyed your holiday. The entertainment round the pool catered for everyone, with different activities going on during the day. They took the guests out in the evenings to clubs and bars, which was great for us girls as they made you feel very safe all the time. They couldnt of been more helpful and definitely made our holiday :)

All three of us have been to Egypt numerous times, staying in different hotels, and this was by far the best! Would definitely recommend it to anyone and will definitely be returning!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EllaCr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Sharm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Hello,
Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!
Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your review here.
We are happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits and discounts!
See you soon!

Thanks & Best Regards
Amira Molik
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We was in December.very Liked Animators active,cheerful) Entertained all day.So it will not be boring))Every evening interesting show,karaoke,live music,Funny dancing....
lito carlito super animation!!!:))

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yana20132013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RehanaSharmElSheikh, Customer Care Department at Rehana Sharm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Hello,
Warm greetings from Rehana Resorts!
Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination for your vacation and posting your review here.
We are happy to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable.
When you will come back again please join our new created Rehana Repeater Club with a special list of benefits and discounts!
See you soon!

Thanks & Best Regards
Amira Molik
Customer Care Department
Rehana Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews